General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Themanfriday on August 14, 2009, 03:20:05 AM

Title: NEWEST WARRIOR
Post by: Themanfriday on August 14, 2009, 03:20:05 AM
I am proud to announce the arival of

Maxwell D. Friday

8.1lbs (3661),  21 inches (53.34 cm)

arrived on Thursday 13th August 2009.

Yes I am the proudest Father right now.

Title: Re: NEWEST WARRIOR
Post by: Strip on August 14, 2009, 04:22:46 AM
Congratulations boss! :beermug:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on August 14, 2009, 04:35:29 AM
Congrats.....Pics please  :beermug:
Post by: pecan on August 14, 2009, 05:27:19 AM
Congrats  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Daft Trini on August 14, 2009, 05:38:57 AM
Congrats  ;D

BTW I think I guessed the right date on the FB's prediction  :o
Post by: Brownsugar on August 14, 2009, 06:17:49 AM
 :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: TdotTrini on August 14, 2009, 06:23:41 AM
Congratulations and a Welcome to the Baby.  :beermug:
Post by: Jumbie on August 14, 2009, 06:32:51 AM
Congrats. Hope mom and baby are doing well. Exciting times.. get some ress while the 2 still in the hospital.. you'll need  it.

Post by: WestCoast on August 14, 2009, 07:16:07 AM
Niceness ;D
all the best to Mum and Baby
Post by: JDB on August 14, 2009, 08:10:39 AM
Congrats bro.
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on August 14, 2009, 08:53:32 AM
welcome to the new warrior!
 :beermug: <---- replace that with milk.  ;D
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 14, 2009, 10:20:25 AM
Nice! good news whole week fuh u!

congratulations to u an d family   :beermug:
Post by: john_public on August 14, 2009, 12:53:58 PM

Maxwell D. Friday

congrats bro.

i myself have a new warrior on board, born 8th aug, lady warrior 6.13 lb, take de advice and get some rest in now cause for de last 4 days i get mabe 6hrs sleep in total, .......
Post by: Feliziano on August 14, 2009, 04:15:27 PM
Congrats to you and your families both fellas  :cheers:
Post by: Deeks on August 14, 2009, 04:45:20 PM
Congrats. Welcome to the world Maxwell. God Bless!!! I know how that does feel when you see you flesh and blood now come out. Enjoy!!!
Post by: asylumseeker on August 14, 2009, 07:27:01 PM
Congrats.
Post by: Quags on August 15, 2009, 12:08:27 PM
congrats man ,there precious  your camcorder it up buddy camcorder it up .
Post by: Preacher on August 15, 2009, 01:06:02 PM
Hey congratulations!!!!!!!     ;D   Welcome Maxwell
Post by: Dutty on August 15, 2009, 01:16:34 PM
 :applause:

Nice!! congrats on the debuts of little max and little miss john public
Post by: E-man on August 15, 2009, 01:19:48 PM
Congratulations, Friday. All the best to the whole family!
Post by: Themanfriday on August 15, 2009, 01:47:34 PM

Maxwell D. Friday

congrats bro.

i myself have a new warrior on board, born 8th aug, lady warrior 6.13 lb, take de advice and get some rest in now cause for de last 4 days i get mabe 6hrs sleep in total, .......

Congratulations to you  too
Post by: giggsy11 on August 15, 2009, 02:44:37 PM
Congrats! :)
Post by: boss on August 15, 2009, 05:07:25 PM
Congrats, and welcome to Thebabyfriday!  :)
Post by: triniairman on August 15, 2009, 06:20:02 PM
Congrats bigman!!!! :cheers:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 15, 2009, 06:25:07 PM
Congratulations  :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on August 15, 2009, 09:14:39 PM
Congrats fellas more aug born. D cyber family growin
Post by: AB.Trini on August 15, 2009, 10:13:47 PM
God blessings  to you and to the new born.....

We will see if he chooses to be ah Warrior when TnT comes calling in bout 2028...!!!    :D :D :D :D :D :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 16, 2009, 08:22:36 PM
whey de ceegars.as ah expectin father all yuh does wish fuh is health and strength fuh wife and chile.best feelin in de world when all is good.congrats fadda.
Post by: Socapro on August 19, 2009, 12:07:17 AM
Congrats Themanfriday!
 :cheers:
And keep up the good work!
Post by: Themanfriday on August 19, 2009, 05:09:22 AM
Well de ting is. All my kids could represent

Germany, USA and Trinbago

So it depends on what sport dey choose.

