Sports => Gols Galore Trinbago Style => Topic started by: Flex on November 16, 2005, 03:18:39 AM

Title: Jason Scotland Goals.
Post by: Flex on November 16, 2005, 03:18:39 AM
Jason Scotland Goals.

Jason Scotland. (http://media.putfile.com/Jason-Scotland-Skill)
Title: Re: Jason Scotland Goals.
Post by: FireBrand on November 19, 2005, 02:23:39 PM
Nice piece ah work by Scottie. Hope to see some of that on de World Stage.
Post by: morvant on November 19, 2005, 03:01:11 PM
wheyyyyyyyyyyyy de muda neck i just see they

ah spanner around he waist

wait wait wait ah spanner turned into ah belt same time nah nah

malick men boy  ;D
Post by: onlikecorn on November 20, 2005, 03:23:36 AM
 :o. . ..weeeeyy . . . i tryin dat tomorrow. . .hahahh
Post by: Pointman on November 21, 2005, 05:38:22 PM
Das de best beat ah ever see in meh LIFFFFEEEE!!! :rotfl:
Post by: Swomp on December 04, 2005, 05:45:42 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: wen u get them ting is too call yuh coach and tell him u done for d day...u go come again 2moro :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Jefferz on December 04, 2005, 06:21:22 PM
dem scotish people doh know what beats is... dey know NOW
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 17, 2005, 10:48:27 PM
dem scotish people doh know what beats is... dey know NOW

if again  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that was nasty....
Post by: grskywalker on December 22, 2005, 02:38:13 PM
GEEEZZZ THE ONLY THING THE DEFENDER SEE WAS SCOTLAND RUNNING PAST HIM
Post by: SHOTTA on January 04, 2006, 11:32:49 AM
time d man recognize dat scottie gone it was too late yuh aint check how he struggle to even reach scottie

born in malick nutred in defense force adult in dundee colours the life of d spanner
Post by: Yellowman on January 09, 2006, 12:38:32 PM
Nah dread...that is madness :rotfl:..if I was that fella I hang up my boots....I still can't believe what I just see... :beermug:
Title: LOL
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on February 07, 2006, 02:18:37 PM
Eh i wouldah hide my face if i was dat dude spanner combined with ah belt nah
one word
embarassing
Post by: andersonhaynes on February 17, 2006, 02:18:30 PM
now that just wrong. is one thing to take a spanner. is another to take a belt. but both of them in one move. time to sit down and come again
Title: Jason Scotland Skills......spanner
Post by: superoli on May 24, 2006, 03:02:54 AM
Dont know if this was posted already, had a search but could nt find it...

check it out

http://media.putfile.com/Jason-Scotland-Skill
Title: Jason Scotland ...a la Ronaldinho
Post by: Bianconeri on May 24, 2006, 10:34:50 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSXbbaT-0Js&search=g-unit

found this on soccerpulse.com...big big site for d/l football vidoes...

but i can't download it...found a way to but i dont trust it...
Title: Re: Jason Scotland hittin a man a nasty beat in the SPL
Post by: monty on May 24, 2006, 10:39:21 PM
gimme a N
gimme a A
gimme a S
gimme a T
gimme a Y

NASTY beats that... the crowd needed a couple trinis to hype it up though! They think they watching golf or what...

What is sad is the man miss the whole goal.
Post by: Bianconeri on May 24, 2006, 10:39:34 PM
if anyone knows how to d/l from these sites...plz inform me....thanks...

this is what i found...but i kinda suspect on tryin it....not sure about it

http://javimoya.com/blog/youtube_en.php

this link will turn the file into the .flv format.....and u have to have the FLV player...i aint got that..

the other way---

if someone need a free converter/encoder that converts any format
download SUPER © : http://www.erightsoft.com/SUPER.html
Post by: Bianconeri on May 24, 2006, 10:40:08 PM
ent..HOW he miss that i eh know...tink he was in awe frmo d beat too

Title: Re: Jason Scotland ...a la Ronaldinho
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on May 24, 2006, 10:58:51 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSXbbaT-0Js&search=g-unit

found this on soccerpulse.com...big big site for d/l football vidoes...

but i can't download it...found a way to but i dont trust it...

dude allyuh really doh check this whole site at all oh wah...this has been in gols galore fuh so long I cyar remember, check the other forums on here before yuh put videos about a warrior, but thanx anyway
Post by: pass(10trini) on May 24, 2006, 11:02:46 PM
ent..HOW he miss that i eh know...tink he was in awe frmo d beat too

Well actually it's not the team mate who got it . It was the def that put his foot on first.
Post by: Bianconeri on May 24, 2006, 11:04:03 PM
easy jersey trini....it wasnt a goal...so i eh bother to check...most of dem clips i check is jus goals...hard luck nah...

and it being a post here eh hurtin nobody...

is it???
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on May 25, 2006, 12:01:48 AM
easy jersey trini....it wasnt a goal...so i eh bother to check...most of dem clips i check is jus goals...hard luck nah...

and it being a post here eh hurtin nobody...

is it???

ah still say thanx fuh puttin it on here though but no scene
Post by: samueldufc on June 15, 2006, 01:21:37 PM
Heres another one guys.

