March 29, 2024, 02:11:29 AM

Author Topic: The match in Progress Barca on top  (Read 2831 times)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
The match in Progress Barca on top
« on: March 07, 2006, 03:35:48 PM »
Ronaldihio has just put Barca in front over Chealsea bout 10 minutes to go... We'll see if Chelsea could put 4 goals

Re: The match in Progress Barca on top
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2006, 03:37:59 PM »
They would only need 3......

not that they have a chance at that either.......

« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2006, 03:39:56 PM »
well technically they only needed to score 2 to go into extra time..buh anyways...1-1 final!

« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2006, 03:40:31 PM »
Yeah Lampard scores a penalty in extra time

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2006, 03:43:53 PM »
Somebody tell meh what going on now nah ah had tuh run wey from de tv and go do someting fuh skool!!!

« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2006, 03:50:27 PM »
congrats tuh Barca....we gorn tuh come again next year.  :'(

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2006, 03:53:32 PM »
Barca win again eh

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #7 on: March 07, 2006, 03:55:09 PM »
 :flamethrower: :cursing: :drool: :arguing: :busshead:

sob sob sob

cHELSEA MY BEAUTIFUL CHELSEA i HURT FOR YOU!!!!

« Reply #8 on: March 07, 2006, 03:58:35 PM »
Ronaldihio has just put Barca in front over Chealsea bout 10 minutes to go... We'll see if Chelsea could put 4 goals

Breds...in future...please doh give out any scores (I know you didn't in this instance) or indication of how a game goin in the title of yuh thread fuh people who might be tapin de game to watch later when dey reach home.

Thanx.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #9 on: March 07, 2006, 04:00:54 PM »
Sorry Palos didn't know, my bad!!!

« Reply #10 on: March 07, 2006, 04:15:16 PM »

Breds...in future...please doh give out any scores (I know you didn't in this instance) or indication of how a game goin in the title of yuh thread fuh people who might be tapin de game to watch later when dey reach home.

Thanx.

P ah have to ask.. who so dotish to go to ah football site and not expect to see scores etc? For who taping just aviod such websites until you see the game. Is like ah man going to ah roti shop hungry and not expecting to see or smell food.

« Reply #11 on: March 07, 2006, 04:17:39 PM »

P ah have to ask.. who so dotish to go to ah football site and not expect to see scores etc? For who taping just aviod such websites until you see the game. Is like ah man going to ah roti shop hungry and not expecting to see or smell food.

Good point J, but I think it's been an unspoken rule here on the forum to not post scores in the subject title....sorta like a house rule.

« Reply #12 on: March 07, 2006, 04:19:11 PM »

Good point J, but I think it's been an unspoken rule here on the forum to not post scores in the subject title....sorta like a house rule.

Yea..I understand and follow that rule..just thought that it was a bit ironic.

« Reply #13 on: March 07, 2006, 04:19:30 PM »
Ronaldinho...who else

Big players decide big games

« Reply #14 on: March 07, 2006, 04:25:48 PM »

Yea..I understand and follow that rule..just thought that it was a bit ironic.

true...... btw....nice roti shop analogy.......ah get hungry wid that one.

« Reply #15 on: March 07, 2006, 04:56:06 PM »
And now let's listen to Mourinho moan and groan about any and everything he could think of.

« Reply #16 on: March 08, 2006, 10:11:32 AM »
pasdah     chelsea= s^%t

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #17 on: March 08, 2006, 10:27:24 AM »
pasdah     chelsea= s^%t

Young Man this sick routine is getting old so please go to school and u Still support Manu lil one. Number 2 in de league

« Reply #18 on: March 08, 2006, 10:31:26 AM »

how long u supporting chelsea

2 years   since abromavich reach ent

« Reply #19 on: March 08, 2006, 10:48:04 AM »
Allyuh see how ronnie embarass that chelsea right back with them moves and flicks.
Exquisite.
Breathtaking.
The man is on a different plane.

After I watch the madrid-Arsenal game tonite, I will officially say who better between Ronnie and the real big man Zizoux.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #20 on: March 08, 2006, 10:50:49 AM »
I'm not a chelsea fan i just like the underdogs and going into this match they were so i supported them but my Teams are AC Milan and Bayern Munich so i don't know who i supporting in dat game