April 16, 2024, 12:14:25 AM

Author Topic: Howard University Thread  (Read 60164 times)

Re: Howard University Soccer Coach Arrested
« Reply #60 on: January 28, 2008, 05:36:57 PM »
say it isn't so ...

« Reply #61 on: January 28, 2008, 05:37:07 PM »

« Reply #62 on: January 28, 2008, 05:42:30 PM »
after reading the story, and then seeing FF pic....ah doh know but it look kinda creepy  :-\

« Reply #63 on: January 28, 2008, 06:13:26 PM »

« Reply #64 on: January 28, 2008, 06:17:21 PM »
Wait nah, ah jess catch mehself is that not "the to catch a predator guy"? hahahahahaha

Dey real cracking down on dem thing in dis area. A few weeks ago dey catch a former mayor of DC in a massage palour

Howard coach  :shameonyou: (she's jess 13 years old leave her alone)

« Reply #65 on: January 28, 2008, 06:36:58 PM »
Wait nah, ah jess catch mehself is that not "the to catch a predator guy"? hahahahahaha

Dey real cracking down on dem thing in dis area. A few weeks ago dey catch a former mayor of DC in a massage palour

Howard coach  :shameonyou: (she's jess 13 years old leave her alone)

"Former Mayor of DC"??  Who Marion?  DC only have four former mayors.

Dat Okoh fella is ah backside...whether they find him guilty or not the University needs to fire he.  Whatever the outcome of the case he clearly has displayed compromised judgment for even putting himself in that situation in the first place.

« Reply #66 on: January 28, 2008, 06:43:47 PM »

"Former Mayor of DC"??  Who Marion?  DC only have four former mayors.

dey ketch sharon pratt givin ah fellah ah reverse cowboy and flimmin it

« Reply #67 on: January 28, 2008, 07:07:15 PM »
... and all of a sudden it looks like the job is back on the table. Steups.

« Reply #68 on: January 28, 2008, 07:13:36 PM »

"Former Mayor of DC"?? Who Marion? DC only have four former mayors.

dey ketch sharon pratt givin ah fellah ah reverse cowboy and flimmin it

How dat go? Wham? Dey ketch she prattskaddle or wha :rotfl:

« Reply #69 on: January 28, 2008, 07:20:00 PM »

How dat go? Wham? Dey ketch she prattskaddle or wha :rotfl:

*rimshot*

« Reply #70 on: January 28, 2008, 07:23:38 PM »
So where was the media coverage?

« Reply #71 on: January 28, 2008, 07:24:47 PM »
Eh alyuh leave the man nah , he was going to coach the girl how to score ah free kick round ah wall .

« Reply #72 on: January 28, 2008, 07:28:46 PM »
and look where he gorn..Louisa..dat is real country boy.   He must be drive for about 2 hours tuh go and get put in ah red neck jail...oh gardo!

I used to live in Culpeper Virginia and Louisa is even more rural.  He getting hammered down dey.

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #73 on: January 28, 2008, 11:52:04 PM »
nah man that coach sick in he head ah wah? Ah 13 year ole gyal.... like he neva watch NBC Predators ah wah?...lolololol

« Reply #74 on: January 29, 2008, 01:48:34 AM »

I have ah feeling that right about now he holding more than one ball in he hand...

« Reply #75 on: January 29, 2008, 07:24:09 AM »
Eh alyuh leave the man nah , he was going to coach the girl how to score ah free kick round ah wall .

Leave the man alone? A thirteen year old girl and u saygn to leave the man alone? lawd fadda...

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #76 on: January 29, 2008, 08:42:57 AM »
Absolutely sick.

Btw.. how does one tell the age of someone when in a chatroom?

doh put yourself in dem positions ladies and gents.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #77 on: January 29, 2008, 09:07:39 AM »
i was telling a co-worker bout dis last night and he made a great point. after discussing how these fellahs know for fact dat law enforcement does be setting dem up, dey so sick dey cyah help it. which is a GREAT thing for law enforcement, it makes it easy to ketch these sick f%cks!

« Reply #78 on: January 29, 2008, 11:00:28 AM »
De man was hot... ;D...He must be going to teach about College

« Reply #79 on: January 29, 2008, 11:03:48 AM »
In Nigeria the age of consent is 13. 