This is from the Dundee United v Hibernian Semi Final last year. Dundee United won 2-1 thanks to goals from Jim McIntyre and most importantly Jason Scotland!

Jason Scotland scores the second goal that sends Dundee United into the Scottish Cup Final

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nMKq6hoBn0&search=dundee%20united

P.S Aplogise for the cheesy music  :D
Post by: mr.talented on June 23, 2006, 10:57:35 PM
Heres another one guys.

This is from the Dundee United v Hibernian Semi Final last year. Dundee United won 2-1 thanks to goals from Jim McIntyre and most importantly Jason Scotland!

Jason Scotland scores the second goal that sends Dundee United into the Scottish Cup Final

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nMKq6hoBn0&search=dundee%20united

P.S Aplogise for the cheesy music  :D

best music jeddy...lol
Post by: E-man on January 31, 2007, 04:58:23 PM
31 January 2007 - St. Johnstone 1 (Scotland 76'):Hibernian 3

76' Jason Scotland Video (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/scotland-hibernian-20070131.wmv)
Post by: Grande on August 15, 2007, 08:24:42 PM
Jason for Swansea vs Levante:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLZApyJtREc

again vs Oldham:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHtS8DOqdZ0
Post by: Grande on August 28, 2007, 11:36:08 AM
http://www.attachmax.com/Scotland__3.html
Title: J. Scotland Video Compilation Of 29+ GOALS Seaon !!!!!!
Post by: trinbago on March 31, 2008, 03:55:10 PM
Who doin one fuh we ???
Title: Re: J. Scotland Video Compilation Of 29+ GOALS Seaon !!!!!!
Post by: Sando prince on March 31, 2008, 03:58:09 PM
Good thread..I know is league 1 but de man doing something that most forwards have never done in League 1 history..
Post by: Midknight on March 31, 2008, 04:10:57 PM
I started looking for them on youtube but things hard. I keep finding the same ones and the quality is awful (cellphone). Other than that I managed to download two or three that were posted here.

On another note, why de thread starter ent contribute to the cause instead of coming with this damn moppers attitude? That come like a man who show up in a house where people starving, with he two arms scinging and bawling, whey dih food?

It come like the other thread about the England tickets -I glad supporter hit dem for 6!
Post by: che on March 31, 2008, 07:57:06 PM
I thought you guys had it already  ;D
Post by: Grande on March 31, 2008, 08:05:26 PM
Unless yuh personally ask St. Johnstone I don't think we will get to see dem goals from the Scottish 1st Division.

Thanks for de effort Midknight. I will try to dig some up for Swansea that I had - I jess hope the file hosting site did not expire them. I had posted some in various Trinis in Action threads but they didn't end up in the Goals section...I will get back to dis thread and hopefully one of allyuh computer skills men could make a comp
Post by: Midknight on March 31, 2008, 08:12:29 PM
Unless yuh personally ask St. Johnstone I don't think we will get to see dem goals from the Scottish 1st Division.

Thanks for de effort Midknight. I will try to dig some up for Swansea that I had - I jess hope the file hosting site did not expire them. I had posted some in various Trinis in Action threads but they didn't end up in the Goals section...I will get back to dis thread and hopefully one of allyuh computer skills men could make a comp

I found 3 expired links - one against doncaster, one against millwall and can't remember the other one. Its possible to see goals on the Swansea site, but you have to subscribe 4 pounds for it. It doh sound too much, but I have mih doubts about being able to download them...
Post by: WestCoast on March 31, 2008, 08:17:48 PM
I have asked SwanseaCityWarrior in helping us find videos ;)
Post by: freakazoid on March 31, 2008, 08:22:43 PM
trinbago u get me xcited 4 nothing dread
Post by: WestCoast on March 31, 2008, 08:29:33 PM
every journey starts with the first step.

Things WILL materialise ;)
Post by: Grande on March 31, 2008, 08:41:44 PM

I found 3 expired links - one against doncaster, one against millwall and can't remember the other one. Its possible to see goals on the Swansea site, but you have to subscribe 4 pounds for it. It doh sound too much, but I have mih doubts about being able to download them...

