March 28, 2024, 04:43:57 PM

Author Topic: Where we meeting on June 10th  (Read 8065 times)

Where we meeting on June 10th
« on: February 15, 2006, 08:44:37 PM »
Well Warriors ah know it early right now to be worrying about it eh but, I just wanted to know where we would be meeting or if we would be meeting up for the match against Sweden on June 10th.  This really pertaining to the TRI-STATE area forumites eh but you know if you could make the trip then big up.  So just a question you know maybe the same place in queens or we could hit another spot if somebody have an idea.

Re: Where we meeting on June 10th
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2006, 10:38:29 AM »
wuh time is de game.if is in de nite ah plannin to put ah projector in meh backyard and ah have ah big screen.if is in de day ah guess mangoville.

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2006, 07:50:57 PM »
Well that sound like a plan.  Well we go see when people start to talk about it some more I guess, and as for the time I really don't know nah.  If we did know around what time they usually start world cup games then we could average but we have to wait.

« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2006, 10:22:36 PM »
aright ah hear talk about Bklyn....lets make some movements

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2006, 11:32:33 AM »
I more for ah WN lime.  Me eh too big on this 40 / 40 lime, cause yuh go hear man talking shit to annoy yuh. 

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2006, 11:40:33 AM »
I more for ah WN lime. Me eh too big on this 40 / 40 lime, cause yuh go hear man talking shit to annoy yuh.

me too.. I'll be here for the Sweden game.. I leaving the day before the England game so I could definatley make a WN lime for that game..

Trinbago... talk to meh

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2006, 03:42:12 PM »
It eh look like it have to many people looking to hang out fuh the game nah, so I will take in dat from my couch I guess.

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2006, 10:23:49 PM »
Come nah man Jersey trini..., and big dawg...if is jess 3-ah we we go meet up...who want to fall in go fall in....if we score we cyah celebrate by we self...the Warrior Nation Crew have to represent....I meetin allyuh whereever...

Where in Bklyn yuh was talkin about big dawg that was showin the game??

« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2006, 03:26:24 PM »
Come nah man Jersey trini..., and big dawg...if is jess 3-ah we we go meet up...who want to fall in go fall in....if we score we cyah celebrate by we self...the Warrior Nation Crew have to represent....I meetin allyuh whereever...

Where in Bklyn yuh was talkin about big dawg that was showin the game??

It have real places in Brooklyn... is yuh serious we can do it.. pm meh