March 29, 2024, 01:53:32 AM

Author Topic: Confident about the Haiti Game on Tuesday  (Read 924 times)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Confident about the Haiti Game on Tuesday
« on: April 03, 2006, 05:10:49 PM »
After watching the Under-21 team take on Dominica last Friday i am confident that we will achieve success. The Dominican team excecuted one major attempt on goal and succeeded in scoring to a blunder yea though a silly one by our goal keeper. The pressure during the second half was kept up and the ball crossed over into our half about 10 times. Their goally saved them on quite a few occasions. Many of our shots were on target, the guys looked professional apart from their first touch but the made inroads into the defence especially the surging runs from the right.

The last match the waggonist were very much present...some dude sitting next to Shotta claimed that we were going to lost but when we drew in the 90th minute he touched me on my shoulders and said i have great faith in my side... (at dat point ah shoudah crack him ah clout).
Much respect tuh OG Plot, Patriot SMag, Bmag, Miss Shotta fuh representing.

Folks sorry ah cyar be dey AC, Lyons match dat day and ah have last so please peeps represent

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Re: Confident about the Haiti Game on Tuesday
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2006, 05:22:04 PM »
Neaves lil cousin said this and i quote " dey bamcee stating tuh clap" after we kept up de constant attack
I can see Haiti in de same predicament

« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2006, 08:15:25 PM »
Did anybody see the Haiti game?

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2006, 10:15:47 PM »
BIG UP TO MEH BOY PASDAH

if allyuh did see he cry face when i did now reach!!!

but we all kno a true cry face is d mark of a socawarriors.net warriornation member