Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on April 02, 2010, 06:28:45 AM

Title: Youngest player ever in the North South Classic.
Post by: vb on April 02, 2010, 06:28:45 AM
Who is the youngest person to ever play in the North South Classic in TT (football)?

Title: Re: Youngest player ever in the North South Classic.
Post by: Pointman on April 02, 2010, 12:33:09 PM
Warren Archibald, he was 12. :D
Post by: vb on April 02, 2010, 03:01:18 PM
Warren Archibald, he was 12. :D

Hull yuh ass  ;D
Post by: vb on April 06, 2010, 01:31:59 AM
Tall Man you may proceed  ;D
Post by: Tallman on April 06, 2010, 04:27:55 AM

I eh 100% sure, but ah tink is Bobby Sookram.
Post by: vb on April 07, 2010, 10:45:17 PM

And how old was Bobby Sookram when he played?
(becz my answer different)

Post by: Tallman on April 08, 2010, 04:33:00 AM

Post by: vb on April 08, 2010, 05:14:28 AM

There was a younger one.

I'll give you a hint. He from South. He went Presentation.

What school you went to TM?  ;D ;D

Post by: Tallman on April 09, 2010, 06:00:34 AM

There was a younger one.

Yuh damn well know what school ah went to  ;D

I go take ah wild guess. Val Turton.
Post by: vb on April 09, 2010, 07:46:05 AM

There was a younger one.

Yuh damn well know what school ah went to  ;D

I go take ah wild guess. Val Turton.

How old was Val Turton when he did that?

Post by: vb on April 16, 2010, 12:35:31 AM
Ok I givin you all the weekend to get this. Will give the answer on MOnday.

Hints:
he from south
-went to Pres. College.
Career ended in the 1940s.
-Was a good cricketer.
-Died in England in the 1980s.

Post by: vb on November 08, 2010, 11:38:00 AM

Hints:
he from south
-went to Pres. College.
-Was a good cricketer.

Answer: Roy Seon.

Played for South when he was 15.
Later in life played for North too.
I was told that he was the first player to play for both North and South; however, I can't confirm that.

Post by: Conquering Lion on November 08, 2010, 07:18:39 PM

Hints:
he from south
-went to Pres. College.
-Was a good cricketer.

Answer: Roy Seon.

Played for South when he was 15.
Later in life played for North too.
I was told that he was the first player to play for both North and South; however, I can't confirm that.

Name rings a bell. Think he was a member of Harvard club.....correct me if I am wrong
Post by: coache on December 11, 2010, 01:05:24 PM
Leroy Deleon was also fifteen
Post by: Observer on May 16, 2012, 11:47:51 AM

correct

PS I played at 16
Post by: vb on May 16, 2012, 03:28:53 PM

correct

PS I played at 16

did you play for South or North?

Post by: truetrini on June 18, 2012, 07:51:07 PM

correct

PS I played at 16

did you play for South or North?

He play for South