Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: Sam on August 16, 2006, 05:43:11 AM

Title: Question for the men, no ladies, no babies.
Post by: Sam on August 16, 2006, 05:43:11 AM
Who was the first T&T citizen to pull a groin strain while jocking ?

Hint: He does post on this forum.
Title: Re: Question for the men, no ladies, no babies.
Post by: vb on August 16, 2006, 03:16:18 PM
YOU
 ;D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: doublet750 on August 17, 2006, 11:42:27 PM
sam i looking at the pic and i eh sure if i want to answer so i go leave it to vb
Post by: morvant on August 26, 2006, 06:50:44 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: fishs on August 27, 2006, 05:40:06 AM

Pure unadulterated idleness
Post by: Pointman on October 24, 2006, 06:55:03 PM
Who was the first T&T citizen to pull a groin strain while jocking ?

Hint: He does post on this forum.

:rotfl: :rotfl: ah ent sure who is de first, but when ah watch dat pic your have dey ah dat specimen it nearly happen to me :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Star Child on August 25, 2011, 08:20:13 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Errol on March 03, 2012, 06:45:45 AM

I know see this.....   :rotfl: