April 19, 2024, 11:33:38 PM

Author Topic: Yorke and blues  (Read 4513 times)

Offline G Spot Terrorizer

Yorke and blues
« on: December 29, 2005, 04:04:59 PM »
from time to time, ah see reference to Yorke makin blues.  when this happen?  he get in trouble for it?  who he was playing for when it happen?  Latas was co-starring?  ah sure some of allyuh saddist on this site own a copy under the guise of supporting we country.  I ent want no copy though ... just wha happened.

Re: Yorke and blues
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2005, 08:28:40 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yuh war see naked man :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #2 on: December 29, 2005, 09:28:57 PM »
what the jail is this i seein here?!?!?! :rotfl:
i want to know too yes!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline cm103

« Reply #3 on: December 29, 2005, 11:17:58 PM »
Is when he was going round with Katie Price (Jordan) ah think. Some rumors surfaced that they taped some of dey grinding but I doh think it went public. Jordan had some blues on d net with some other guy but it wasn't Yorke.

Was reading d other day dat she wasn't sure when she son Harvey was born who d father was at first and dat she was going to sue Dwight to get child support as he setup a trust fund for he dat she cyah touch. Turned out Yorke was d father.

Price also went round with Sherringham when he and Yorke was still at Man U and den Yorke snake d man after Sherringham got transferred.

I dunno how dem men does get ketch so yes....

« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2005, 08:01:05 PM »
ah think the blues was with Yorke and Bosnich plus some groupies..they taped it and some how it end up in the trash where someone found it and sold it to the tabloids..they had still photos on the front page with Yorke grinning as usual lol.

Offline cm103

« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2005, 09:20:25 PM »
I ent know about dat one.

My cousin in England send me d link to d tabloids when d Price ting buss, ah go hadda ask him about dis one.

« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2006, 09:45:46 AM »
Feliziano have it right...Four Four Two magazine had a countdown of the 100 biggest scandals in football a few years ago, and Yorke was in there TWICE! One with the Bosnich foursome and the other with Jordan...

« Reply #7 on: January 03, 2006, 05:38:59 PM »
wuh about the time with he and andy cole and ah hot lookin white ting.

« Reply #8 on: January 03, 2006, 10:18:18 PM »
wat bout he latas an d fat ting from in zen :devil:

« Reply #9 on: January 03, 2006, 11:39:38 PM »

last I heard she was selling corn soup outside Spectacular in order to make up the $30,000 to go Germany to see Latas.

« Reply #10 on: January 04, 2006, 03:53:45 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

when that play off   :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: January 07, 2006, 08:13:51 PM »
search fat ting from zen and you sure see it

« Reply #12 on: January 10, 2006, 08:34:38 PM »
who have de blues, man?

« Reply #13 on: January 11, 2006, 06:13:04 AM »
who have de blues, man?

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

from time to time, ah see reference to Yorke makin blues. when this happen? he get in trouble for it? who he was playing for when it happen? Latas was co-starring? ah sure some of allyuh saddist on this site own a copy under the guise of supporting we country. I ent want no copy though ... just wha happened.

I tort you did not want to see it ?. ehh ehh ehh ?  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #14 on: January 26, 2006, 03:29:53 PM »
Yorkie ... best yuh make a next one with a few of them Aussies.

Offline cm103

« Reply #15 on: January 26, 2006, 10:26:28 PM »
Yorkie ... best yuh make a next one with a few of them Aussies.

Lara might make a guest appearance in dat one...

« Reply #16 on: January 27, 2006, 03:06:15 AM »
Talk about goin down under...