From de looks ah tings is like this if I have my way using the sports they play now this is what I would do

Oldest female- Track and Field (TNT), Basket ball (USA), swimming
(USA).   

2nd female - Soccer (TNT, Germany), Track and Field (TNT)

lil man - Track and Field (TNT), Basketball (USA), Swimming (Germany), Football (EAGLES), Soccer (TNT as long as Jack eh involved)

Dem other counties wil have them as dey own until dey come de best then dey go switch to TNT when it counts.

Post by: vb on August 19, 2009, 07:09:50 AM
Congrats to you and your wife Friday  :beermug:
Post by: FireBrand on August 19, 2009, 11:18:58 PM
Congrats on your new arrival Friday. Blessings to de young warrior.
Post by: dwolfman on August 20, 2009, 01:08:54 PM
Congrats, bro!
Post by: Themanfriday on August 20, 2009, 08:37:33 PM
Thank you
Post by: Dutty on August 25, 2009, 09:45:48 PM
ok since everybody announcin an ting

dis fellah not brand new like maxwell friday..next week he reachin the geriatric age of 3 months

as soon as he learn to walk , ah go teach him to spanner

20 years from now when he score de first goal for the soca warriors is euphoria
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2009, 12:17:20 AM

dis fellah not brand new like maxwell friday..next week he reachin the geriatric age of 3 months

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2431/3855133661_946a4e9a6e_m.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2536/3855133681_d70e5c0360_m.jpg)

Dat iz a Dutty laugh. Congrats
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 26, 2009, 02:32:21 AM
Aye dutty congratulations!
Post by: Dutty on August 26, 2009, 05:16:33 AM

too late fuh dat...de lil beast doh sleep in de night

I lookin to put he ass out since las month
Post by: Themanfriday on August 26, 2009, 06:37:39 AM

Congratulations on that man....

Well mine sleeps well. Last night he made his first 5hr sleep night, this at 2 weeks old. Ah go wait tuh see if he could hit ah spanner or get one put on him when he meet my lil one.  ;D
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 26, 2009, 06:59:06 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Just remember in a few years he will be choosing which old age home you go be sleeping in, so you better doh put him out. In trute he looking like a lil handful with that big laugh he have dey! Bless
Post by: WestCoast on August 26, 2009, 07:19:04 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Just remember in a few years he will be choosing which old age home you go be sleeping in, so you better doh put him out. In trute he looking like a lil handful with that big laugh he have dey! Bless

All the best Dutty
and with that look he have there he must be planning for ya all now ;D
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2431/3855133661_946a4e9a6e_m.jpg)
Post by: Mr Fix-it on August 26, 2009, 11:07:03 AM

Ah now see why we didn't play some football for the Bana weekend LOL

Congrats man.....
Post by: Themanfriday on August 26, 2009, 11:39:05 AM

Whaty yuh inciting deh. Dat SW eh scoring ah goal til den?  ;D
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2009, 11:46:48 AM

Yuh gettin on like yuh does sleep in d nite. D fact dat he here meant dat sleep is a concept like when I was in UWI.
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 26, 2009, 11:47:29 AM
dutty wuh yuh feedin that chile.he lookin like he go b ah linebacker.
Post by: weary1969 on August 26, 2009, 11:49:11 AM
dutty wuh yuh feedin that chile.he lookin like he go b ah linebacker.

Eh Eh Central Defender
Post by: Themanfriday on August 26, 2009, 01:56:09 PM

Yuh gettin on like yuh does sleep in d nite. D fact dat he here meant dat sleep is a concept like when I was in UWI.

We sleep quite well.  You may want to pay close attention to what yuh feeding him and at what time.
Post by: Quags on August 26, 2009, 09:22:01 PM
Dutty baby boy eh ,whey sah glad for yah man ,real dutty laugh in truth with a dad like you ,he go put it to good use .  :beermug:  :beermug:
Post by: Jumbie on August 27, 2009, 06:35:47 AM
Mr Dutty.. you feeding that chile a flour pap / provision pablum combination? Man big for 3 months.

