General => Jokes => Topic started by: truetrini on June 11, 2005, 07:46:14 AM

Title: Ask a question ah day
Post by: truetrini on June 11, 2005, 07:46:14 AM
Allyuh leh we ask a question everyday about life.  Make it funny.

I go ask de first question so allyuh understand what ah looking for.

Question:

"How a blind man does know to stop wiping he arse after a shit?"
Title: Re: Ask a question ah day
Post by: berris on June 24, 2007, 07:13:06 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on June 25, 2007, 11:00:58 AM
 Do crematoriums give discounts to burn victims?  ;)
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 25, 2007, 11:16:21 AM
who does enjoy sex more,man or woman?
Post by: real madness on June 25, 2007, 06:05:45 PM
Allyuh leh we ask a question everyday about life.  Make it funny.

I go ask de first question so allyuh understand what ah looking for.

Question:

"How a blind man does know to stop wiping he arse after a shit?"

that is ah good question fuh real
Post by: real madness on June 25, 2007, 06:07:03 PM

my explanation to ah girl was..when yuh ear itching and yuh push finger in it..which one feel better..yuh ear or yuh finger?
Post by: WestCoast on June 26, 2007, 10:31:45 AM
if things dont stick to teflon,
 how can teflon stick to the frying pan?
Post by: dinho on June 26, 2007, 10:40:26 AM
when a gay man looks at himself in the mirror... does he get turned on?
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 26, 2007, 01:23:51 PM

my explanation to ah girl was..when yuh ear itching and yuh push finger in it..which one feel better..yuh ear or yuh finger?
dread that is de same friggin answer i does give.
Post by: Dutty on June 26, 2007, 03:21:54 PM
How come Tarzan did never have ah beard?
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 28, 2007, 02:56:00 PM
why people who have beer money does want to drink champagne.
Post by: truetrini on July 01, 2007, 06:08:31 PM
HOW COME IT TAKE MORE DAN 2 YEARS TO START RESPONDING TO MY ORIGINAL POST?
Post by: Observer on July 05, 2007, 08:16:17 AM
How come when man shooting at Superman he does stick out he chest for bullets to dounce off and deflect bullets with his hand, but when the gun empty and the man throw the gun at Superman does duck?
Post by: truetrini on July 05, 2007, 03:51:00 PM
when ah frog finish eating does it have tuh wait one hour before getting out de water?
Post by: truetrini on July 05, 2007, 03:51:36 PM
can a stupid person be a smart ass?
Post by: ANC2 on July 05, 2007, 07:59:16 PM
can a stupid person be a smart ass?

You prove dat its possible  ;D hahahha You step into dat one  :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on July 05, 2007, 08:16:18 PM
If a person with multiple personalities threatens suicide, is that considered a hostage situation?

If blind people does wear dark glasses, how come deaf people doh wear earmuffs?
Post by: pecan on July 09, 2007, 04:31:22 PM
If you throw a cat out a car window, does it become kitty litter?

From the cat man
Post by: pecan on July 09, 2007, 04:32:50 PM
If lawyers are disbarred and clergymen defrocked, doesn't it follow that electricians can be delighted, musicians denoted, cowboys deranged, models deposed, tree surgeons debarked and drycleaners depressed?
Post by: truetrini on July 11, 2007, 02:48:50 PM
how can there be rapes?  Ent a woman with her skirt up always run faster than a man with his pants down?
Post by: Quags on July 20, 2007, 05:01:45 PM
How come Chef Boyardee have 50 different products ,and they all taste the same .
Post by: DeSoWa on July 20, 2007, 05:15:27 PM
How do a 1 armed person wash dey hand?  ::)

Post by: Organic on July 21, 2007, 07:41:00 AM
where is the peck of pickled peppers peter piper picked?? :(
Post by: Quags on July 21, 2007, 06:18:05 PM
Why women is have have fake tits ,fake nails ,fake hair ,fke eyes ,fake lips ...but they always want ah real Man  ???
Post by: Grande on July 23, 2007, 11:33:40 PM
Is it possible fuh a gay student to get straight A's?
Post by: truetrini on July 24, 2007, 02:29:48 AM
Is it possible fuh a gay student to get straight A's?

hahahahahahahaha
Post by: WestCoast on July 24, 2007, 06:24:42 AM
whan you take the wings off a "Fly" do you then call it a "Walk"?
Post by: truetrini on July 24, 2007, 07:47:43 PM
If you pamper a cow, do you get spoiled milk?
Post by: truetrini on July 24, 2007, 07:48:00 PM
If an African elephant comes to America, is it an African-American elephant? :rotfl:
Post by: E-man on July 26, 2007, 12:56:52 PM
When you emasculate a man you take away his strength and dignity. How come we never hear about efemulating women?
Post by: E-man on July 26, 2007, 01:01:43 PM
Bad investments department:
Why do people always put in their two cents, when they only get a penny for their thoughts?
Post by: mal jeux on August 01, 2007, 08:03:21 AM
Why isn’t evaporated milk a gas?
Post by: PortValeChris on August 18, 2007, 07:27:35 AM
Why is it that John Wayne can get into a punch up with a load of tough  cowboys without feeling pain from all the punches yet when a pretty little woman starts to tend to his cuts and bruises he winces?
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 18, 2007, 01:36:44 PM
whey de man who start this thread gone.JW must be restin ez these days.
Post by: Quags on August 19, 2007, 05:20:26 PM
Why trinis who ago away ,,like to talk about trini like they working for the tourism board .
Post by: Dutty on August 20, 2007, 02:16:05 PM
How come the green olives does be in a nice see through jar but the Black olives does get locked up in ah metal can?
Post by: Montjoy on August 22, 2007, 03:47:01 AM
Where are the answers to these questions?
Post by: Consultant on August 22, 2007, 04:50:43 AM

How can you drink a gas?  :rotfl:

Post by: Quags on August 24, 2007, 07:01:17 AM
How do I remove ah dead fish ,from my goldfish screen saver .
Post by: Dutty on August 26, 2007, 06:16:46 PM
 Why are violets blue and not violet?
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 26, 2007, 09:27:14 PM
do vegetarians eat animal crackers.
Post by: dinho on August 27, 2007, 04:30:36 PM
whademuddacontdoeswrongwitallyuhatall??
Post by: E-man on August 30, 2007, 03:04:26 PM
Why do calculators/keyboards have digits bottom to top, but phones top to bottom?

