Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: Flex on January 08, 2006, 09:43:30 AM

Title: Question 3 ?
Post by: Flex on January 08, 2006, 09:43:30 AM
Who was/is the most successful "Black" coach in the world and what was the highest level reached.
Title: Re: Question 3 ?
Post by: Feliziano on January 08, 2006, 08:10:02 PM
me ent know..but ah sure Football "Selwyn Cudjoe" Professor know  ;D
Post by: morvant on January 08, 2006, 09:20:03 PM
was it the feller from the team that play  on foxsports yesterday against birmingham?

so if ah say franco allyuh go get vex?
Post by: vb on January 09, 2006, 10:02:50 AM
was it the feller from the team that play  on foxsports yesterday against birmingham?

That would be Jean Tigana...a good call.

I scratching my head..not aware of Eusuebio, or Milla doing much as Coaches.

Post by: Tallman on January 09, 2006, 12:05:39 PM
My guess is either Francisco Maturana (who has coached Colombia, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Peru, Real Valladolid and Atletico de Madrid) or Frank Rijkaard (reached Euro 2000 semis with Holland and won La Liga with Barcelona).
Post by: morvant on January 09, 2006, 01:14:15 PM
My guess is either Francisco Maturana (who has coached Colombia, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Peru, Real Valladolid and Atletico de Madrid) or Frank Rijkaard (reached Euro 2000 semis with Holland and won La Liga with Barcelona).

yeah what he just say ;D
Post by: Feliziano on January 09, 2006, 03:52:22 PM
ahhemmm..exactly what yuh mean by "Black"? ;D
all dem boys allyuh call they..'Mixed" lol
Post by: morvant on January 09, 2006, 07:55:56 PM
Jeff Tipping

:whistling:
Post by: Cowen on January 12, 2006, 06:02:42 AM
i went all on google looking for this answer ....... but i feel is Rijkaard. ???
Post by: morvant on January 25, 2006, 08:33:37 AM
iz about ah month and we still aint get ah answer.

flex answer de question nah ;D
Post by: oconnorg on March 14, 2006, 02:05:06 PM
De ansah for dis iz not Frank ?
Post by: Flex on April 04, 2006, 05:48:00 AM
Francisco Maturana.