Sports => What about Track & Field => Topic started by: Themanfriday on October 03, 2007, 05:44:47 AM

Title: (Searching for) Track Records
Post by: Themanfriday on October 03, 2007, 05:44:47 AM
Hey ATO or someone. I am searching to get my official track records. I did the Nationals in 92-94 time frame cant remember when exact. All I remember is wining I think 2 silver medals in Long and Trripple jump. Is there a way I ccan track this info and get it officially sent? I am preparing my memoir for my children and thier children  ;D

I want to remember every thing; except being left behind by you in my first and last 100m in the Hasley Crawford Stadium. :'(
Title: Re: (Searching for) Track Records
Post by: Themanfriday on October 13, 2007, 08:11:56 AM
Can any one help me here ATO where yuh at?
Post by: A.B. on October 13, 2007, 12:20:03 PM
You could try the NAAA website and see if someone can help you. I have no way of accessing such info.
Post by: Themanfriday on October 13, 2007, 03:41:42 PM
Sorry, I ment in Trinidad. Track records fof sporting event done in Trini . Any ideas about that?