789   123
456   456
123   789
0     *0#
Post by: dinho on August 31, 2007, 08:33:46 AM
How come in the world, we have a Middle East but no Middle West?
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 31, 2007, 10:05:05 PM
could u make ah fish broth with ripe green fig?
Post by: TriniCana on September 14, 2007, 09:47:34 AM
does it have ah receipe for reverse sweat rice ???
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 14, 2007, 09:52:26 AM
yeah,is called HORN. ;D
Post by: TriniCana on September 14, 2007, 09:53:56 AM
yeah,is called HORN. ;D

thanya much ;D
Post by: Dutty on September 17, 2007, 03:28:09 PM
If you were going to shoot a mime, should you use a silencer?
Post by: pecan on September 18, 2007, 05:24:00 AM

no, you should never shoot a mime because "a mime is a terrible thing to waste".

edit - fixed
Post by: mal jeux on September 18, 2007, 08:35:13 AM

How can you drink a gas?  :rotfl:

the same way Yu does put in your car  ;)
Post by: mal jeux on September 18, 2007, 08:37:55 AM
why do women complain the car hot inside, but dare-not roll the window down?
Post by: TriniCana on September 19, 2007, 11:44:59 AM

eh ???
because its a crime towards hair stylist
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 19, 2007, 01:19:54 PM
mal jeux yuh need to get ah car with AC.
Post by: mal jeux on September 19, 2007, 09:18:35 PM
mal jeux yuh need to get ah car with AC.

aircondition is for when they wearing slik buddice and ah want to see nipples. Odda dan dat, I have to save meh gas.
Post by: Midknight on October 22, 2007, 05:15:12 AM
whan you take the wings off a "Fly" do you then call it a "Walk"?

How come every mosquito could fly but not one fly could mosquito ? (Bip up to Luta)
Post by: WestCoast on October 22, 2007, 07:22:07 AM
why is it that when you scratch your back the itch does move?
Post by: Grande on November 21, 2007, 09:09:14 PM

:D

de real question is, if de police arrest said mime, would they tell him he have the right to remain silent?
Post by: Midknight on November 23, 2007, 08:28:44 PM
If a rasta get knock out is he still conscious ?

Is a lost Chinese Man disoriented ?

Are Scotland fans singing "Are you England in Disguise" when their teams play crap now ?
Post by: Dutty on November 26, 2007, 07:13:42 PM
 Are part-time band leaders semi-conductors?
Post by: Tallman on November 27, 2007, 04:43:49 PM
Is it true that cannibals don't eat clowns because they taste funny?
Post by: WestCoast on November 29, 2007, 09:45:44 AM
ah notice that no body ask this question as yet
"jackula, where is the $173 Million TT that was to go to the TTFF?"
Post by: Dutty on November 29, 2007, 11:31:19 AM
 Do vegetarians eat animal crackers?
Post by: Tallman on November 29, 2007, 11:36:07 AM
Whose cruel idea was it for the word "Lisp" to have an "S" in it?
Post by: E-man on November 29, 2007, 01:56:08 PM
Whose cruel idea was it for the word "Lisp" to have an "S" in it?

It hath a th in it?

Why in Jersey do they park on driveways and drive on parkways?
Post by: Tallman on November 29, 2007, 02:07:38 PM
If man evolved from monkeys and apes, why do we still have monkeys and apes?
Post by: Dutty on November 29, 2007, 04:32:04 PM
 Did Noah keep the bees in archives?
Post by: Tallman on November 29, 2007, 04:35:37 PM
Why is there an expiration date on sour cream?
Post by: Dutty on November 29, 2007, 04:46:35 PM
 Why isn't phonetic spelled the way it sounds?
Post by: Tallman on November 29, 2007, 04:54:24 PM
Does a Mermaid wear an algebra?
Post by: Dutty on December 01, 2007, 09:23:59 AM
 What do people in China call their good plates?
Post by: Tallman on December 01, 2007, 09:32:11 AM
What was the best thing before sliced bread?
Post by: Dutty on December 01, 2007, 09:38:45 AM
Why Tallman usin up all de good question from mih secret online list?  :devil:
Post by: Tallman on December 01, 2007, 09:44:40 AM
What if there were no hypothetical questions?
Post by: Dutty on December 01, 2007, 09:49:00 AM
What if there were no hypothetical questions?

LOL!!

What kind of fruit is in Juicy Fruit gum?
Post by: Tallman on December 01, 2007, 10:18:46 AM
Do infants enjoy infancy as much as adults enjoy adultery?
Post by: truetrini on December 03, 2007, 05:49:34 AM
of ah hearse driving on ah highway with ah dead man in de back, can it use de HOV lane?
Post by: Jumbie on December 03, 2007, 07:37:21 AM
There is no egg in eggplant nor ham in hamburger; neither apple nor pine in pineapple.

English muffins weren't invented in England or French Fries in France.

Sweetmeats are candies while sweetbreads, which aren't sweet, are meat.

We take English for granted but, if we explore its paradoxes, we find that.... quicksand can work slowly, boxing rings are square and a guinea pig is neither from Guinea nor is it a pig.

And why is it that writers write, but fingers don't fing, grocers don't groce and hammers don't ham?

Doesn't it seem crazy that you can make amends but not one amend?

If you have a bunch of odds and ends and get rid of all but one of them, what do you call it?

If teachers taught, why didn't preachers praught?

If a vegetarian eats vegetables what does a humanitarian eat?

Post by: Tallman on December 03, 2007, 08:14:45 AM
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight?
Post by: WestCoast on December 03, 2007, 08:24:32 AM
if nothing sticks to teflon how is it that teflon sticks to the fryin pan
Post by: Tallman on December 03, 2007, 08:27:37 AM
What was the best thing before sliced bread?
Post by: WestCoast on December 03, 2007, 08:59:04 AM
hear nuh Tallman
you give TWO questions there....
is only one per day man :devil: :devil:

if allya ent see me allya kno wha happen eh ;D ;D

de nex question somebody go ask is
Where WestCoast?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on December 04, 2007, 08:44:58 PM
Anybody know mih cousin Ray?..dey does call him headcase
Post by: Midknight on December 06, 2007, 05:38:23 AM
Anybody know mih cousin Ray?..dey does call him headcase
???

If a ghost gets drunk is it considered a methylated spirit ?
Post by: Tallman on December 06, 2007, 06:01:14 AM
If a deaf person swears, does his mother wash his hands with soap?
Post by: WestCoast on December 06, 2007, 11:24:41 AM
If a parsley farmer is sued, can they garnish his wages?
eh heh Tallman, I found your source ;)
Post by: truetrini on December 06, 2007, 11:53:19 AM
If a parsley farmer is sued, can they garnish his wages?
eh heh Tallman, I found your source ;)

hahahahahahaha

Post by: Midknight on December 07, 2007, 07:51:49 AM
At the circus, when different workers are surplus to requirements

Is the human cannonball fired ?
Is the trapeze artist let go ?
Is the guy on the bed of nails laid off ?

And most importantly, does the clown wipe the smile off his face ?
Post by: Tallman on December 07, 2007, 08:09:51 AM
If all the world is a stage, where is the audience sitting?
Post by: WestCoast on December 07, 2007, 10:23:34 AM
If you try to fail, and succeed, which have you done?
Post by: Dutty on December 07, 2007, 12:38:30 PM
Are you wearing socks right now?
Post by: dinho on December 12, 2007, 10:07:49 AM
If they spell meh name wrong on a bus route ticket, do i really have to pay it or do I have a case?!
Post by: Midknight on December 12, 2007, 05:33:07 PM
It is rude, but not illegal to undress a woman with your eyes. Can a blind man therefore be accused of sexual harassment for "undressing a woman" with his fingers ???
Post by: WestCoast on December 12, 2007, 09:32:22 PM
for the lovers of the great outdoors....

