Stats On Some Forum and TnT Fans.

Forum name: Ahlikeit.

E-mail: ahlikeit@yahoo.com

My real name: Robert "Robby" Davis

Born: P.O.S Trinidad

Schools: W/Brook Presbyterian, W/Brook Sec, Roytec & School of Architecture at NJIT.

My 2 Favourite Club teams:Manchester United and Liverpool

My Fravorite National teams: Brazil & Italy (Trini...first of course)

Two Favorite Players of all time: Maradona & Zico

The 4 TT Players I enjoy watching: Latapy, Ricky Aleong, Dwarika & Hudson Charles

My Favorite TT college Team.... Mucurapo

My favorite TT coach: Gally Cummings...

The person I admire: Ato Boldon.. he aint fraid to talk his mind.

Living Now: Newark,New Jersey

Wish List: On completion of Grad school, return to home, design some bad ass buildings. Re:enlist in the Defence Force (CG).....I missing de sweat in de Park. On a serious note..I wish more Trini nationals can be exposed to different cultures, see the world for themselve and appreciate the magnitude of wealth, we have in Trini in terms of growing up with people of different races. Everytime I go home I laugh at asshole's who's limitations make them ignorant. The IGNORANCE is reflected in our so call leaders and the decision that they make for us, we have to wake up and pick men of integrity to represent Trinidad & Tobago and not a person because of thier ethnic background.

My forum name: cane-cutter.

My real name: Duane Peña.

Born: POS.

Schools: Newtown Boys, Fatima.

My 2 favorite club teams: Inter Milan and Real Madrid.

My 2 favorite national teams: TnT and Brazil.

My 2 favorite websites: cah say ah have a favourite but everyday ah on socawarriors, guardian and express.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Leonsen Lewis and Hutson Charles

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Leonsen Lewis, Hutson Charles, Nakhid, Hislop

My favorite TT college team: Fatima

My favorite T&T coach: Kenny Joseph and/or Gally.

A person I admire or women: Halle Berry for sure. Admire meh brother.

My 2 favorite soca: High Mas and anything by Crazy.

My football position: Everywhere, right now ah playing forward, but if is anything I´s a left/right winger.

Living now: Salamanca, Spain... back to Atlanta in January though.

Wish list: If all Trinis can come together, Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony and T&T qualify for the world cup and dominate concacaf like we have the potential to.

My favorite local club team: Barataria Ball Players.

My forum name: Carva.

E-mail: carva22192@yahoo.com

My real name: Ronald Shand.

Born: Mon Repos, San Fernando.

Schools: San Fernendo Boys RC, Naps, strayer U.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Holland.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net and trinidadexpress.com

My 2 favorite T&T players of all times: Gerry lee Hing, Peter Mitchell

My favorite TT college team: Naparima

My favorite T&T coach: The Prof.(He has a plan)
Best coach in T&T : Ken Headley
A person I admire or MEN: Parents.

My 2 favorite soca: Bass Man and Meh Lover.

My football position: Right Midfield

Living now: Virginia, US.

Wish list: A higher standard of living ALL Trinis

My favorite local club team: Bionic Bunch.

My forum name: doc.

E-mail: reidis@hotmail.com

My real name: David "Peenie" Reid jr.

Born: Roxborough, Tobago.

Schools: Roxborough Sec (now Composite) and John D.

My 2 favorite club teams: Malvern and Milan.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Brazil.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net and onefootball.com

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Bert Grell and Dwight Yorke.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Ron La Forest, Lennard Lewis, Earl Carter and Wendell Moore.

My favorite TT college teams: Benedicts (also Roxborough and John D).

My favorite T&T coach: Gally.

A person I admire or women: Kay.

My 2 favorite soca: "We eh goin' home" and "coma festival".

My football position: center midfield.

Living now: Washington DC.

Wish list: Universal honour and respect for life.

My favorite local club team: Roxborough Lakers.

My forum name: dspfootballer.

E-mail: ajacob@stny.rr.com

My real name: Andrew M. Jacob

Born: Gonzales Hill, Gonzales

Schools: St Margaret’s Boys, Ideal High School, John D., FDR HS, SUNY Buffalo, SUNY Binghamton, Georgia Tech.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Holland- De Orange

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net and trinidadexpress.com, Guardian.com USA Today

My 2 favorite T&T players of all times: Ian Clauzel, Steve David

My favorite TT college team: John D.

