March 28, 2024, 08:09:49 PM

Author Topic: Women's Dictionary  (Read 1125 times)

Offline R45

Women's Dictionary
« on: March 29, 2006, 11:57:58 AM »
Dictionary for Decoding Women's personal ADS:

40-ish ......................... 49
    Adventurous ......................... Slept with everyone
    Athletic ......................... No Tits
    Average Looking ......................... Mooooooooo
    Beautiful ......................... Pathological Liar
    Buxom ......................... Fat
    Emotionally Secure ......................... On Medication
    Feminist ......................... Fat
    Free Spirit ......................... Junkie
    Friendship First ......................... Former Slut
    New-age ......................... Body hair in the wrong places
    Old Fashioned ......................... No BJs
    Open-minded ......................... Desperate
    Outgoing ......................... Loud and Embarassing
    Professional ......................... Bitch
    Voluptuous ......................... Very Fat
    Large frame ......................... Hugely Fat
    Want Soul Mate ......................... Stalker

Women's English:

Yes ......................... No
    No ......................... Yes
    Maybe ......................... No
    We need ......................... I want
    I am sorry ......................... You'll be sorry
    We need to talk ......................... You're in trouble
    Sure, go ahead ......................... You better not
    Do you want ......................... You will pay for this later
    I am not upset ......................... Of course I am pissed, you moron!
    You're certainly attentive tonight ......................... Is sex all you ever think about?

and finally, Men's english:

I am hungry ......................... I am hungry
    I am sleepy ......................... I am sleepy
    I am tired ......................... I am tired
    Nice dress ......................... Nice boobs!
    I love you ......................... Let's have sex now
    I am bored ......................... Do you want to have sex?
    May I have this dance? ......................... I'd like to have sex with you
    Can I call you somtime? ......................... I'd like to have sex with you
    Do you want to go to a movie? ......................... I'd like to have sex with you
    Can I take you out to dinner? ......................... I'd like to have sex with you

Re: Women's Dictionary
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2006, 06:02:29 PM »
ah going and leave this one alone.

ah see dey 2 posters already...so ah leaving it ok Capod and R45
if Dutty and or WestC come in here...worst yet