How is it one careless match can start a
forest fire, but it takes a whole box to
start a campfire?
Post by: Dutty on December 13, 2007, 04:18:53 PM
 Why is the man who invests all your money called a broker?
Post by: WestCoast on December 13, 2007, 08:42:11 PM
eh heh, here is one for the whole forum ;)

Are you left or right eyed? ;D ;D
Post by: Dutty on December 16, 2007, 12:05:47 PM
Yesterday I bought Teddy bear named Mohammed

If I sell it on e-bay,,,,do you think I could make a big prophet?
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 17, 2007, 12:27:24 AM
how old is masturbation.
Post by: Tallman on December 17, 2007, 08:42:18 AM
I thought about how mothers feed their babies with tiny little spoons and forks so I wondered, what do Chinese mothers use? Toothpicks?
- George Carlin
Post by: WestCoast on December 17, 2007, 09:20:22 AM
is Themanfriday (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=1039) from Tobago?  ;D
Post by: pecan on December 17, 2007, 09:46:04 AM
Yesterday I bought Teddy bear named Mohammed

If I sell it on e-bay,,,,do you think I could make a big prophet?

:rotfl: :rotfl:  you asking for trouble
Post by: Tongue on December 17, 2007, 08:32:10 PM
If a MAN speaks in the FOREST with no WOMAN around to HEAR him...is HE still WRONG?  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Midknight on December 17, 2007, 09:06:55 PM
In Sweden, do they make dumb brunette jokes ?
Post by: WestCoast on December 18, 2007, 11:11:10 AM
If your parents didn''t have children, are your chances good that you won''t either.
Post by: truetrini on December 18, 2007, 12:56:59 PM
If your parents didn''t have children, are your chances good that you won''t either.

Are you a brunette from Sweden?  :D
Post by: Midknight on December 23, 2007, 07:28:13 AM
Who let the dogs out ?
Post by: Dutty on December 24, 2007, 05:22:49 PM
 Are female moths called myths?
Post by: asylumseeker on December 24, 2007, 06:18:44 PM
There is no egg in eggplant nor ham in hamburger; neither apple nor pine in pineapple.

English muffins weren't invented in England or French Fries in France.

Sweetmeats are candies while sweetbreads, which aren't sweet, are meat.

We take English for granted but, if we explore its paradoxes, we find that.... quicksand can work slowly, boxing rings are square and a guinea pig is neither from Guinea nor is it a pig.

And why is it that writers write, but fingers don't fing, grocers don't groce and hammers don't ham?

Doesn't it seem crazy that you can make amends but not one amend?

If you have a bunch of odds and ends and get rid of all but one of them, what do you call it?

If teachers taught, why didn't preachers praught?

If a vegetarian eats vegetables what does a humanitarian eat?

Why does this read like Andy Rooney?
Post by: Midknight on December 25, 2007, 05:17:42 PM
Are female moths called myths?

no, mothas...
Post by: Quags on December 28, 2007, 12:03:10 AM
If ah bad snake bite ah shark ,yah think it go kill him .
Post by: Midknight on December 28, 2007, 09:47:43 AM
Who the hell is Kim ?
Post by: Dutty on December 28, 2007, 11:36:34 AM
 What do they call a French kiss in France?
Post by: Quags on December 28, 2007, 12:17:10 PM
Slyvia Hunt teached them the term Suck Tongue ent .
Post by: WestCoast on December 29, 2007, 08:06:10 AM
Would you let Michael Vick walk your Dog?
Post by: Dutty on December 29, 2007, 11:35:13 AM
Has anybody ever died in the living room of a house?
Post by: Midknight on January 03, 2008, 06:18:57 PM
When somebody put down a obeah on you, should you use a hex-a-gone ?
Post by: Tallman on January 03, 2008, 06:19:27 PM
Who the hell is Kim ?

Who de hell is Wim?
Post by: Dutty on January 03, 2008, 08:23:19 PM
Who the hell is Kim ?

Who de hell is Wim?

He get clean up like Vim

Isnt Vim de same colour as Klim?
Post by: WestCoast on January 03, 2008, 10:17:15 PM
Hillary, who's ya Daddy in Iowa?
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 03, 2008, 10:27:20 PM
could u make lemonade with limes
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 03, 2008, 10:27:50 PM
or lime juice with lemons
Post by: Dutty on January 04, 2008, 04:40:05 PM
 Why is the word dictionary in the dictionary?
Post by: Organic on January 05, 2008, 09:08:52 PM
do u know the muffin man?
Post by: Tallman on January 05, 2008, 09:11:01 PM
do u know the muffin man?

De one dat lives on Drury Lane?
Post by: john_public on January 06, 2008, 09:35:37 PM
How come the roti place behind uwi called WINGS??
Post by: DeSoWa on January 06, 2008, 11:59:59 PM
why some people asking questions without ah question mark?  ???

Post by: john_public on January 07, 2008, 08:59:32 PM
how come your nose run, while feet smell ?
Post by: WestCoast on January 07, 2008, 09:20:26 PM
how come your nose run, while feet smell ?
why someone ent ask dis before?
nice one JP
Post by: Dutty on January 09, 2008, 04:36:00 PM
 When day breaks who fixes it?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 09, 2008, 04:55:32 PM
When day breaks who fixes it?

When night falls, who catches it?

Post by: Organic on January 09, 2008, 09:47:52 PM
can white people get niggaritis?
Post by: Quags on January 09, 2008, 11:39:31 PM
Will organic ever reach 5000 post lol .
Post by: WestCoast on January 11, 2008, 11:11:26 AM
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33108.msg384902#msg384902
Why Nigel Myers didnt put "Tallman" ?  ::)
Post by: E-man on January 11, 2008, 02:16:32 PM
If the put 2 scoops of raisins in every box, does a 32oz box of raisin bran have a lower density of raisins than at 16oz box? How big is a "scoop" anyway?
Post by: Dutty on January 14, 2008, 03:28:24 PM
If the put 2 scoops of raisins in every box, does a 32oz box of raisin bran have a lower density of raisins than at 16oz box? How big is a "scoop" anyway?

Are there multiple choice formulas for those questions?

Why is it you must wait until night to call it a day?
Post by: Quags on January 17, 2008, 01:41:41 AM
why some people asking questions without ah question mark?  ???

Why every time I hit question mark it do this ...É
Post by: Dutty on January 17, 2008, 06:39:22 PM
 Whatever happened to preparations A through G?
Post by: pecan on January 17, 2008, 08:17:32 PM
Whatever happened to preparations A through G?

Ask Dr. Evil in Austin Powers ....
Post by: Organic on January 17, 2008, 09:42:22 PM
does the invisible man smell???
Post by: pecan on January 18, 2008, 06:40:53 AM
does the invisible man smell???

yuh come back?  where yuh was?
Post by: Dutty on January 20, 2008, 09:02:31 AM
 Why can't we tickle ourselves?
Post by: Dutty on January 20, 2008, 04:18:50 PM
Does westcoast have an axe to grind with a certain forumite?
Post by: pecan on January 20, 2008, 04:41:23 PM
What allyuh talking bout?
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 20, 2008, 04:47:10 PM
if a man goes to sleep with a ticklish ass,will he wake up with ah smelly finger?
Post by: kounty on January 20, 2008, 07:24:34 PM
will Jay ever see his money or DVD?
I try to stay out...but this one ketch mih by surprise  :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on January 20, 2008, 07:32:58 PM
why, if day have 3000 people on de forum, my name is de onlyest name dat get call?
Post by: pecan on January 20, 2008, 07:42:00 PM
why, if day have 3000 people on de forum, my name is de onlyest name dat get call?

