April 26, 2024, 06:32:10 AM

Author Topic: National Kit In T&T  (Read 6819 times)

Re: National Kit In T&T
« Reply #30 on: April 07, 2006, 10:59:22 PM »
There is another store in SQ1 that just sell soccer stuff, They had a Trinidad & Tobago sweatshirt with the hood

SQ1 hoody sweat ashirt... that soundin rel nice... thats a store in Trinidad though?

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #31 on: April 08, 2006, 05:22:28 AM »
Nah SQ1 is in Mississauga(Toronto area)

« Reply #32 on: April 08, 2006, 05:34:43 AM »
If this should have a cular and not a round neck shirt and a little black on it, it might ah look better.

Thats the uglest kit I ever see Adidas make.... but what can I do ah still have to cock meh tail between meh legs and buy one for sake of my country...

Shame on you Jack..... Adidas give you a quicky, like yuh make some dollars on de side and make them the cheapest way out....

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #33 on: April 08, 2006, 02:11:13 PM »
So de replica reach TnT via FF, we or at least I have not seen it yet here in Toronto, been checking the Adidas Outlet and the sports stores in SQ1 Mississauga every week, I even gone to Yorkdale at Allen Road.

From the feedback I readin it sounds like adidas either drop the ball big time.  I still have not seen a shirt yet, I guess anybody in Toronto see the shirt in a store, post it on the message board.  I go check wid MetroSport and see if they intend to supply it...

L8Rs

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #34 on: April 08, 2006, 04:50:53 PM »
I called this one place in Brampton called Nu-Sportswear and they are expecting the supporter jersey's in a few weeks, they talked to the adidas rep and they are not sure if they will be releasing the replica's in north america at all, they said they have a contact in the UK so might end up bringing it from the UK as they have had like at least 50 requests already for them

« Reply #35 on: April 09, 2006, 11:32:41 PM »
This is what will be bought..
http://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop-by-country-trinidad-and-tobago-trinidad-and-tobago-national-team-trinidad-and-tobago-2006-home-.html

eh go to the mall yet...go makea spin this week and check it out maself....
Francis does really carry some suspect clothes ...lookin too cheap to be good
but i eh biz when i see a jordan sellin for 150 the other day.....NO sale was goin on....last size...take it and run!

« Reply #36 on: April 09, 2006, 11:34:43 PM »
anyone know the reason y we are one of if not the only team who doesnt havea  jersey available for immediate distribution on Eurosport or worldsoccershop.com??

it lookin kinda bad jed....
we lookin las minute...as usual...
oh well

« Reply #37 on: April 10, 2006, 12:19:23 AM »
anyone know the reason y we are one of if not the only team who doesnt havea  jersey available for immediate distribution on Eurosport or worldsoccershop.com??

oh well

oh gord dont worry im sure uncle Jack is still tuning up Adidas contracts...

he hadda geh his yuh know!

« Reply #38 on: April 10, 2006, 01:20:26 AM »

oh well

oh gord dont worry im sure uncle Jack is still tuning up Adidas contracts...

he hadda geh his yuh know!

jeffers what you doin up at 2:19am???

« Reply #39 on: April 10, 2006, 02:14:08 AM »
Australia shirt only came out last week as well