March 28, 2024, 07:24:39 AM

Author Topic: Men strike back  (Read 2512 times)

Men strike back
« on: November 06, 2005, 08:21:28 PM »
In the beginning, God created the earth and rested.
Then God created Man and rested.
Then God created Woman.
Since then, neither God nor Man has rested.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why do women have smaller feet than men?

It's one of those "evolutionary things" that allows them to stand closer to the kitchen sink.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How do you know when a woman is about to say something smart?

When she starts a sentence with "A man once told me..."
Why do men fart more than women?

Because women can't shut up long enough to build up the required pressure.
Scientists have discovered a food that diminishesa woman's sex drive by 90%.

It's called a Wedding Cake.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How many men does it take to open a beer?

None. It should be opened when she brings it.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why is a Laundromat a really bad place to pick up a woman?

Because a woman who can't even afford a washing machine will probablynever be able to support you.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How do you fix a woman's watch?

You don't. There is a clock on the oven.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If your dog is barking at the back door and your wife is yelling at the front door, who do you let in first?

The dog, of course. He'll shut up once you let him in.
What's worse than a Male Chauvinist Pig?
A woman who won't do what she's told
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why do men die before their wives?

They want to.

Re: For the fellas
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 11:50:40 PM »
Rippin ah love it boy.

but as ah woman ah hafta say "hull ya ass"
and doh mind me - izz not de only woman to check it out

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2005, 12:18:49 AM »
lol  lmao- laughin my azz off
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2005, 01:39:30 AM »
dat good. dat good. ;D just dont let the ladies see. :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2005, 11:55:54 PM »
 ???

« Reply #5 on: November 25, 2005, 11:28:10 AM »

AND I STILL EH REST YETT.

Offline PortValeChris

Re: Men strike back
« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2005, 11:23:40 AM »
Nasty  :rotfl: :rotfl:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2005, 08:09:02 AM »
yuh see why man no good! lol
this was funny tho....i must say! it made me laugh and the sad thing is some of it may very well be true!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline cm103

« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2005, 08:34:11 PM »
Boy dem kinda ting does get man in trouble...d conversation at work dis week was about how woman does like new stove and fridge but doh even think ah given dem fuh dey birthday or anniversary it hadda be fuh no special occasion. Plus dey does look at dem ting when dey go Courts and ting

Ah make d small joke ah saying well if dey gonna be spending all dey time in front a stove dey should at least have d choice of what brand.

I cyah hear d end ah dat yet...ah getting meh ears buss up at work wit one setta ole talk  :( :(

Ah shoulda really listen tuh meh old man...just keep yuh mouth shut and yuh foot cyah fit in it