True, it is probably available only for online viewing. Hopefully we on the board can collectively amass as much as possible with the resources we have
Post by: WestCoast on March 31, 2008, 08:49:19 PM
check here fellas
http://www.truveo.com/search.php?query=jason+scotland&uqs=
Post by: trinbago on March 31, 2008, 09:48:19 PM

;D  That was the idea...first create the "want"...then it will sell itself !!
Post by: Tallman on October 04, 2008, 05:45:41 PM
Jason Scotland compilation (2007-08) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZEFQrVmAPw)

De video quality eh all dat, but say wha.
Post by: Flex on December 15, 2008, 12:43:20 PM
Jason Scotland vs Plymouth (http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=bX6KsxBreMA)
Post by: Tallman on January 14, 2009, 06:55:08 AM
Swansea vs Burnley (http://soccer-video.tv/swansea-vs-burnley-goals-jason-scotland/) (Jan 10, 2009)
Title: Jason Scotland Goals
Post by: all-jack on February 09, 2009, 02:19:40 PM
 here is a link for the goals, He's  on fire watch him most weeks     http://www.football.virginmedia.com/page/Football/Championship/VideoIndex/0,,12555,00.html                                    go to the link and all the games are on the right hand side                                                      
Title: Re: Jason Scotland Goals
Post by: Peong on February 09, 2009, 02:45:07 PM
The link shows no videos for me.
Maybe it's only available in the UK.
Post by: all-jack on February 09, 2009, 03:15:00 PM
sorry don't know what's happend there,i will see if i can get another link
Post by: Dinner Mints on February 09, 2009, 04:55:09 PM
Yeah. Virgin Media highlights are blocked outside of the UK. Thanks, though.
Post by: Consultant on February 16, 2009, 10:58:35 AM
I find we slacking here....man has been on fire at late, anybody with any links of more recent goals eg. vs Fulham?

Post by: Peong on February 16, 2009, 03:57:03 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yJwqI4LkrYM
Jason Scotland Compilation.
Post by: Consultant on February 17, 2009, 06:01:50 AM
Thanks peong!  :beermug:
Post by: andre samuel on February 19, 2009, 07:33:56 AM

This is a best compilation!!

Post by: sagking on February 24, 2009, 12:16:56 PM

This is a best compilation!!

Thanks peong, i might have to grab that for my blog. That was great!
Post by: chinee boi on March 10, 2009, 07:24:21 AM

i was just watching this on youtube...boy scottie have ah real nice touch around the 18 yard box  :beermug:
Title: The Jason Scotland Collection
Post by: Feliziano on March 19, 2009, 08:20:22 PM
this was passed on to me..not sure if this was posted before

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoZXQM0DSN0
Post by: Tallman on April 12, 2009, 08:07:56 PM
Swansea vs Norwich (April 11, 2009):

http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/play?file=http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/B6cJKw2HYAeSUcflbWun/mov/1&color=0x439D2A
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 15, 2009, 08:11:20 AM
now that is how yuh score yuh penalties. ;D
Post by: Flex on May 19, 2009, 05:01:15 PM
Swansea City FC 2008 09 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KHiAYzr8zb8&feature=email)
Post by: Babalawo on June 06, 2009, 06:11:19 PM
where?  ::)
Title: Re: Jason Scotland Go, them not men not doing nuttin als
Post by: Weh-it-is on June 06, 2009, 06:17:22 PM
Why he and kj sour so? Them men not scoring atall. :'(
Title: Re: Jason Scotland Go, them not men not doing nuttin als
Post by: acb on June 06, 2009, 06:19:12 PM
Why he and kj sour so? Them men not scoring atall. :'(

swine flu ... anything that come into contact with KJ ... blight.
Post by: Brownsugar on June 13, 2009, 06:38:38 AM
Anybody have clips of the 2 he throw way in DYS??....wake mih up when he start to score for T&T... ::)
Post by: weary1969 on June 17, 2009, 10:00:23 PM
Anybody have clips of the 2 he throw way in DYS??....wake mih up when he start to score for T&T... ::)

