Sports => Football => Topic started by: weary1969 on July 03, 2007, 10:19:52 PM

Title: D MAGISTRATE SAY
Post by: weary1969 on July 03, 2007, 10:19:52 PM
Spke to the Magistrate in the family. She said that TTFF have 8 days to respond. If not then a judgment can b made against them. We know they go claim bankruptcy so they go have  to levy on the bldg. I have no probs with that down to the paper clip we want.

After camps claim TTFF bankrupt leh me see him remain as president. So if by this we really get rid of scamps etc betta fete. I eh think in 2007 they could claim bankruptcy and then start back a company in the same business. I may b wrong

I feel this info needs its own thread of course Flex and dem can merge it them large and in charge. No probs with that either 

Title: Re: D MAGISTRATE SAY
Post by: Bourbon on July 04, 2007, 05:56:42 AM
Ok. Now i vaguely remember hearing how the TTFF was first named the TTFA and they claimed bancruptcy and formed the TTFF. I not too sure if this is true....i am a baby in a sense....so can any of the older heads shed some light on this? Also....if this has been done before...what can stop it from being done again? If it is done again......what next?
Post by: WestCoast on July 04, 2007, 06:26:12 AM
Ok. Now i vaguely remember hearing how the TTFF was first named the TTFA and they claimed bancruptcy and formed the TTFF. I not too sure if this is true....i am a baby in a sense....so can any of the older heads shed some light on this? Also....if this has been done before...what can stop it from being done again? If it is done again......what next?

Tirty more years of de Warners runnin tings. ;)
Post by: spideybuff on July 04, 2007, 08:18:38 AM
Hmm...if they claim bankruptcy can't the government disband them and create a new football federation to look after the country's needs? I don;t think FIFA can say who can or cannot be on a country's federation.

Only problem is, Jack still in charge of Concacaf so he will try to screw whoever we get to run the the new TTFF (and the country as a result but we already know he ready to destroy our football for his own ''benefit'' )
Post by: WestCoast on July 04, 2007, 08:26:13 AM
what I would really like to see happen is The TnT Government (with the help of other countries who are fed up with FIFA) should take a stand and tell the world that we, the SMALLEST country to qualify for the World Cup, is not going to stand for this
....it will take a few years to get things good again, but IT HAS TO BE DONE.

Think........David and Goliath

but then again I am not involved in the playing of football in TnT so the welfare of our players have to be into account as I am sure FIFA would hate for TnT to attack their POSTER boy, for Fußball Corruption, Jackula.
Post by: elan on July 05, 2007, 02:16:51 PM
If jack has no home football affiliation, can he still be a FIFA representative?

Did all FIFA reps start at a federation in some country and work there way up?

If JW has no federation to recognize him, should he still retain his status?
Post by: Storeboy on July 05, 2007, 03:00:21 PM
If jack has no home football affiliation, can he still be a FIFA representative?

Did all FIFA reps start at a federation in some country and work there way up?

If JW has no federation to recognize him, should he still retain his status?

Believe me! Jack and Blatter will find a way to manipulate the FIFA rules or create one to ensure both Jack and Blatter remain in their positions forever!
Post by: weary1969 on July 06, 2007, 01:50:57 PM
Ok today is 8 days did they respond? Is it time for the court to make a judgment info please. Flex, Tallman all yuh know all yuh betta than CIA, FBI and whatever intelligence agency it have out dey help me out