My favorite T&T coach: The Prof. St Clair
Best coach in T&T: Simon
A person I admire or MEN: EMM

My 2 favorite soca: “Permission to Mash Up De Place” by Rudder, “Soca Music” by the late Maestro.

My football position: Defensive Midfield

Living now: Painted Post, New York, US

Wish list: Develop World class health care system, and Nation Security, Merger of PNM and UNC, develop World class health care system, and Nation Security, Merger of PNM and UNC rank with objectives to solve important problems and set strategic direction for the future, Local Firms development of oil exploration techniques, intellectual property protection for the Steel Band Movement, Performing Arts Complex et al Carnage Hall,
Conferences during Carnival season.

My favorite local club team: Colts

Regards.

My forum name: Hyperhot J.

E-mail: hyperhotj@yahoo.com

My real name: Jason S. Jairam.

Born and lived: Marabella

Schools: Naparima College and Pleasantville Senior Comp., York U.

My 2 favorite club teams: Used to be Man. Utd, now Real Madrid, Boca Juniors, Juventus.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Argentina forever.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and dailysoccer.com.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Russell Latapy and Clayton Morris (did not know much from before 1989).

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Arnold Dwarika, Angus Eve, Brent Rahim and Russell Latapy.

My favorite TT colege team: Naps, and Arima when Mickey played... (respect to St. Anthony's as well).

My favorite T&T coach: Rene Simoes for now.

A person I admire or women: My Mother.

My 2 favorite soca: Real Unity, Jahaji Bhai, Footsteps, Vintage Kaiso from 1990 and before...

My football position: right midfield and forward (need more stamina though).

Living now: North York, Canada.

Wish list: If all Trinis can come together, Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony and T&T qualify for the world cup. Also if North Americans would eventually understand and respect that we Trinbagonians are not racist and stop mistaking the Indians as Guyanese (who may be racist on occasions, and Africans as Jamaicans who they think are very hostile, and ESPECIALLY respect and love we mix up andred skin people too, like real Trinbagonians and not assume that they black or white etc. and expect them to behave as they look.

My favorite local club team: Joe Public.

My forum name: JPFCfan

My E-mail : JPFCfan@socawarriors.every1.net.

My real name: Claire de Bourg

Born: San Fernando.

Schools: St Gabriel's Girls; SJC, Sando and St Joseph, UWI, UCSD Santo Domingo.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Haiti.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net and trinidadexpress.com

My 2 favorite T&T players of all times: Shaka Hislop and Dennis Lawrence

Four favourite PFL players: Pierre Bruny, George "Sours" Dublin, Marc Borde, Luis Murillo (wonder what team they all play for??????)

My favorite TT college team: St Joseph's Convent

My favorite T&T coach: Gally.

A person I admire or MEN: Uhh, have to answer that?

My 2 favorite soca: "Big Truck" and "Meh Lover".

My football position: Defence

Living now: Trinidad (not me and dem Dominicanos again!)

Wish list: Drastic reduction of poverty in T&T. Too many people in Trinidad live either below the poverty line or just above it. The only way we can reach this plateau is through UNITY among all Trinbagonians and setting aside of joke politics. We need some real leaders who are aware of the issues and willing to make the sacrifice to get things done. Too much friend friend ting does be going on in Trini politics.

My favorite local club team: You really have to wonder ? JOE PUBLIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My forum name: jr sams

E-mail: Craig.Samuel@bmo.com

My real name: Craig 'sams' Samuel.

Born: Toronto, Canada (grew up in Trinidad :Sando,POS and Trinicty)

Schools: San Fernando boys, Newtown boys, CIC and University of Toronto.

My 2 favorite club teams: Manchester United and Deportivo La Courna.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Argentina.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net and soccernet.com.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: David Nakhid and Russell Latapy.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Arnold Dwarika, Brent Rahim, Brent Sancho and Anthony Rougier.

My favorite TT College team: CIC

My favorite T&T coach: Bertile St. Clair.

A person I admire or women: Hasley Crawford (First Olympic Gold medal for TnT)

My 2 favorite soca: "We like it" and "Stampede" (the bees in town).

My football position: First stopper or Right wing

Living now: Scarborough, Toronto, Canada

Wish list: If all Trinis can come together, Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony and T&T qualify for the world cup. (Hit the nail on the head)

My favorite local club team: FC United, the team I play for now. The FC is for Flippin Crapauds.

