April 19, 2024, 01:57:56 AM

Author Topic: Your $0.02!!!  (Read 2218 times)

Offline #8

Your $0.02!!!
« on: April 16, 2006, 01:12:14 AM »
dear forumites...due to a situation that has been QUITE de topic of debate in some parts of Canada (Toronto to be exact)...i ask this question.   (situation: lotto employee won 8.7 million(estimated figure)

Do you think that Lotto/Lottery Board employees (regardless of their position..low level or high level) should be allowed to keep lotto/lottery winnings??? 

Re: Your $0.02!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2006, 02:42:41 AM »
why not....he/she pay dey same 4 dollars as everyone else :devil:
if there is evidence that he/she put in dey balls demself or had dey pardner do dey spin dey wheel....l.

well datz another story. :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2006, 10:38:25 AM »
that kakahole shoulda give sombody to collect it fuh she

she doh deserve it if she didnt think it out

« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2006, 12:07:46 PM »
that kakahole shoulda give sombody to collect it fuh she

she doh deserve it if she didnt think it out

its the only sensable to do.. if that person do dotish then she doh deserve a red cent

« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2006, 01:16:57 PM »
It  was a man ,and he says he"s been  paying $50 every week for the last 20 years on the same no"s.And that if  he had that connection to win  it wouldN have taken him this long to win .  funny looking guy with a huge grin on face :beermug:   

« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2006, 01:48:51 PM »
allyuh mudda ass...why it hadda be ah WOMAN

is allyuh dotish... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

you ain't know WOMAN know how to hid money from allyuh MEN ?
we does hid well..... is allyuh does leave it in allyuh pocket fur WE to find it tur SPEND it.

dotishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh  :devil:

ah still like ya morvie and big dawg yah just become ah poodle   :devil:
« Last Edit: April 17, 2006, 12:41:02 AM by TriniCana »

« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2006, 01:59:25 PM »
i coulda swear i read it being ah woman :rotfl:

love yuh too cana

« Reply #7 on: April 17, 2006, 11:26:20 AM »
dear forumites...due to a situation that has been QUITE de topic of debate in some parts of Canada (Toronto to be exact)...i ask this question.   (situation: lotto employee won 8.7 million(estimated figure)

Do you think that Lotto/Lottery Board employees (regardless of their position..low level or high level) should be allowed to keep lotto/lottery winnings??? 

HELLLL YEAH!!!! is not like they have some unfair advantage over the general population, the same odds apply to them too. Keep the dunseye oui. If was me ah bussing it home ONE TIME!!

« Reply #8 on: April 17, 2006, 12:30:03 PM »

HELLLL YEAH!!!! is not like they have some unfair advantage over the general population, the same odds apply to them too. Keep the dunseye oui. If was me ah bussing it home ONE TIME!!
yuh lookin to get kidnap.lol.