3066?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 20, 2008, 07:55:35 PM

3066?

What is 3066-7?  ::)

Post by: WestCoast on January 20, 2008, 08:06:07 PM
How important does a person have to be before they are considered assassinated instead of just murdered?
Post by: Dutty on January 21, 2008, 11:12:56 AM
What is Industry Rule #4080 ?
Post by: Quags on January 21, 2008, 02:11:58 PM
eh
Post by: Tallman on January 21, 2008, 02:41:37 PM
Check the Rhime
Post by: Quags on January 21, 2008, 02:47:00 PM
Check the Rhime
:timeout: that not a question ...is it  ???
Post by: WestCoast on January 21, 2008, 05:26:34 PM
Check the Rhime
is dis de Rhime? (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRrM6tfOHds)
Post by: Dutty on January 21, 2008, 05:32:32 PM
Check the Rhime
is dis de Rhime? (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRrM6tfOHds)

Allyuh fellahs is some real detectives oui.. :applause:.. de answer in de lyrics
Post by: Dutty on January 21, 2008, 05:33:43 PM
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/index.php?module=see&lang=uk&code=a0d9cbbf71cd4e1d30940e65b6e75700
Post by: WestCoast on January 21, 2008, 05:41:04 PM
Allyuh fellahs is some real detectives oui.. :applause:.. de answer in de lyrics
since dat was not a question, should you watch out for de Q? ;)

http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/index.php?module=see&lang=uk&code=a0d9cbbf71cd4e1d30940e65b6e75700
did dah 'oman make dat man go aiyo wid she big arse zwill?
Post by: truetrini on January 21, 2008, 06:00:36 PM

what does haul yuh modder cont mean?

I will respond to the allegatios when I return home and diig out my proof.

until themn go fcok yuhself!
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 21, 2008, 10:45:19 PM

what does haul yuh modder cont mean?

I will respond to the allegatios when I return home and diig out my proof.

until themn go fcok yuhself!
why can't we all just get along? :D
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 22, 2008, 12:14:03 PM
can u take ah horn?
Post by: Dutty on January 22, 2008, 12:55:26 PM

Will WC be able to fcok himself?  ;)

If he could would he ever leave the house?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 22, 2008, 06:32:20 PM

Will WC be able to fcok himself?  ;)

If he could would he ever leave the house?

Are you saying dais de only reason why he does leave de house?  :-X

Post by: Dutty on January 23, 2008, 04:02:56 PM
Where did DeSoWa find such a big basket to push?  :D
Post by: WestCoast on January 25, 2008, 11:39:17 AM
Is it true that the Reason Why It's So Hard To Solve A Redneck Murder:

is because All the DNA is the same?
Post by: Dutty on January 25, 2008, 04:24:25 PM
 What if the hokey pokey really is what it's all about?
Post by: Tallman on January 25, 2008, 06:01:38 PM
If there was a crumb on the table and you cut it in half, would you have two crumbs or two halves of a crumb?
Post by: E-man on January 25, 2008, 11:10:31 PM
how many dyslexics does it change to take a lightbulb?
Post by: Tallman on January 26, 2008, 08:04:34 AM
How come you never see a headline like 'Psychic Wins Lottery'?
Post by: Dutty on January 27, 2008, 10:35:10 AM
 Why isn't there a special name for the tops of your feet?
Post by: WestCoast on January 27, 2008, 12:03:09 PM
How often you does brush?

your teeth people your teeth ;D
Post by: Dutty on January 28, 2008, 04:32:44 PM
 Did Roman doctors refer to IV's as "4's"?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 28, 2008, 04:44:29 PM

What is INSTEP?  :)

Post by: Tallman on January 28, 2008, 04:59:58 PM
If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 28, 2008, 05:37:24 PM
ah wonder if Tallman have ah answer for all these questions? ::)

Post by: Dutty on January 28, 2008, 06:15:45 PM

Isnt that the arch at bottom of the foot Mr Trebek?.
Post by: dinho on January 28, 2008, 06:26:46 PM

ummm... no dutty...

yuh never kick ah ball with yuh instep?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 28, 2008, 06:27:09 PM

What is the Sole?  :D

Ever kick ah ball with yuh instep?

I would take shit talk from dutty for $100.00  ;D

Post by: Dutty on January 28, 2008, 06:30:05 PM
no, ah hit ah volley a few times wit de area on top ah mih foot  ;D

why de two podiatrist ganging up on mih tonight?
Post by: Dutty on January 28, 2008, 06:40:52 PM
could somebody diagnose wha goin on mih dog please?  ??? :P

(http://members.cox.net/griffee/busters-nutz.jpg)

Post by: DeSoWa on January 28, 2008, 06:46:15 PM
could somebody diagnose wha goin on mih dog please? ??? :P

(http://members.cox.net/griffee/busters-nutz.jpg)

Did you kick the dog balls wid yuh instep or yuh sole?  :devil:

Post by: Dutty on January 28, 2008, 06:53:18 PM

Did you kick the dog balls wid yuh instep or yuh sole?  :devil:

what is the area on the TOP of mih foot for the daily double?  ;D
Post by: Dutty on February 06, 2008, 06:22:10 PM
Are you telling the truth if you lie in bed?
Post by: truetrini on February 06, 2008, 10:08:31 PM
Are you telling the truth if you lie in bed?

hahahahahahahahaha

dais ah classic!
Post by: DeSoWa on February 10, 2008, 01:48:05 PM
When would de TTFF ever get it right?

Post by: WestCoast on February 10, 2008, 06:38:31 PM
When would de TTFF ever get it right?
no need to ask anymore after dis one ;D
BEST one of the Thread so far!!!!
Post by: Dutty on February 12, 2008, 06:34:05 PM
Can you buy an entire chess set in a pawnshop?
Post by: Peong on February 15, 2008, 10:49:41 AM
Q: Why does Snoop Dogg carry an umbrella?

A: Fo drizzle.
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 15, 2008, 08:45:59 PM

peong what is de title of de thread.does it say ask ah riddle ah day.lol.
Post by: WestCoast on February 17, 2008, 10:18:39 AM

Boss, are you splitting hairs? ;D ;D
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on February 19, 2008, 11:20:44 AM
What ever happened to Jean and Dinah, Rosita and Clementina?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 19, 2008, 03:25:49 PM
What ever happened to Jean and Dinah, Rosita and Clementina?
and what were they selling. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on February 19, 2008, 05:34:00 PM
To maintain their skills,do experienced pilots ever have to take crash courses?
Post by: Midknight on February 20, 2008, 09:01:36 AM

Boss, are you splitting hairs? ;D ;D

When a sniper has two targets and one bullet, is he allowed to split crosshairs?
Post by: WestCoast on February 21, 2008, 04:52:33 AM
If you were having a dinner party and could invite three famous people, who would they be?
Post by: Montjoy on February 21, 2008, 05:42:10 AM
If you were having a dinner party and could invite three famous people, who would they be?