My Name: Kwame Nigel Delandro.

E-mail: Kndeland@aol.com

My Forum Name: KND.

Born in Tunapuna

Grow up in Trincity.

Best Club in the world Trincity United.

Schools, St Joseph Boys RC, ST Georges College and Fatima College.

Ambition to own a professional football team (Hopefully in TnT).

Best website in the world Trinigo.com

Based in Connecticut USA , spinning top in mud.

Life dream, To find a woman who actually like to sit down and watch football all day. If she have a right foot like Mia Hamm that would be nice too :)

Best thing I even done " Light a novena for Sam, that boy need plenty prayers"

worst thing I have ever done, terrorize a man gul until she buss a horn in he ass. No big deal doh she still marry him, he could thank me for that.

Defining moment of my life:

Missing a sitter from on Top of the Box in Intercol semifinal at the National Stadium in POS for Fatima.
If I had make that shot I would have been a star after that I had to give up on football and stick to the books.

My forum name: lilfreeze.

E-mail: sagagirl2000@yahoo.com

My real name: Alicia Jeffrey

Born: Trinidad, from Trincity

Schools: Woodbrook Gov’t Secondary, attending >University in MN.

My 2 favorite club teams: none (whatever football team my brother watching).

My 2 favorite national teams: Socawarriors and Brazil.

My 2 favorite websites: anything to do with Trini!

My 2 favorite players of all times: Kevin Jeffrey and Roberto Baggio.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Kevin Jeffrey, Shurland David, Stern John and Gary Glasgow. (Mickey Trotman…RIP).

My favorite T&T coach: Rene Simoes (for now).

A person I admire or women: My mother, Michael Jordan, and God.

My 2 favorite soca: hmmm…too hard to pick one.

My football position: none (use to like stake tackling my brother when I tried playing against him.)

Living now: MN in U.S.A…in the heart of the snow!!!<<
Wish list: Of course I agree for all Trinis to truly unite: Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony- BUT- I hope to graduate and give back to my country in some way big or small(maybe become the first female prime minister…:)

My forum name: Lightning.

E-mail:  NKing@goodwinprocter.com

My real name: Nigel King

Schools: San Fdo Boys RC, St Joseph Boys RC, St Marys
College, Long Island Uiversity.

My 2 favorite club teams: Totenham HotSpur early 80's version, AC Milan late 80s version

My 2 favorite national teams: Holland and Argentina

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net, CNNSI Soccer

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Clint Marcelle, Russell Latapy

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Clint Marcelle, Russell Latapy, Colvin Hutchinson, Tony Sherwood

My favorite TT college team: St Mary's

My favorite T&T coach: Jimmy Blanc

A person I admire or women: Moms and Coach H. Martin

My 2 favorite soca: Base Man, The Will

My football position: Right Full Back

Living now: Boston, MA.

Best thing I even done in football: Scored beaver trick against Belmont on CIC ground(thanks Briggs!)

Worst thing I have ever done: Tore ACL playing small goal 1 year after fininshing at university.

My forum name: Maxg.

E-mail: kiragoin@sympatico.ca

My real name: Colin 'ironside' Goin.

Born: Belmont, P.O.S.

Schools: Tranquil, Q.R.C, Concordia.

My 2 favorite club teams: Hilltoppers(Montreal), Trinam(New York).

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and France (love winners, ok, potential winners).

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net, Guardian/express.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Archibald/ Gally, Steve David.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Arnold Dwarika, Chinapoo, Latapy and Yorke (Playing for anyone else) - Doh get to see much.

My favorite TT college team: Q.R.C (back in the day).

My favorite T&T coach: Rene Simoes/Bertille St. Clair (tie).

A person I admire or women: My Wife

My 2 favorite soca: I think it is called Madness by Rudder, boom boom small and When I dead berry meh cloths.

My football position: center forward (still good for 10 mins.)

Living now: Montreal, Canada (1971)

Wish list: If Trinis can come together, give up "the Joneses" and live in perfect harmony, so ah could take meh kids back dey and T&T qualify for the world cup.

My favorite local club team: Used to be "MudHogs"(meh father used to get string-up wit dem"

Best thing I even done: Played for the province (could only warm QRC bench)

Worst thing I have ever done: Break a man leg on the field for callin me a racial name. (Violence doh change much)

Defining moment of my life: Get meh leg mash-up going for a hattrick 3 days before a callup with a NASL team.(dotish). Coming to Montreal. Marraige. Kids (5).