« Reply #80 on: January 29, 2008, 11:25:02 AM »
Dis eh Nigeria anymore Toto!!

« Reply #81 on: January 29, 2008, 11:31:33 AM »
i wonda if okoh connected to the infamous marvin "crazytrini85" lakhan?

ah feelin' like some extempo fuh d carnival season

"it so cold
and it have snow
it eh nothin like nigeria
for a bruddah
so ah chat with a young ting
with no hair she digaling
because i is mr. okoh
and i want a warm place for mih toto"

« Reply #82 on: January 29, 2008, 01:11:35 PM »

Yuh realize that Peong could easily misconstrue wahat yuh say there.

« Reply #83 on: January 29, 2008, 01:14:17 PM »
i wonda if okoh connected to the infamous marvin "crazytrini85" lakhan?

ah feelin' like some extempo fuh d carnival season

"it so cold
and it have snow
it eh nothin like nigeria
for a bruddah
so ah chat with a young ting
with no hair she digaling
because i is mr. okoh
and i want a warm place for mih toto"

I does find this hard to believe, but then again there is Reality TV and Jerry Springer, that gives me insite to how crazy this world is at times...

I never knew about this "crazytrini86" until today. I was speaking to my staff at lunch and someone mentioned it. I have this co-worker who is African American and does swear she is only the African part.... and is Howard Alum too booth and brought it up. I mumbled crazy african's dey legal age is 13 in some places, may be he forget he is not Egbo, Effeck or Youroba, provinces now....

Then she poped up with that bloody crazy Trini and ah hang meh head in shame.... (talk about having meh ass handed to my ignorant self)

But in all seriousness does Okoh not read "Klan Weekly" There are some places in VA you just don't go...if is too good to be true then it is a lynching or a sting fool...
« Last Edit: January 29, 2008, 01:15:54 PM by forever trini »

« Reply #84 on: January 29, 2008, 01:26:32 PM »
forever,

wha wrong with u boy? crazytrini85 is the 1st trini web legend.

now yuh know.

yuh should ask yuh "african" co-workier if she know wha a-kat-a (first & last 'a' pronounce like an 'a'). that is what nigerian is call african american woman. is derogratory and it mean wild cat. they is call dem dat because they same they is too much horrors.

d things i is learn playing football in atlanta yes.
« Last Edit: January 29, 2008, 01:29:42 PM by Andre »

« Reply #85 on: January 29, 2008, 01:59:58 PM »
forever,

wha wrong with u boy? crazytrini85 is the 1st trini web legend.

now yuh know.

yuh should ask yuh "african" co-workier if she know wha a-kat-a (first & last 'a' pronounce like an 'a'). that is what nigerian is call african american woman. is derogratory and it mean wild cat. they is call dem dat because they same they is too much horrors.

d things i is learn playing football in atlanta yes.

Dre ah have ah 2.5 year old girl and ah does pull de wool over meh eyes... sometimes, because she is so loving and so sweet.... nothing like me.... I do want to think that it does have crazies out dey like that.

It does leave meh thinking about shining meh chrome and loading meh Dakota T-67 longbow waiting for dem freaks from 1000 m away.

"My African" co-worker too naive for that... to her everything is dashiki and head dress, coupled with a dousing in sandal wood... She is a great person though.... and always got meh back  ;)

« Reply #86 on: January 29, 2008, 02:04:03 PM »
Maybe he contracted a genital something and was under the impression he could be rid of it via a twisted version of youthful indulgence ... there is a misguided belief circulating in some parts that dallying with a virgin gets rid of said problem ...

« Reply #87 on: January 29, 2008, 02:21:12 PM »
Maybe he contracted a genital something and was under the impression he could be rid of it via a twisted version of youthful indulgence ... there is a misguided belief circulating in some parts that dallying with a virgin gets rid of said problem ...

well he schupid.

50% of dem 13 yr old gyul anywhere in the "western" world eh virgin as many a dan trini taxi driver working any secondary school route could attest too.

« Reply #88 on: January 29, 2008, 03:08:38 PM »

Yuh realize that Peong could easily misconstrue wahat yuh say there.

« Reply #89 on: January 29, 2008, 09:22:18 PM »
Almost everybody who get ketch in them sting say they does look at "To Catch a Predator", but all ah dem still going and get ketch.  These people are crazy, sick, stupid, or all three.  Man don't learn when the devil get into there head.