March 28, 2024, 08:24:22 PM

Author Topic: :'( I'm a little emotional... :'(  (Read 3139 times)

Offline 1989

:'( I'm a little emotional... :'(
« on: February 27, 2006, 09:37:58 AM »
I just got my third star for my 100th post.  :'(
I'm now a 'Full Warrior' on the forum.
:'( The tears are flowing. :'(
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Re: :'( I'm a little emotional... :'(
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2006, 09:48:52 AM »
Congrats :beermug:

Tallman go Fedex yuh de trophy

« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2006, 09:50:53 AM »

What is dis i seeing here jeddddd
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :-\

« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2006, 10:02:17 AM »

What is dis i seeing here jeddddd
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :-\

congrats! lol

Offline izah_bad_azz

• No one can deny dat de price of progress is high
« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2006, 10:12:44 AM »
Like yuh mudder go say like yuh wah somting to cry for, after she beat yuh,take yuh star and lif yuh head high before tallman dem take it back  ;D. All de best man and show off yuh stars
« Last Edit: February 27, 2006, 10:14:35 AM by izah_bad_azz »
"Like our sportsmen
Being rated among the best
Our scholars have sit and passed every test
And put us right 'longside de rest
(But then)
Our pitch lake is the greatest one of its kind.
Our sugar and oil is really refined
So you see, friends, this is a real King
Solomon's mine."

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2006, 01:07:18 PM »
Wen yuh does get yuh 3rd star
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #6 on: March 01, 2006, 07:13:42 PM »

doh worry horse..i feel de same way last week wen i get my fourth star. check me callin my mom and tellin her that i was officially a SR. WARRIOR!
Cheers man...congrats! :beermug:
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #7 on: March 02, 2006, 11:52:50 AM »
Lawrd if again. !

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #8 on: March 02, 2006, 06:25:16 PM »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline dotless007