Warner, Panday and Bush  :devil:

But I aint eating eh. Ah hope yuh catch de plan.
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 21, 2008, 09:02:09 AM
a young sofia loren,raquel welsh and linda carter.
Post by: Quags on February 21, 2008, 10:23:00 AM
Do you think ,we should rewatch all linda carters ,Wonder Woman shows ,to really appreciate her acting  :drool:
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 21, 2008, 12:20:50 PM
Do you think ,we should rewatch all linda carters ,Wonder Woman shows ,to really appreciate her acting  :drool:
forget actin,that woman ooze sex appeal.
Post by: Dutty on February 21, 2008, 03:20:12 PM
Have you ever wondered?
Post by: DeSoWa on February 21, 2008, 05:17:46 PM
why is this in the joke section?

Post by: Organic on February 21, 2008, 05:31:59 PM
who worse, trailer trash, ole nigger(negro for those easily offended) or ah bush coolie
Post by: Dutty on February 21, 2008, 05:59:21 PM
Is that the original organic posting? Has hell frozen over?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 21, 2008, 06:58:06 PM
who worse, trailer trash, ole nigger(negro for those easily offended) or ah bush coolie
trailer trash,them does inbreed.
Post by: Dutty on February 22, 2008, 04:23:36 PM
Am I the only one that thinks this is very very wrong?

(http://gizmodo.com/assets/resources/2008/02/jesuswhat.jpg)
Post by: pecan on February 22, 2008, 04:29:29 PM

:rotfl: ???
Post by: DeSoWa on February 22, 2008, 05:19:12 PM
umm ok....moving on...lol  ;D

Why do Cowboys ride horses and not cows?

Post by: E-man on February 22, 2008, 06:13:27 PM

And what do cowgirls like to ride?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 22, 2008, 09:20:20 PM

And what do cowgirls like to ride?

cowboys.haha.
Post by: truetrini on February 23, 2008, 08:11:38 AM
Am I the only one that thinks this is very very wrong?

(http://gizmodo.com/assets/resources/2008/02/jesuswhat.jpg)

Ca you please turn me on?
Post by: E-man on February 23, 2008, 01:33:28 PM
Do you like trick questions?

The Dumb Test (http://quizrocket.com/dumb-test)
(I would suggest not giving out your info at the end to get the result to avoid SPAM, but we can discuss the answers here.)
Post by: Dutty on February 23, 2008, 02:27:13 PM
Why do the creators of that 'Dumb Test' want to know so much of your business?
Post by: WestCoast on February 23, 2008, 02:43:04 PM
Why do the creators of that 'Dumb Test' want to know so much of your business?
could it be to use in a "Most Dumb People" book in the future? ;D ;D
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 24, 2008, 03:35:36 AM
why can't i sleep?
Post by: pecan on February 24, 2008, 10:53:25 AM
why can't i sleep?

why don't you ask Little Jodie?

need help to sleep (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=17281.0)
Post by: WestCoast on February 25, 2008, 08:58:36 AM
Is reality confined to what is in principle perceptible to the senses?
Post by: Dutty on February 25, 2008, 01:25:29 PM
Is reality confined to what is in principle perceptible to the senses?

How come I dont understand that question at all?
Post by: WestCoast on February 26, 2008, 07:50:03 AM
If someone wrote a biography about you, what do you think the title should be?
Post by: Dutty on February 26, 2008, 01:23:52 PM
Why do hot dogs come ten to a package and hot dog buns only eight?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 26, 2008, 02:42:57 PM
Why do hot dogs come ten to a package and hot dog buns only eight?
yuh neva fit 2 dogs in one bun.
Post by: Midknight on February 26, 2008, 08:24:10 PM
Can a venetian blind salesman claim disability benefits ?
Post by: Dutty on February 27, 2008, 06:06:41 PM
After eating, do amphibians have to wait one hour before getting out of the water?
Post by: WestCoast on February 28, 2008, 11:52:52 AM
Can you get cornered in a round room?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 28, 2008, 07:12:44 PM
could a prince sleep in a king size bed.
Post by: morvant on February 28, 2008, 07:47:26 PM
if de whole world round, how yuh could be right?
Post by: WestCoast on February 29, 2008, 10:32:44 AM
What sport that began in India was originally called POONA?

and NO!!!
 it did not start wid Tuna ;D
Post by: Quags on February 29, 2008, 10:39:42 AM
Is it polo ?
Post by: Dutty on February 29, 2008, 04:00:40 PM
Is it polo ?

Isnt it supposed to be Marco first?
Post by: Tallman on February 29, 2008, 09:18:25 PM
24 hours in a day. 24 beers in a case. Coincidence?
Post by: Dutty on March 01, 2008, 11:38:50 AM
Don't all these questions waste a lot of bandwidth?
Post by: Midknight on March 01, 2008, 07:49:14 PM
Who gives a rattatta's ratootie patootie ?;D
Post by: WestCoast on March 02, 2008, 01:41:24 AM
Who gives a rattatta's ratootie patootie ?;D
is dat eathy fa you to sahh tree times quick quick?   :D :D
Post by: Dutty on March 03, 2008, 05:30:35 PM
When I erase a word with a pencil, where does it go?
Post by: pecan on March 03, 2008, 08:23:08 PM
When I erase a word with a pencil, where does it go?

how did the mathematician deal with his constipation?
Post by: Grande on March 03, 2008, 09:06:09 PM
can you freeze a guana with a lasco?
Post by: Dutty on March 04, 2008, 06:31:59 PM
Why is it that rain drops but snow falls?
Post by: morvant on March 04, 2008, 06:35:23 PM
can you freeze a guana with a lasco?

good question. could you?
Post by: Dutty on March 05, 2008, 04:45:24 PM
Suppose you're talking to god and he sneezes, what do you say?
Post by: truetrini on March 05, 2008, 05:12:14 PM

yuh want ah tissue?
Post by: WestCoast on March 05, 2008, 08:55:48 PM
man how I ask you for de news and you give me de weather?
Post by: Midknight on March 07, 2008, 08:28:13 AM
man how I ask you for de news and you give me de weather?

if de weatherman misread the barometer, does that mean he under pressure?
Post by: Dutty on March 07, 2008, 03:16:28 PM
Would you consider this good advice?

(http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h287/grantcornwell/hospital01.jpg)
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 07, 2008, 05:53:14 PM
Would you consider this good advice?