My forum name: Palos.

E-mail: garypena@hotmail.com

My real name: Gary Pena

Born: St. James Trinidad, move to Tobago at age 2, move back to Trini at age 10

Schools: Fatima, George Brown and Ryerson (Toronto, Canada)

My 2 favorite club teams: AC Milan with Baresi, Van Basten, Gullit & Rijkaard, and Napoli when Maradona used to play fuh dem

My 2 favorite national teams: T&T and Brasil

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net, www.trini101.com (nuff kicks)

My 2 favorite T&T players of all times: Latapy and Leonson Lewis

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most:Latas, Clint Marcelle, Nakhid and Yorke

My favorite TT college team: Fatima (healthy respect fuh John D especially as dey used to beat we regular long time, eh Doc..;)

My favorite T&T coach: Bertille

A person I admire or women: My Mom

My 2 favorite soca: Rock it by Merchant and tie for High Mas & Madman Rant by Rudder

My football position: Defensive Midfield

Living now: Vancouver, Canada

Wish list: If our politicians can put aside their pettiness and corruption and really do things in the best interests of the nation as a whole. Provide the people with hope and good leadership. T&T qualify for the World Cup finals. That would be a dream come true.

My favorite local club team: Juba Youths and Defence Force

Best thing I have ever done in football: Enjoyed the game to the fullest and made friends and learnt lessons that last a lifetime.

Worst thing I have ever done in football: Walking off de field during a game in a tournament in Tobago because I felt my teammates weren't trying. I hate to lose but even more hate to just go through de motions. If we playin, play to win. No excuse for that behaviour though.

Defining moment of my life: Finally realizing that GOD is in control and allowing HIM to run tings.

Forum name: Swima.

E-mail: fhuggins@hotmail.com

Born: Diego Martin

Schools: Dunross Prep, St. Mary's

Swim Club: Marlins, Westmoorings.

Favorite Football club: AC Milan (circa Van Basten era) Liverpool

Local Club: Defence Force (Hutson was meh boy in de 80's)

Graduated from Florida Atlantic University in Criminal Justice, now doing Sound Engineering in Los Angeles.

Favorite Player all time: Marco Van Basten.

Favorite Current Player: Luis Figo.

Personal Ambition: To take the music of the Caribbean and make a fusion with mainstream music while remaining tasteful.

My forum name: Samo

E-Mail: Sean.Ammon@GTECH.COM

My real name: Sean Ammon

Born: Woodbrook

Schools: Fatima, Albert College,(Canada) George Brown

My 2 favorite club teams: Inter Milan & Manchester United

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and England

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and socawarriors

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Hutson Charles, Russel Latapy

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Russel Latapy, Arnold Dwarika,David Nakid, Stern John

My favorite TT college team: Fatima

My favorite T&T coach: Gally Cummings & Rene Simoes

A person I admire or women: My Mother

My 2 favorite soca: Big Truck & Dingolay

My football position: when I played, Defensive Midfield

Living now: Rhode Island, USA

Wish list: If everyone from all countries and races can come together and live in perfect harmony. T&T qualify for and win the world cup.

My forum name: Sando.

My real name: Mark 'dougla' Phillips.

Born: South Trinidad, Gasparillo.

Schools: ASJA boys and Tech.

My 2 favorite club teams: Real Madrid and Inter Milan.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Argentina.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and hotornot.com.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Warren Archibal and Bobby Sookram.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Arnold Dwarika, Sedley Joseph, Ian Clauzel and Russell Latapy.

My favorite TT colege team: Benedicts.

My favorite T&T coach: Rene Simoes.

A person I admire or women: Halle Berry.

My 2 favorite soca: Boom boom big, boom boom small and When I dead berry meh cloths.

My football position: center midfield.

Living now: Ciepro Street, Sando In Trinidad, cloes to skinner's park.

Wish list: If all Trinis can come together, Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony and T&T qualify for the world cup.

My forum name: SH.

E-mail: tech.director@ns.sympatico.ca

My real name: Stephen 'Harty' Hart

Schools: San Fdo Gov't, St Benedicts, St Mary's Univ.

My 2 favorite club teams: None Really liked Barca under Cruyff and Sao Paulo under Santana.

My 2 favorite national teams: T&T and Brasil.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net, Daily Soccer.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: DeLeon, Peter Mitchell.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most:Mitchell, DeLeon, Cummings, Neptune.

