Archived Boards => 2010 World Cup - South Africa => Topic started by: julie_mango on July 11, 2010, 04:00:48 PM

Title: If Drogba did not break his arm
Post by: julie_mango on July 11, 2010, 04:00:48 PM
He wouldah show the world why he deserved the golden boot in Hengland and why the Colonizers still control this game and why he is still underated and better than the likes of Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney, Kaka, and the rest of the dissapointments of the cup, neither of which scored a goal or impressed, that he is the #1 stiker in the world today, even at 32.  Big up Drogba but I know the crabs in the barrel, fight down, the people on this board who controlled by the man (Palos?) will say Drogba cyar compare to Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney or Kaka, and so we as a people will continue to shoot ourselves in the foot and reach nowhere when we cannot realize the predicament we are in.  Forget Pele, another Pele will not occur in this day and age of oppression in football, even meh boy Drogba realize he had to straighten he hair... to be continued
Title: Re: If Drogba did not break his arm
Post by: Bourbon on July 11, 2010, 04:04:42 PM
Post by: Dumplingdinho on July 11, 2010, 04:05:37 PM
He wouldah show the world why he deserved the golden boot in Hengland and why the Colonizers still control this game and why he is still underated and better than the likes of Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney, Kaka, and the rest of the dissapointments of the cup, neither of which scored a goal or impressed, that he is the #1 stiker in the world today, even at 32.  Big up Drogba but I know the crabs in the barrel, fight down, the people on this board who controlled by the man (Palos?) will say Drogba cyar compare to Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney or Kaka, and so we as a people will continue to shoot ourselves in the foot and reach nowhere when we cannot realize the predicament we are in.  Forget Pele, another Pele will not occur in this day and age of oppression in football, even meh boy Drogba realize he had to straighten he hair... to be continued

u working at angostura?...i feel ur name should be green mango.
Post by: DeSoWa on July 11, 2010, 04:05:58 PM
 :rotfl: lawd

Post by: Brownsugar on July 11, 2010, 04:09:19 PM
My word.....and I thought I was the depressed one..... :-\
Post by: rotatopoti3 on July 11, 2010, 04:22:03 PM
Amen
Post by: D.H.W on July 11, 2010, 04:29:04 PM

pfffttt  ::)
Post by: elan on July 11, 2010, 04:41:34 PM
Rooney, Ronaldo, Torres cyah shine Drogba boots. Torres begging for start and can'tr play 5 minutes. Men will fight yuh down with Drogba, but he is most mentally strong out of the lot.
Post by: Observer on July 11, 2010, 04:43:33 PM
steups!!!! Lineker break his had in 1986 and still finish top scorer
Post by: Mango Chow! on July 11, 2010, 08:43:09 PM

How about, I-feel-he-name-shouldn't-have-nutting-to-DO-wit-the-word-"mango"?  ;D
Post by: julie_mango on July 11, 2010, 08:43:35 PM
You comparing Linekar to Drogba?  As I said, the MAN has us controlled....

steups!!!! Lineker break his had in 1986 and still finish top scorer
Post by: Cantona007 on July 11, 2010, 10:51:41 PM

How about, I-feel-he-name-shouldn't-have-nutting-to-DO-wit-the-word-"mango"?  ;D

#1 Trinba?
Post by: Dutty on July 12, 2010, 06:56:40 AM
 I forget bout Trinba oui
Post by: ribbit on July 12, 2010, 11:45:42 AM
maybe this #2 Trinba then?  ;)
Post by: sammy on July 12, 2010, 01:05:40 PM

wheeyyyyyyy  how u go treat u lil sista so dread?
Post by: Daft Trini on July 12, 2010, 02:23:48 PM
d#_1trinba strikes again in a different form...
Post by: Mango Chow! on July 12, 2010, 03:40:59 PM

wheeyyyyyyy  how u go treat u lil sista so dread?

Oh GAWWWWWWWWSH!!!!!!!  Sorry, sorry, sorry!!  Ah din kno it was a young lady......ah take back all de bouff-up!  :angel: