April 24, 2024, 05:11:46 PM

Author Topic: Celebration????  (Read 1096 times)

Offline PortValeChris

Celebration????
« on: April 18, 2006, 05:10:22 PM »
A young man walked up and sat down at the bar. "What can I get you?" the bartender inquired.
"I want 6 shots of vodka," responded the young man.
"6 shots?!? Are you celebrating something?"
"Yeah, my first blowjob," the man answered.
"Well, in that case, let me give you a 7th on the house."
"No offence, sir. But if 6 shots won't get rid of the taste, nothing will."
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Re: Celebration????
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2006, 07:16:01 PM »
hahahahahaha dat nasty buller.

« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2006, 07:42:18 PM »
hahahahahaha dat nasty buller.
nasty is not de word fuh dat faget.sick fuk.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2006, 10:45:44 AM »
Dats gay man ewwwwww nasty nasty