Congrats to you and the family.
Post by: WestCoast on August 29, 2009, 02:58:22 PM
A little boy goes to his father and asks 'Daddy, how was I born?'
>
> The father answers, 'Well, son, I guess one day you will need to 
> find out anyway!  Your Mom and I first got together in a chat room 
> on Yahoo.  Then I set up a date via e-mail with your Mom and we met 
> at a cyber-cafe.  We sneaked into a secluded room, and googled each 
> other.  There your mother agreed to a download from my hard drive.   
> As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered that neither one of 
> us had used a firewall, and since it was too late to hit the delete 
> button, nine months later a little Pop-Up appeared that said:
>
>
>
>
> Scroll down...You'll love this .....
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> 'You've got Male!
Post by: asylumseeker on August 30, 2009, 04:22:41 AM

Echo that.
Post by: TriniCana on September 23, 2009, 06:34:41 PM
Allyuh lemme see some snaps nah...how allyuh stingy so?
Post by: Deeks on September 23, 2009, 07:08:18 PM
Congrats, man. God Bless!!!
Post by: Themanfriday on September 24, 2009, 07:45:31 AM
So today he is six weeks old.

He has already grown to the size of a 5 month old kid.

I have a little giant  ;D
Post by: Pur_Trini on September 25, 2009, 09:49:24 AM
So today he is six weeks old.

He has already grown to the size of a 5 month old kid.

I have a little giant  ;D

My daughter is now 7 weeks old and even though she's my third I still can't get over how quickly they grow.

Congratulations to you and yours, man!  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Themanfriday on March 26, 2010, 04:48:37 AM
Well it's been 7mths wow

From this:

(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs139.snc1/5931_142067525258_732500258_3811592_2017844_n.jpg)

TO this:

(http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs366.snc3/23592_1403735371297_1169736557_31183607_5609390_n.jpg)

(http://hphotos-snc3.fbcdn.net/hs366.snc3/23592_1403735451299_1169736557_31183608_2181656_n.jpg)

Almost can not believe it. This is my big little man. Already wearing 12mth clothing.

Us together

(http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs478.ash1/26180_1396945161546_1169736557_31168837_7216839_n.jpg)
Post by: weary1969 on March 26, 2010, 05:36:33 AM
Well it's been 7mths wow

From this:

(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs139.snc1/5931_142067525258_732500258_3811592_2017844_n.jpg)

TO this:

(http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs366.snc3/23592_1403735371297_1169736557_31183607_5609390_n.jpg)

Growin very nice

(http://hphotos-snc3.fbcdn.net/hs366.snc3/23592_1403735451299_1169736557_31183608_2181656_n.jpg)

Almost can not believe it. This is my big little man. Already wearing 12mth clothing.

Us together

(http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs478.ash1/26180_1396945161546_1169736557_31168837_7216839_n.jpg)
Post by: davyjenny1 on March 26, 2010, 11:33:29 AM
A little boy goes to his father and asks 'Daddy, how was I born?'
>
> The father answers, 'Well, son, I guess one day you will need to 
> find out anyway!  Your Mom and I first got together in a chat room 
> on Yahoo.  Then I set up a date via e-mail with your Mom and we met 
> at a cyber-cafe.  We sneaked into a secluded room, and googled each 
> other.  There your mother agreed to a download from my hard drive.   
> As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered that neither one of 
> us had used a firewall, and since it was too late to hit the delete 
> button, nine months later a little Pop-Up appeared that said:
>
>
>
>
> Scroll down...You'll love this .....
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> 'You've got Male!

;D ;D
Post by: Themanfriday on August 16, 2010, 11:54:56 AM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs225.snc4/38593_464635785258_732500258_6910719_943848_n.jpg)

The black Beckham

(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs284.snc4/40527_464635670258_732500258_6910702_5249604_n.jpg)

(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs144.ash2/40527_464635675258_732500258_6910703_4808275_n.jpg)

1 year old
Post by: Mr Fix-it on August 16, 2010, 12:02:15 PM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs225.snc4/38593_464635785258_732500258_6910719_943848_n.jpg)

The black Beckham

(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs284.snc4/40527_464635670258_732500258_6910702_5249604_n.jpg)

(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs144.ash2/40527_464635675258_732500258_6910703_4808275_n.jpg)

1 year old

Looks like he go give real tunder when he play for TnT :beermug: :angel:
Post by: Dutty on August 16, 2010, 12:06:03 PM
Big hands for a 1 year old.....train him to be a keeper
Post by: weary1969 on August 16, 2010, 05:18:03 PM
Big hands for a 1 year old.....train him to be a keeper

CO-SIGNNNNN
Post by: Themanfriday on August 17, 2010, 03:52:19 AM
right now he in training tuh be ah good child. This lil man think he in he terrible two's already. Boys and girls are like night and day, but ah syah say i didn't sign up for it.  ;D