My favorite TT college team: St Benedicts

My favorite T&T coach: Ken Headly

A person I admire or women: Parents

My 2 favorite soca: Sugar Bum Bum, Say Yes

My football position: 1/2 a striker / Midfield (behind the strikers)

Living now: Halifax, Canada

Wish list: If Trinis can come together, and live in perfect harmony, being an example to the world. To return home and contribute

My favorite local club team: Hurricanes, Bionic Bunch.

My forum name: Sam.

E-mail: sam@socawarriors.every1.net

My real name: Samuel 'reds dog' Edwards.

Born: East, Arima.

Schools: Arima Secondary.

My 2 favorite club teams: AC Milan and Carib FC.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Nigeria senior team.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and socawarriors.net.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: David Nakhid and Steve David.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Arnold Dwarika, Brent Rahim, Russell Latapy and David Nakhid.

My favorite TT colege team: Arima.

My favorite T&T coach: Rene Simoes.

A person I admire or women: All women good for me, pump them ALL - and also Panday does inspire me how he has turn T&T into a second world country in 5 years apart from all the corrucption, he's ok.

My 2 favorite soca: Meh Lover and Take that and cool it.

My football position: Sweeper or center back.

Living now: New York for 6 months again.

Wish list: If all Trinis can come together, Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony and T&T qualify for the world cup, I love this answer, I also wish Trinidad and Tobago can come together, we are one nation, Tobago and Trinidad tends to pull apart at times, ent Doc.

My favorite local club team: Doc Khelwalaas and Arima Fire.

My forum name: Steve.

E-mail: shotdave@hotmail.com

My real name: Dave Stoute

Born: Princes Town

Schools: Princes Town Methodist, Cowen Hamilton Sec., Gasparillo Composite

My 2 favorite club teams: Defence Force and Celtic

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Cameroon

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and socawarriors

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: In my short time (I am only 23) viewing TT football, Brian Williams and a player in my age bracket Brent Rahim

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Presently Keyeno Thomas, Anton Pierre, Arnold Dwarika, Otis Seaton

My favorite TT college team: Princes Town

My favorite T&T coach: Bertille St. Claire

A person I admire or women: Marvin Lee

My 2 favorite soca: Progress and Ras Mas (I love retro)

My football position: when I played, Defensive Midfield

Living now: Preysal, Couva

Wish list: If all Trinis can come together, Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony and T&T qualify for the world cup. (same as yours bro, same as yours).

My favorite local club team: Defence Force

Steve.

My forum name: Tallman.

E-mail: nigelmyers@yahoo.com

My real name: Nigel Myers.

Born: San Fernando. Also lived in Palo Seco, Cocoyea Village, Plaisance Park and Battoo Lands, Marabella.

Schools: San Fernando Boys RC, Presentation College, San Fernando Technical, Pleasantville Senior Comprehensive.

My 2 favorite club teams: Manchester United. Ah used tuh like Hamburg wit Kevin Keegan and Flamengo wit Zico.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Brazil

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and guardian.co.tt.

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Russell Latapy and Brian Williams.

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Leonson Lewis, Brian Williams, Russell Latapy and Marcelle (when he was good).

My favorite TT college team: Presentation College

My favorite T&T coach: Bertille St. Clair. If Simoes accomplishes his aims den ah go switch.

A person I admire or women: Mother.

My 2 favorite soca: Too hard tuh pick. More Come, Lorraine, Stay up Zimbabwe etc.

My football position: defense (anywhere) or defensive midfield (but ah does bun quick).

Living now: San Francisco, California. Also lived in Ft Lauderdale FL and Brooklyn NY.

My favorite local club team: Defense Force.

My forum name: Trinimassive

E-mail: jusdbes@hotmail.com

My real name: Dave Andrew

Born and lived: Sando

Schools: St. Benedict's College

My 2 favorite club teams: Nottingham Forest and Barcelona

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and Brazil

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and T&T Express

My 2 favortie T&T players: Russell Latapy and Stern John

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Russell Latapy, Arnold Dwarika, Stern John, Brent Rahim.

My favorite TT college team: St. Benedict's College

My favorite T&T coach: Rene Simoes (He has a plan and is of strong mind...doesn't allow himself to be held hostage by players.

I admire: God, Parents.

My 2 favorite soca: Too many to name but one ah the best wine ah get ever was with Big Truck.