(http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h287/grantcornwell/hospital01.jpg)
well im not one to question authority. :rotfl: :rotfl:i'll have to show de madams
Post by: pecan on March 07, 2008, 05:58:23 PM
Not good advice . .sometime there might be environmental spillage that migrate from the waste depot to the recreational areas
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 07, 2008, 06:12:44 PM
Not good advice . .sometime there might be environmental spillage that migrate from the waste depot to the recreational areas
use gloves
Post by: WestCoast on March 07, 2008, 07:59:11 PM
where is your life taking you?
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 07, 2008, 08:27:44 PM
where is your life taking you?
right now to de toilet
Post by: pecan on March 07, 2008, 08:51:54 PM
What is the answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything?
Post by: Dutty on March 08, 2008, 08:17:19 PM
What is 42?
Post by: WestCoast on March 08, 2008, 09:00:48 PM
who is Billy Shears?
Post by: DeSoWa on March 11, 2008, 12:06:48 PM
Why is the forum time ah hour behind?

Did somebody forget to march forward the server time?

Post by: Dutty on March 11, 2008, 06:11:51 PM
Do cemetery workers prefer the graveyard shift?
Post by: DeSoWa on March 12, 2008, 05:11:02 PM
Which came first...

the fruit or the seed?

Post by: pecan on March 13, 2008, 06:18:39 AM
Which came first...

the fruit or the seed?

could it be the one with the cigarette in its mouth?
Post by: WestCoast on March 13, 2008, 09:58:05 AM
Tallman, what time is Happy Hour?
Post by: Dutty on March 13, 2008, 03:43:09 PM
Is the nose the scenter of the face?
Post by: WestCoast on March 14, 2008, 03:51:53 AM
WDCMDBRWWSPM?
Post by: pecan on March 14, 2008, 06:41:20 AM
WDCMDBRWWSPM?

Wrong thread?
Post by: WestCoast on March 14, 2008, 06:45:09 AM
WDCMDBRWWSPM?
Wrong thread?
I wonder if you are right?
Post by: Organic on March 14, 2008, 11:23:15 AM
Why yuh eh hush yuh c**t?!?
Post by: WestCoast on March 14, 2008, 09:06:38 PM
I just viewed taxi driver tonight, and Robert Deniro is ah boss, so I had to come and post this question
You Talking to me? (http://youtube.com/watch?v=NMaTfAn7KAs)  :devil:
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 15, 2008, 08:02:00 AM
I just viewed taxi driver tonight, and Robert Deniro is ah boss, so I had to come and post this question
You Talking to me? (http://youtube.com/watch?v=NMaTfAn7KAs)  :devil:
this should be in de movies thread.
Post by: WestCoast on March 19, 2008, 10:59:32 AM
is Life is a sexually transmitted, terminal disease?
Post by: WestCoast on March 20, 2008, 02:39:18 AM
I know you can tune ah Pan, but can you Tuna Fish?
Post by: Dutty on March 20, 2008, 11:54:54 AM
can your dog read?

(http://www.lolpix.com/_pics/Funny_Pictures_237/Funny_Pictures_2372.jpg)
Post by: Midknight on March 24, 2008, 07:56:23 PM
why i can't think of no more questions?
Post by: DeSoWa on March 24, 2008, 08:31:36 PM
why do trinis answer a question with another question?

Post by: truetrini on March 29, 2008, 08:41:37 PM
why do trinis answer a question with another question?

wha happen yuh is not ah trini?
Post by: Midknight on April 01, 2008, 06:03:10 PM
Why alyuh does be calling Troy Marquis name in vain on this site so?
Post by: Dutty on April 02, 2008, 09:49:38 AM
Why is a women's prison called a penal colony?
Post by: pecan on April 02, 2008, 10:25:26 AM
Why is Dutty recyling his "Little Know Facts"?

"Recently unsealed Red House documents have revealed that Jack Warners biological father was retail tycoon Ram Kirpalani"
Post by: DeSoWa on April 02, 2008, 03:04:17 PM
Why alyuh does be calling Troy Marquis name in vain on this site so?

Who is Troy Marquis? WWTMD?  ;D

Post by: Themanfriday on April 02, 2008, 06:59:26 PM
Why do instructor say there are no stupid questions, knowing that there are?
Post by: Dutty on April 03, 2008, 05:59:45 PM
Why is it called a "building" when it is already built?
Post by: Midknight on April 14, 2008, 05:29:32 AM
why this thread struggling to stay afloat?
Post by: Dutty on April 14, 2008, 09:04:22 AM
Why is a boxing ring square?
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 14, 2008, 09:50:15 PM
Why is a boxing ring square?
dutty i tink yuh gettin amnesia.
Post by: Dutty on April 16, 2008, 02:47:39 PM
Did I aks dat question arready?
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 16, 2008, 09:21:05 PM
Did I aks dat question arready?
and now senile. :rotfl:
Post by: superoli on April 17, 2008, 07:42:05 AM
Can you get Decaf coffee tables ?
Post by: Dutty on April 17, 2008, 07:44:39 PM
Why are highways built so close to the ground?
Post by: Midknight on April 21, 2008, 11:29:34 AM
Does a bicycle fall over because it is two tyred?
Post by: Dutty on April 26, 2008, 05:47:52 PM
Why is the alphabet in that order? Is it because of the song?
Post by: Saywha on April 30, 2008, 07:00:49 AM
Do crematoriums give discounts to burn victims?  ;)

good one
Post by: Dutty on July 31, 2008, 02:17:17 PM
Why do they sterilize the needles that are used for lethal injections?
Post by: asylumseeker on August 04, 2008, 04:45:41 PM
If there are five apples, and you take away three, how many do you have?

Do they have a Fourth of July in England?

+++

Lee's parents emigrated from China. They have five children. The first four are named La, Le, Li, and Lo. What did they name the fifth?

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan
e) There is not sufficient information to guess

+++

Post by: Organic on August 05, 2008, 05:11:51 AM

+++

Lee's parents emigrated from China. They have five children. The first four are named La, Le, Li, and Lo. What did they name the fifth?

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan

+++

lol@ option e)

i was going with susan ;D But LEE eh go like meh calling him that name...
Post by: DeSoWa on August 05, 2008, 09:54:03 AM

+++

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan

+++

lol@ option e)

You know LEE is NOT the right answer...right?  ;D

Post by: Dutty on August 05, 2008, 11:38:46 AM
What is the correct answer?
Post by: asylumseeker on August 05, 2008, 09:39:42 PM

+++

a) Lala
b) Lu
c) Lee
d) Susan

+++

lol@ option e)

You know LEE is NOT the right answer...right? ;D

:applause: :rotfl:

:beermug: DeSoWA
Post by: Touches on August 11, 2008, 08:24:27 AM
Who was the glasses ting..the one who used to lime with Brown?

(Hint...David Rudder Song)

Post by: WestCoast on August 11, 2008, 11:57:17 AM
What is the correct answer?
is Lee the correct answer then? :devil: :devil:

Post by: Pointman on August 11, 2008, 02:35:24 PM
How come Tarzan did never have ah beard?

