General => Jack of All Trades (DIY) => Topic started by: Mr Fix-it on January 14, 2011, 10:14:04 AM

Title: Walkin closet DIY project
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 14, 2011, 10:14:04 AM
Anyone have pics or design ideas for walkin closet space??
Title: Re: Walkin closet DIY project
Post by: Dutty on January 14, 2011, 11:40:31 AM

Just a thought.
when yuh frame up the closet and drywall it...leave the room plain and square then check the 'rubbermaid closet organizer' site.
you could configure it dozens of ways to make wifey happy
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 14, 2011, 02:49:56 PM

Just a thought.
when yuh frame up the closet and drywall it...leave the room plain and square then check the 'rubbermaid closet organizer' site.
you could configure it dozens of ways to make wifey happy

yeah but it cost way to much I fine.....Besides I have all the tools, might as well use them
Post by: Bitter on January 15, 2011, 11:00:30 AM
You could try an online tool like this one:

http://www.easyclosets.com/default.aspx
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 16, 2011, 12:11:51 PM
You could try an online tool like this one:

http://www.easyclosets.com/default.aspx

Will check it out.... :beermug:
Post by: Themanfriday on March 22, 2011, 02:51:28 PM
Dag I finish this one last month but did not take any photos. I am sorry but I could have really helped out. I will how ever post what I did and in what order.  May take some time since I am trying to complete the ther posts I made in this forum.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on March 24, 2011, 07:53:18 AM
Dag I finish this one last month but did not take any photos. I am sorry but I could have really helped out. I will how ever post what I did and in what order.  May take some time since I am trying to complete the ther posts I made in this forum.

No Worries man, I'm in the process of getting all design ideas and seeing which one(s) will work in the space I have. :beermug: