March 28, 2024, 11:47:34 PM

Author Topic: Sponsers  (Read 2039 times)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Sponsers
« on: March 15, 2006, 12:55:48 PM »

As the WC draw near sponsers intensify there campaigne.
I particularly love nike's campaigne Jogo Bonita ft Eric Cantana.
Adidas +10 is exceptional as well i advis that u check then out for yourself

www.nikesoccer.com

http://www.adidas.com/com/performance/home.asp

http://www.pumafootball.com/pindex.jsp

When nuff ppl look at it maybe ah go start ah poll tuh see which one we find is de "baddest'

Re: Sponsers
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2006, 01:19:19 PM »
Pasdah Beatz you go love this Joga Bonito... You need the latest Quick Time player...

This is one of the best videos i ever saw.
Joga Bonito

About

In Brazil they call it Ginga.
This is the way football was meant to be played
With Skill, joy, heart and honour where you play.
Play Beautiful.
Or as they say Joga Bonito

Inspired by the latest Nike promotion, this compilation shows six footballers who play football how it should be played.
They play with a smile on their face, they play for the crowd, they play with style they celebrate flair, they enjoy the panna, they play beautiful.

Joga Bonito created by Footyfanatic

Cristiano Ronaldo - Manchester United and Portugal - Flair
Thierry Henry - Arsenal and France - Panache
Robinho - Real Madrid and Brazil - Grace
Zlatan Ibrahimovic - Juventus and Sweden - Talent
Ronaldo - Real Madrid and Brazil - Speed
Ronaldinho - Barcelona and Brazil - Genius

« Last Edit: March 15, 2006, 01:34:34 PM by skins »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2006, 01:20:43 PM »
Kaka vs Riquelme at adidas real bad too...
De puma was funny

« Reply #3 on: March 15, 2006, 01:36:04 PM »
De puma was funny

Riquelme real dred boy. He is the reason his team doing well in Champions League

« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2006, 04:51:09 PM »
De puma was funny

Riquelme real dred boy. He is the reason his team doing well in Champions League
no the reason is da they had to play rangers

Offline R45

« Reply #5 on: March 15, 2006, 05:33:19 PM »
Adidas' USA vs Mexico ad on FSC is boring and getting real old

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #6 on: March 15, 2006, 06:06:22 PM »
Ah bounce up dah puma site ah few months ago and every time ah enter muh name ah does still geh real excited..ah real like de antics..Dyez why ah feel ah go call one ah dem new puma fuh dis season. So Puma Ha My Pick!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2006, 08:23:12 AM »
In d Joga Bonito clip I just make out something. Look at the end of the 'Make the Ball Happy' clip. with ronaldinho. The way in which he scores that goal, barging through and knocking down the defender, is very similar to the way he scored against Chelsea when he bump off a diving john terry !!!
« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 08:25:46 AM by FLi ! »

« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2006, 09:03:20 AM »
It might not have been for World Cup, but my all time best clip is still Ronaldinho's Crossbar MadnessĀ (even if its fake) ;D

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1177437902170449843&q=ronaldinho
« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 09:06:31 AM by ryan »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #9 on: March 16, 2006, 03:51:21 PM »
Ah wonder when we go get a trinbagonian back in one ah dem big ads like Yorke was with nike

And is yorke still attached to nike???