My football positions: Center Midfield and Forward

Living now: Northwest, Florida

Wish list: World Peace, and an end to world poverty, while ah at it, ah cure for diseases.

My favorite local club team: W Connection. They show great promise and seem to be true professionals.

My forum name: TC

My real name: Cecil "BELLA" Phillips

Born: Hope Village, Tobago

Schools: Scarborough (Central School), Signal Hill,HU

My 2 favortie club teams: MAN.U, Read Madrid

My 2 favorite national teams: France and Argentina

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net and intersoccer.com

My 2 favorite T&T players: Dwight Yorke and Arab

The 4 TT players I enjoyed watching the most:
Colvin Huchinson, Earl Carter (Griffth) went to Hope school with him. Great alter boy, and artist
Wendell Moore, Edward "Woodsy" Woods.

My favorite TT college teams: Signal Hill, John D

My favorite T&T coach: Bertil St.Claire

A person I admire or woman: Mom

My 2 favorite soca: Stranger and For cough

My football position: Stop-per,wingback

Living now: Maryland

Wish List: Global respect to all.

NOTE: TC succumbed to a cardiac arrest in the early hours of Wednesday morning on the 3rd of March, 2004. (RIP).

My forum name: VB.

E-mail: vbhoolai@hotmail.com

My real name: Veersen "Viri" Bhoolai

Born: Quriepe, TT (But I'm a Diego man)

Schools: Dunross Prep. and Fatima

My 2 favorite club teams: Arsenal and any team abroad a Trini playing for.

My 2 favorite national teams: Soca Warriors and just about any underdog.

My 2 favorite websites: socawarriors.net first and www.caribsport01.homestead.com/caribsport.html (I hear the webmaster is a real sweetman.)

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Hard to say, as I haven't seen them all. But I'll go with brian Williams and ????

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Maurice Alibey, Leonson Lewis, Brian Williams and John Granville.(Of course ah mean Granville and Alibey in their prime).

My favorite TT colege team: Fatima.

My favorite T&T coach: Haven't seen enough of most of them. But I'll go with Kenny Joseph.

A person I admire or women: If is women yuh mean, then Jennifer Lopez. Also Martin Luther kIng and Jimmy Carter and Ghandi.

My 2 favorite soca: Do you mean Soca and Calypso?? Anyway, Progress, Who will guard the guards, Little black boy, Nature's Plan and This ship is sinking...sorry couldn't stick with just two..

My football position: Right back.

Living now: Istanbul, Turkey and the poonanny sweet to bad.

Wish list: If all Trinis can come together, Indo, Afro, Chinese or White and live in perfect harmony and T&T qualify for the world cup. (same as yours bro, same as yours).

My favorite local club team: Again I've never even seen most of these clubs play, but I'll go with DF becz they have a history and made us so proud back in the 80s.

Peace,
VB.

My forum name: Wolfman.

E-mail: dwolfman100@hotmail.com.

My real name: Damian Gordon

Born: Maraval

Schools: CIC

My 3 favorite club teams: Barcelona, Liverpool, Juventus.

My 2 favorite national teams: T&T and Brazil.

My 2 favorite websites: don't have 2 favorites, but socawarriors, guardian and express are among my regulars

My 2 favortie T&T players of all times: Pele and Socrates

The 4 TT players I enjoy watching the most: Russell Latapy, Dale Saunders, Kevin Moze (enjoyed watching, doh see he again), Stern John

My favorite TT college team: CIC... although it's not that big a deal anymore, doh even know who playing again

My favorite T&T coach: Rene Simoes... or who ever coaching T&T at that time, it's how I try to support them

A person I admire or women: my mother and grand mother... 2 strong women

My 2 favorite soca: want me to name only 2... Footsteps and Soca Bashment (KMC song, I think that is the name)

My football position: I've played all positions from the centre to the right, most recent has been defensive midfield (left foot for mashing shit and running on, although I've used it to pass the ball from time to time)

Living now: Atlanta, Georgia, U.S.A.

Wish list: graduating Morehouse College so I can come home and be among the 200 ppl to watch a soca warriors game, seeing Marvin Lee walk again, an end to the corruption and embarassing state of political affairs in T&T, West Indies cricket development and seeing T&T progress and develop into a consistent World Cup qualifier

My favorite local club team: Malvern S.C., that is also who I play field hockey for.

© SocaWarriors Online, Inc, 2000-2010.
All rights reserved.