Sports => Gols Galore Trinbago Style => Topic started by: Flex on June 08, 2007, 07:16:59 AM

Title: Silvio Spann Goal.
Post by: Flex on June 08, 2007, 07:16:59 AM
T&T 1 vs El Salvador 2, 07-Jun-2007 (http://www.attachmax.com/Spann_vs_El_Salvador.html)

Youtube Version. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChSTu7wuCiM)

For the none working links - All have been moved to - http://vimeo.com/socawarriors/videos
Title: Re: Silvio Spann Goal.
Post by: grskywalker on June 08, 2007, 08:08:49 AM
This would be the best goal of the tournament
Post by: Pointman on June 08, 2007, 02:16:29 PM
Is it just me or does Spann shot look like it took a deflection?

Whatever the case it is ah BOSSSSSS goal!!
Post by: kaliman2006 on June 08, 2007, 07:04:28 PM
Thanks Pointman! Ah wish ah was dere! However, ah had to work. Yuh know how livin' in de US is. Dat is definitely a candidate for goal of the tournament.
Post by: FireBrand on June 10, 2007, 10:10:46 AM
Goal of de tournament... so far! I really hope this goal and his free kicks get him a foreign contract.
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 11, 2007, 01:40:12 PM
de keeper did get ah lil touch.
Post by: truetrini on June 11, 2007, 05:11:35 PM
he take dat free kick and ah get goose bumps and deja vu...de man hit dat like he fadder used to hit dem!
Post by: Yellowman on June 12, 2007, 10:54:54 AM
Dat is World Class!...goal of the tournament 4 me!!  :beermug:
Post by: dreamer on July 29, 2007, 06:57:32 PM
Classic!! Real proud of Spannos
Post by: theworm2345 on June 24, 2008, 07:32:06 PM
Hey, AttachMax is down (I uploaded that video in the first post), but I can send you the original video if you want it.