Post by: Pointman on August 11, 2008, 02:42:12 PM

as a matter of fact there is: boil yuh draws and drink de water...no joke. ;)
Post by: Pointman on August 11, 2008, 02:44:34 PM
What is de name of the part of yuh face where your moustache meet in de middle?
Post by: Touches on August 13, 2008, 09:01:11 AM
EHy Wha is the Answer for the Lee question...I slow like dat.
Post by: morvant on August 13, 2008, 09:47:57 AM
if crawford win 1 gold and get de national stadium

if phelps was from T&T would we give him tobago?
Post by: truetrini on August 15, 2008, 05:27:21 PM
if crawford win 1 gold and get de national stadium

if phelps was from T&T would we give him tobago?

nah Beetham Estate
Post by: Dutty on August 19, 2008, 01:44:49 PM
Why do we call something sent by car a shipment and something sent by ship a cargo?
Post by: morvant on August 19, 2008, 04:30:43 PM
why ah man cyar beat he chest while winning ah race?
Post by: weary1969 on August 19, 2008, 07:13:56 PM
Because he eh yankee
Post by: Quags on August 19, 2008, 09:49:14 PM
EHy Wha is the Answer for the Lee question...I slow like dat.
Is Lu .
Post by: asylumseeker on August 25, 2008, 05:51:12 AM
Water, sugar, corn syrup, starch, peach, apricot, salt, vinegar, guar gum, caramel colour, f,d & c yellow #6, f,d & c red #40, sulfite, 1/10th of 1% sodium benzoate added as preservative.

Why is there no duck in duck sauce? ???
Post by: Weh-it-is on August 27, 2008, 06:41:48 PM
Will Trinidad and Tobago ever win ah World Cup?
Post by: Dutty on August 29, 2008, 12:44:35 PM
Now that Microsoft is so big, should they change their name to Macrosoft?
Post by: chinee boi on September 04, 2008, 10:57:27 AM
why is it called a flea market?  Does the market have fleas?
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 05, 2008, 10:38:36 AM
if obama should win election,would they rename the whitehouse to da crib. :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on September 28, 2008, 04:10:56 PM
If obama should win election,would they be having cookouts at d whitehouse?
Post by: WestCoast on September 28, 2008, 07:55:58 PM
If obama should win election,would they be having cookouts at d whitehouse?
will he paint it black? :devil:
 :-[ :-[
I know I know very bad
Post by: Grande on October 05, 2008, 02:44:55 PM
Is de fastest part of yuh body ah toe?

damn...dat was a bad one
Post by: A.B. on October 07, 2008, 11:13:59 AM
 >:(
Post by: Midknight on October 19, 2008, 05:13:11 PM
If you have a frog in the throat does it mean that, automatically, crapaud smoke yuh pipe ?
Post by: Midknight on October 21, 2008, 11:20:09 AM
What is this "fitbal" of which kiffy smooth speaks so abundantly?

A hybrid between football and aerobics?
Post by: WestCoast on October 22, 2008, 04:19:04 PM
How did Bernie Mac name get involved in this subprime mortgage crisis?

hole orn......I think I misread the article :-[
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 23, 2008, 10:38:34 AM

nah,that is he brother freddie. ;)
Post by: WestCoast on October 23, 2008, 02:58:34 PM
nah,that is he brother freddie. ;)
or hor, is so? :D
Post by: E-man on November 03, 2008, 01:09:48 PM
If the fat lady were to sing, which song would she sing?
Post by: Dutty on November 03, 2008, 04:32:27 PM
Why do they call it a TV set when you only get one?
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 03, 2008, 04:49:53 PM
who yuh voting for.
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 24, 2008, 08:14:31 AM
ah wonder whey de toolbox reach.
Post by: morvant on November 24, 2008, 11:36:18 AM
why my auntie have 104 unread messages on she cell phone???

why she telling me she phone shaking while it was only on vibrate???

stupesssssssssssssss
Post by: WestCoast on November 24, 2008, 08:46:38 PM
ah wonder whey de toolbox reach.
could it really be on Morvant neighbour van?
Post by: fishs on December 01, 2008, 05:32:23 AM

How do you eat a vegetable?
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 01, 2008, 08:11:51 AM
could u spend a nite at a days inn?
Post by: fishs on December 01, 2008, 09:18:39 AM

This is bad.

Answer : Take her out of the wheelchair
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 01, 2008, 11:43:27 AM

This is bad.

Answer : Take her out of the wheelchair
pure nastiness  :rotfl: imagine that eh wash proper atall.like lickin ah saltfish box :rotfl:
Post by: Observer on December 22, 2008, 07:34:05 AM
Shakspeare dead so long, they should change his name to Shookspeare?
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 22, 2008, 01:57:24 PM
how to make sorrel? ah serious,how to make sorrel.
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 22, 2008, 08:11:44 PM
If you take an Oriental person and spin him around several times, does he become disoriented?
Post by: elan on December 23, 2008, 06:21:31 PM
How Hi is a China man?  ::)
Post by: Pointman on December 24, 2008, 07:46:08 PM

Post by: capodetutticapi on December 24, 2008, 08:37:12 PM

yuh laughin,xmas tomorrow and i eh get ah taste.lol.wuh sayin bredda,yuh was M.I.A. fuh ahwhile.
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 10, 2009, 11:42:08 PM
is it advisable to take ah sleepin pill and ah laxative at de same time?
Post by: Dutty on January 11, 2009, 06:22:07 PM
A stitch in time saves nine what?
Post by: truetrini on January 11, 2009, 08:31:44 PM
A stitch in time saves nine what?
steups    9 other stitches
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 12, 2009, 06:10:23 PM
if ah midget commits ah crime would they send him to de big house.
Post by: Dutty on January 15, 2009, 05:43:14 PM
Do all wounds require 10 stitches?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 16, 2009, 12:07:25 PM
Why did I stay away from dis section for soooo long?  :rotfl: Ah dying here  ;D

Post by: capodetutticapi on January 19, 2009, 09:40:21 PM
could u rattle ah rattlesnake's cage.
Post by: Bitter on January 22, 2009, 12:01:25 AM
How long is a rope?
Post by: DeSoWa on January 22, 2009, 06:41:16 PM
Who came first, Adam or Eve?  ::)

Post by: capodetutticapi on January 22, 2009, 07:52:32 PM
Who came first, Adam or Eve?  ::)

adam because eve was his first. :)
Post by: fishs on January 24, 2009, 07:37:31 AM

How yuh find ah blind man inna nudist camp ?
Post by: Dutty on January 25, 2009, 11:59:49 AM

He would be the one using his anatomical stick to find his way around?
Post by: Dutty on January 25, 2009, 12:52:01 PM
Is de President and his wife more freaky dan capo?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZhUAmU-g_c (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZhUAmU-g_c)
Post by: fishs on January 25, 2009, 01:51:45 PM

He would be the one using his anatomical stick to find his way around?

