General => Jokes => Topic started by: Sam on June 10, 2009, 09:28:11 AM

Title: A riddle for adults.
Post by: Sam on June 10, 2009, 09:28:11 AM
I am NOT a mudda f00cker.

I am a rather f00cker.
Title: Re: A riddle for adults.
Post by: zuluwarrior on June 10, 2009, 05:58:58 PM
Q. What is the difference between a Drug Dealer and a Hooker?

A. A Hooker can wash her crack and sell it again.
Post by: Star Child on June 10, 2009, 06:13:36 PM
I am not a mudda f00cker.

I am a rather f00cker.

Sam, what the hell is a rather f00cker ?
Post by: Sam on June 11, 2009, 08:50:39 PM

Ah rather f00ck yuh sister....

Post by: Themanfriday on June 12, 2009, 05:59:23 AM

He walked into that one....lol
Post by: Sando on June 13, 2009, 07:36:02 AM
He really walked into that one.

Nah, Star Child, I woulda take a break from de forum a lil bit if I was u...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Star Child on June 16, 2009, 11:12:57 AM

Oh gawd !!!  :devil:
Post by: Jumbie on June 18, 2009, 03:17:22 PM
wahtap! you look for that.  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Post by: Errol on June 25, 2009, 07:48:02 AM
Hold that....

Post by: andre samuel on June 30, 2009, 07:01:58 AM
That man wallk right into dat one boy!  That is why when i see ah post that i aint too sure about, i does wait untill somebody else go and investigate........lol.
Post by: Sando on July 02, 2009, 09:09:59 AM
That man wallk right into dat one boy!  That is why when i see ah post that i aint too sure about, i does wait untill somebody else go and investigate........lol.

I had a feeling it was a trap, I almost get caught, but Star Child beat me to it...   :rotfl:
Post by: Errol on May 29, 2010, 10:12:06 AM

Me eh asking Sam nothing nah..  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Debbie on January 14, 2012, 06:16:48 AM
My goodness !

Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 20, 2012, 01:28:48 PM
Dis does still make me  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:
Post by: Sando on March 27, 2018, 08:38:25 AM
Tis does still make me.

Post by: vb on April 19, 2018, 09:35:21 PM
I am not a mudda f00cker.

I am a rather f00cker.

I now see dis!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: