General => Jokes => Topic started by: A.B. on November 20, 2007, 02:37:03 PM

Title: Just in case yuh start to doubt if TNT have everyting.....
Post by: A.B. on November 20, 2007, 02:37:03 PM
Nuttin TNT ent have.....we have silver surfer and all now...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/DTI 181107 101.jpg)
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/DTI 181107 102.jpg)
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/DTI 181107 103.jpg)
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/DTI 181107 104.jpg)
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/DTI 181107 105.jpg)
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/DTI 181107 106.jpg)
(http://www.atoboldon.com/newimages/DTI 181107 108.jpg)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

What grade he smoking???? And why is the silver surfer's right knee area of his outfit missing?

:-\ :rotfl:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silver_Surfer
Title: Re: Just in case yuh start to doubt if TNT have everyting.....
Post by: Dutty on November 20, 2007, 06:26:29 PM
WDMC???

Post by: WestCoast on November 20, 2007, 06:34:30 PM
And why is the silver surfer's right knee area of his outfit missing?
If ya look close enough you will see it is the black handle of a Knife
Post by: Dutty on November 20, 2007, 06:55:43 PM

I feel dat fellah is ah fake...since when silver surfer need ah knife  ;)

Ah cyah wait to see de local version of de human torch
Post by: WestCoast on November 20, 2007, 07:33:28 PM
I feel dat fellah is ah fake...since when silver surfer need ah knife  ;)
Ah cyah wait to see de local version of de human torch
and fire heself out of a Bamboo Cannon :rotfl:
Post by: Tha G. on November 20, 2007, 10:14:23 PM
buh like de paint cyah stay on he face hah :rotfl:haa what de jail is dis
Post by: A.B. on November 21, 2007, 03:27:13 AM
Somebody tell me this was for Halloween so it makes sense, 'cuz I dunno how this grown man find he self on a silver surfboard with he outboard motor just so....and notice some of d poses he striking are correct eh - the man is clearly a comic aficionado!

The 4th pic from the top looks almost exactly like the official pose.
Post by: truetrini on November 21, 2007, 06:54:01 AM
Dat ahd to be somebody in de T&T Coast Guard or army as dat is in Staubles bay..de first pic.

Post by: Bakes on November 21, 2007, 03:59:12 PM
De man ent self have ah ounce ah muscle tuh he frame.
Post by: Savannah boy on November 22, 2007, 07:52:04 PM
Ato, where all yuh men does get dem thing from boy?
Post by: A.B. on November 23, 2007, 01:07:39 AM
I seem to be on everyone's email list. Every now and then I get a classic. This is one, for sure.
Post by: E-man on November 26, 2007, 02:24:22 PM
Here he is on youtube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYqLY-x3N1A