Sports => Gols Galore Trinbago Style => Topic started by: Flex on March 28, 2008, 05:23:50 AM

Title: T&T vs Jamaica Video (26-Mar-2008).
Post by: Flex on March 28, 2008, 05:23:50 AM
Capped and Released by Small Mag
Enjoy

1st Half (http://www.sendspace.com/file/gngcjl).

2nd Half (http://www.sendspace.com/file/u5k39b).
(starts 5 seconds after kick off).
Pre Game compliments, Shaun Fuentes (TTFF Media).

Pre Game (http://youtube.com/watch?v=fu6stKPy27A)
Title: Re: T&T vs Jamaica Video (26-Mar-2008).
Post by: Dr. Rat on March 28, 2008, 12:47:14 PM
It is possible to just view the goals and not the entire game?  Is there an edited version on this site?   
Post by: 7 blessings on April 09, 2008, 09:39:01 PM
Thanks for the download man i does always enjoy watching a Trini vs. Yard rilvary game....i sitll asking though; anybody know what going on with Cornell Glenn dese days?
Post by: 7 blessings on April 10, 2008, 01:05:05 AM
MUst say that Jamaica plaid the better brand of football and controlled the midfield which was important. Trinidad showed better character though by pushing and fighting for the whole 90 while the Jamaicans seemed to become a lil complacent. I would really like to see us become more aggressive and commanding in the middle ah the pitch doh...but a good lil performance by the boys...good to see the young ones gettin a chance and performing in an admirable way.
Nice commanding game by Roberts in particular.
Post by: Midknight on April 10, 2008, 10:00:27 AM
Thanks for the download man i does always enjoy watching a Trini vs. Yard rilvary game....i sitll asking though; anybody know what going on with Cornell Glenn dese days?

he's playing for Ma Pau in the Proleague

MUst say that Jamaica plaid the better brand of football and controlled the midfield which was important. Trinidad showed better character though by pushing and fighting for the whole 90 while the Jamaicans seemed to become a lil complacent. I would really like to see us become more aggressive and commanding Birchall in the middle ah the pitch doh...

Fixed your post.
Post by: 7 blessings on April 10, 2008, 11:49:09 AM
Lol thanks Birchall is definitely a tough one...but i will aslo like to see the younger ones and the others become more aggressive as well...and stop layin back and surrendering the midfield. A dominant midfield takes a  lot of pressure of the defence and will definitely create more chances for our strikers..really hope that Birchall get a call back for this campaign...was definitely our best midfielder in many of our games.

oh and thanks for the update on Glenn
Respec'
Post by: MANAMA on June 05, 2008, 08:03:18 AM
Thank YOU

(http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/6743/e26ai1.gif)
Post by: Reaper2004 on June 05, 2008, 09:21:45 AM
Who you thanking knucklehead?
Post by: Peong on June 05, 2008, 09:01:51 PM
Manama look de goal yuh want to see in this thread
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=7983.0
Post by: Reaper2004 on June 06, 2008, 11:01:46 AM
Credit Peong great way to shut that ass up
Post by: Lionpaw on June 08, 2008, 08:02:55 PM
*Takes a deep breath*. Ehem! Thanks Trini!! Phewww, that was hard to say.
Post by: Lionpaw on June 08, 2008, 08:06:28 PM
wait, "user deleted file"? come on man.