OUCHHHHHHHHHHH
Post by: E-man on September 19, 2010, 12:40:28 PM
Ipswich 2:Cardiff 0 Sept 18, 2010

http://www.youtube.com/v/PweokGJCXPY
Post by: Tallman on October 03, 2010, 04:31:02 PM
Ipswich vs Leeds (October 2, 2010)
http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video/xf1q81_ipswich-2-v-1-leeds-02-10-10_sport?additionalInfos=0
Post by: Tallman on August 28, 2011, 08:19:01 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/heYa2OT_SKU
Post by: Tallman on August 28, 2011, 08:47:04 PM
Ipswich vs Leeds (August 27, 2011)

http://www.youtube.com/v/b7J0_ysutQQ
Post by: Tallman on September 21, 2011, 04:06:51 PM
Ipswich vs Coventry (September 20, 2011)

http://www.soccerclips.net/videos/ipswich-3-0-coventry-scotland
Post by: Tallman on October 17, 2011, 05:36:03 AM
Cardiff City vs Ipswich Town (October 15, 2011)

http://www.youtube.com/v/Lr5KnVX5jOM
Post by: Tallman on April 10, 2012, 04:21:21 PM
Ipswich Town vs Leicester City (April 7, 2012)

http://www.fileer.com/plugins/hwdvs-videoplayer/jwflv_v5/mediaplayer.swf?file=http://www.fileer.com/hwdvideos/uploads/ffdywtzaehfe73.flv
Post by: Tallman on April 16, 2012, 05:15:37 AM
Crystal Palace vs Ipswich Town (April 14, 2012)

http://www.youtube.com/v/7xSf0vMOWdE
Post by: Tallman on August 15, 2012, 05:09:48 AM
Ipswich vs Bristol Rovers (August 14, 2012)

http://www.youtube.com/v/NdIcQcy8k10
Post by: Pointman on August 24, 2012, 01:35:48 PM
Well done Scottie!!
Post by: Tallman on February 10, 2013, 05:38:49 PM
Middlesbrough vs Barnsley (Saturday, February 10th 2013)

http://www.youtube.com/v/8ldQsTWcEw8
Post by: Tallman on March 13, 2013, 01:44:01 PM
Barnsley vs Brighton & Hove Albion (March 12, 2013)

http://www.youtube.com/v/onW38GgSvdg
Post by: Tallman on May 06, 2013, 03:04:33 PM
Huddersfield vs Barnsley (May 4, 2013)

http://www.youtube.com/v/UmwirJMPXcc?start=39
Post by: Tallman on September 22, 2013, 08:03:21 PM
Barnsley vs Watford (Sept. 21, 2013)

http://www.youtube.com/v/qwKVrBZcVYM?start=23
Post by: Tallman on September 30, 2013, 12:42:50 PM
Leicester City vs Barnsley (September 28, 2013)

http://www.youtube.com/v/incqUKTzTOs&start=80
Post by: Tallman on March 25, 2014, 08:58:13 PM
Hamilton Academical vs Falkirk (March 14, 2014)

https://www.youtube.com/v/PSrfEw--Ozc
Post by: Tallman on April 20, 2014, 08:18:24 AM
Livingston vs Hamilton Academical (April 12, 2014)

https://www.youtube.com/v/1cN3sJ0ZcsU?start=21
Post by: Tallman on May 27, 2014, 11:05:05 AM
Hibernian vs Hamilton (May 25, 2014)

https://www.youtube.com/v/hTdDWF83B7I
Post by: Tallman on August 23, 2014, 05:52:03 PM
Partick Thistle vs Hamilton Academical (August 23, 2014)

https://www.youtube.com/v/SPfIQXTZRMY?start=274
Post by: Tallman on August 30, 2014, 04:51:02 PM
Hamilton Academical vs Ross County (August 30, 2014)

https://www.youtube.com/v/N9CAK1Cx65k?start=277
Post by: Tallman on March 14, 2015, 05:07:30 PM
Hamilton Academical vs Ross County (March 14, 2015)

https://www.youtube.com/v/TIgzGhtmBNI
Post by: Tallman on April 24, 2015, 09:41:32 PM
Hamilton Academical vs Motherwell (April 24, 2015)

https://www.youtube.com/v/NrLaQwCIb9E?start=157
Post by: Tallman on May 03, 2015, 10:08:48 AM
Kilmarnock vs Hamilton Academical (May 2, 2015)

https://www.youtube.com/v/90vGGIanzYg
Post by: Tallman on November 06, 2015, 03:02:39 PM
Stenhousemuir FC vs Peterhead (October 31, 2015). Goals at 4:10 and 4:59.
http://www.stenhousemuirfc.com/video/2015/10/419/31st-highlights-peterhead/
Post by: Tallman on November 10, 2015, 08:00:33 AM
Stranraer vs Stenhousemuir (November 7, 2015)
https://www.youtube.com/v/mHj75Hb21Kw?start=219
Post by: Tallman on November 30, 2015, 01:57:02 PM
Stenhousemuir vs East Kilbride (November 28, 2015)
https://www.youtube.com/v/KBe_e2sG57Q?start=64