It ent hard
Post by: WestCoast on January 25, 2009, 03:41:27 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZhUAmU-g_c (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZhUAmU-g_c)
oh gaum
Capo....how we go treat you so.....
"NO BIG WUK FA YOU" said in a Soup Nazi voice :devil: :devil:
dem head hunters go read dat here ;D ;D

fisting ???....what ever do you mean Dutty  :whistling: :whistling:
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 25, 2009, 04:16:14 PM

oh gaum

they go kick me out de church now. ;)
Post by: WestCoast on January 25, 2009, 04:53:29 PM

oh gaum

they go kick me out de church now. ;)
you does STILL take Holy Communion  :o

JK eh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 27, 2009, 11:45:45 AM
is de panama hat from panama?
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 28, 2009, 08:36:28 AM
Ah had to start over, too much kicks
 :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: Quags on February 09, 2009, 09:23:55 PM
Why when your computer starts up it is say Master
                                                           Slave

Post by: Quags on February 09, 2009, 09:26:12 PM
Why all my home clothes still good and all my Football teams shirts that  I is wear just,once in a while have little tiny oil stains on it .
Post by: truetrini on February 10, 2009, 01:28:48 PM
Why all my home clothes still good and all my Football teams shirts that  I is wear just,once in a while have little tiny oil stains on it .

stop using jerri curl
Post by: Quags on February 10, 2009, 01:39:50 PM
You think am Ato oh what ?  8)
Post by: truetrini on February 10, 2009, 01:44:21 PM
You think am Ato oh what ?  8)
ato hair does be dripping oil?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 10, 2009, 02:07:42 PM
no more soul glo.
Post by: Quags on February 10, 2009, 02:08:19 PM
Lets see
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/zbold.jpg)
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 10, 2009, 02:26:02 PM
how ato lookin stale drunk so.that is ah cartier suit?
Post by: truetrini on February 10, 2009, 06:00:11 PM
Lets see
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/zbold.jpg)

man with oily hair does have oily shirt.  dat white shirt ato wearing looking pristine!
Post by: Quags on February 10, 2009, 06:14:26 PM
Is ah running joke TT between Dutty and Ato .
Post by: Quags on February 10, 2009, 06:25:49 PM
How come a self professed Atheist .Have a Name Trinity Cross ,cant get more holy than that .
Post by: truetrini on February 11, 2009, 11:25:19 AM
Is ah running joke TT between Dutty and Ato .

I know that.......me eh find it funny
Post by: Quags on February 11, 2009, 11:54:57 AM
Well is was between Rick James and Ato ,thought Ato wouldve tied een more ,on this board .Sorry next time ill try to be more funny.
Post by: truetrini on February 11, 2009, 12:18:00 PM
Well is was between Rick James and Ato ,thought Ato wouldve tied een more ,on this board .Sorry next time ill try to be more funny.

thank you, hard work is appreciated
Post by: Saywha on February 11, 2009, 05:49:25 PM
why doesn't JW realise that he was played by Panday?  $55m given to the UNC/Panday between 2002 to 2009, Panday laughing all the way to de bank. :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on February 12, 2009, 06:42:18 PM
What do batteries run on?
Post by: truetrini on February 15, 2009, 12:32:17 AM

we know is not speed...how about acid?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 15, 2009, 11:01:10 AM

is ah druggie then
Post by: truetrini on February 16, 2009, 12:11:43 AM

is ah druggie then

why yuh want to know?
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 16, 2009, 04:56:35 PM

is ah druggie then

why yuh want to know?
some friends of mine have weakness fuh them $5 crackheads.
Post by: E-man on February 28, 2009, 01:06:13 PM
Radica, why yuh leave and go?
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 01, 2009, 08:46:51 PM
could u use a face towel to dry your hands or a hand towel to dry your face.
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 02, 2009, 09:21:11 PM
what do u call a male ladybug.
Post by: E-man on April 08, 2009, 10:30:05 AM
When will the late night Seinfeld and Friends reruns finally end???
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 08, 2009, 06:34:51 PM
When will the late night Seinfeld and Friends reruns finally end???

wuh yuh talkin bout,i does enjoy them shows. :)
Post by: capodetutticapi on July 29, 2009, 10:24:30 AM
wuh yuh call ah chinee with aids.
v

v

soon gone die
Post by: Midknight on August 06, 2009, 07:24:06 PM
how this thread mash up so since capo start posting in it?
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 10, 2009, 01:16:18 PM
how this thread mash up so since capo start posting in it?
is capo a destroyer?
Post by: Grande on October 13, 2009, 01:40:16 PM
Ent the first indian to walk a tight rope was a fella name Balansingh?
Post by: WestCoast on October 13, 2009, 05:20:35 PM
Ent the first indian to walk a tight rope was a fella name Balansingh?

ah tink he was de cousin of the first man to sit dong by the Savanah ;D
Post by: Midknight on December 23, 2009, 01:14:25 AM
How it go look?
Post by: Quags on February 17, 2010, 09:54:16 PM
Any body else getting tired of E Harmony commercials ?
Post by: Midknight on June 22, 2010, 05:08:31 AM
Any body else getting tired of E Harmony commercials ?

how yuh mean?
Post by: soccerman on July 16, 2010, 03:06:01 PM
Channa good for de wingahling?
Post by: E-man on July 26, 2010, 04:17:58 PM
With the new Karate Kid movie, why did they call it that and spend the whole film emphasizing it's 'Kung Fu' not 'Karate'?
Post by: Dutty on July 29, 2010, 12:01:09 PM
Yuh want some sorrel?
Post by: E-man on July 29, 2010, 12:04:49 PM
Yuh want some sorrel?

a wa?
Post by: soccerman on July 29, 2010, 07:18:59 PM
Yuh want some sorrel?

a wa?

ehh?
Post by: Midknight on September 20, 2010, 11:26:37 PM
Do mystery novel writers have a creative licence to kill?
Post by: zuluwarrior on September 22, 2010, 11:42:52 AM
How come them politicans in trinbago so corrupted and the only one that went to jail was panday for a short moment ?
Post by: truetrini on November 26, 2012, 09:45:50 PM
Why dey does call it a TV set when is only one?
Post by: truetrini on November 26, 2012, 09:50:09 PM
Who here is totally partial?
Post by: Dutty on December 10, 2012, 01:16:11 PM
How come fit women cant do pull ups?
Post by: maxg on December 11, 2012, 01:31:45 PM
Other than Black Friday..what are the other Fridays' colours and what's the cost on those days ?
Post by: Cocorite on December 11, 2012, 07:30:04 PM
Did Adam and Eve have a belly button?  ;D
Post by: Dutty on December 18, 2012, 02:45:52 PM
If a ram is a goat and a donkey is an ass
How come a ram up the ass is called a goose?
Post by: truetrini on December 18, 2012, 10:47:00 PM
If a ram is a goat and a donkey is an ass
How come a ram up the ass is called a goose?

canadians could answer that with they looney and dey two-ney
Post by: Dutty on December 23, 2012, 05:44:50 PM
Would anyone from Florida understand the point of this thread?
Post by: D.H.W on December 23, 2012, 06:26:14 PM
Who is Jack Horner?
Post by: truetrini on December 24, 2012, 08:01:39 AM
Who is Jack Horner?

A trini living in New York
Post by: fishs on August 08, 2013, 06:41:58 AM

Why is life like a PENIS????
Post by: fishs on August 08, 2013, 10:08:45 PM

A penis is simple, relaxed just hanging there..................... until touched by a woman
Post by: Pur_Trini on August 09, 2013, 09:41:06 AM

A penis is simple, relaxed just hanging there..................... until touched by a woman

Post by: Midknight on January 19, 2015, 07:15:24 AM
Why does Alfredo Street in Woodbrook have no parking signs telling you when you can't park and the street next to it,Luis Street, has no parking signs telling you when you CAN park?