Post by: A.B. on November 08, 2007, 12:52:07 PM
Hi-Lo Employee:
"Hello 'dis is Hi-Lo bakery department, how can I help you?"

Customer:
"I would like to order a cake for a party this week, please."

Hi-Lo Employee:
"What you want written on d cake?"

Customer:
"Best Wishes Suzanne" and underneath that "We will miss you"....

Hi-Lo Employee:
"OK is that all? Okay, come to collect in 3 days, mam."

THREE DAYS LATER................

(http://www.atoboldon.com/images/unknown.jpg)

Title: Re: THE HI-LO CAKE....
Post by: WestCoast on November 08, 2007, 01:06:13 PM
Post by: pecan on November 08, 2007, 01:47:05 PM
good one ..  :rotfl:
Post by: Quags on November 08, 2007, 04:54:23 PM
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Post by: A.B. on December 17, 2007, 04:03:26 PM
BTW dis cake was never from no hi-lo eh is I make that part up...you can order safely from HiLo for all your cake needs.
Post by: WestCoast on December 17, 2007, 06:20:02 PM
BTW dis cake was never from no hi-lo eh is I make that part up...you can order safely from HiLo for all your cake needs.
how ya could "False Start" sooooo ;D ;D
is since Nov 8th ya post de tred :rotfl: :rotfl:
an is today ya retract :D :D
Post by: Dutty on December 18, 2007, 01:41:03 PM
De man must be have ah lil endorsement with hi-lo he eh want to jeopardize

If he didnt retract dat statement all de free ham and milo done oui  :devil:
Post by: A.B. on December 19, 2007, 04:50:03 PM