April 26, 2024, 05:24:16 PM

Author Topic: I strike!!!!!!!  (Read 1907 times)

I strike!!!!!!!
« on: March 09, 2006, 12:12:13 PM »
« Last Edit: March 09, 2006, 02:14:01 PM by Tallman »

Re: I strike!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2006, 12:17:11 PM »
any ah dem in de pic iz you?

stop encouraging them men to stay home war.

go to work :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2006, 01:26:43 PM »
any ah dem in de pic iz you?

stop encouraging them men to stay home war.

go to work :rotfl:
No bro.. Bad man nuh tek picture!!!!  ;D ;D .. We strike due to ULP(unfair labor practice) It aint about money ..de company doesnt want to negotiate  wid us so we went on strike ..  ..I wid mi union breddas dem though.. I am stuck between both parties because I am a lead guy on de shift so it is ruff ..but I got to do what I have to do..I aint crossing no line bredda .. I ready to wrk though,  because is drinks A drinking since we strike and mi drinking funs running low  ;D ;D
Dem muddas dem does have mi on the line from 2.00am - 630 am and it cold nuh rass .. I ready to tell dem haul de so and so.. I cya tek de pressure but is drinks running so I dey dey all night!!!!!!!!!!! Possibly by Monday we will be back to wrk because de company is loosing 2.5 Million per day,  per plant ..so is pressure.... I keeping mi fingers cross.. cause is dollars I loosing every single  day goes by...
warmonga..

« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2006, 07:53:19 PM »
oh gorsh boss is a hard luck wit them companys

but fo a minuite i thought u strikin the site ;D

« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2006, 06:24:53 AM »
oh gorsh boss is a hard luck wit them companys

but fo a minuite i thought u strikin the site ;D
nah man I aint striking de site .. dem fellas have to ban mi before I leave de site. 
war..

« Reply #5 on: March 11, 2006, 09:28:41 AM »
dey day OMAN stups and say DATZ IT and gon on strike

DAT IT fur mankind yes.  Is dey end ah dey world as ALLYUH see and know it  :devil: :devil: