April 16, 2024, 02:45:57 AM

Author Topic: TNT Kit in Toronto Area  (Read 15621 times)

Offline BlazinTrini

TNT Kit in Toronto Area
« on: May 13, 2006, 07:55:09 AM »
Anyone find anywhere in the Toronto area selling the Jersey's as yet....Since only the t-shirt and the training Jersey was released in Canada which I was able to get.

Re: TNT Kit in Toronto Area
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2006, 07:58:53 AM »
blazin, where you get the Training jersey from and how much was it?

You can call subside at  1-866-342-9286 , based in the States and UK,
and order a kit, they will ship to Canada
As far as I know thats the only way you can get them in Canada right now

« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2006, 07:59:19 AM »
what store you get the training jersey from.......i haven't heard about the kit in toronto...but mine on it's way  ;D...order it online dred....

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2006, 08:25:33 AM »
Same here, I only see the T-shirt at Champs, like de other thread stated.
Footlocker must be dohtish if dey tink people go buy the red home jersey without de TTFF crest.
Like a Tru Trini I waitin till dey bring de home jersey into TO, but as it gettin close to de wire I put in meh order online at subside.  Last minute ting

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #4 on: May 13, 2006, 08:28:13 AM »
I got the Training Jersey at a place in brampton called Sports Brampton by Bovaird & 10 it wa $45 plus tax...someone at work saw the same thing at ProImage in Sq1 for $60.00

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #5 on: May 13, 2006, 08:40:12 AM »
I picked up the black dri-fit top with the Trini Flag on the front and the 06 on the back at Sil-Vous-Plais sports on Steeles just east of HWY 427. They have some real bargain prices on official Team Football jerseys but selecttion kind of slim though, lots of Brazil, Italy, Germany, France and Holland. No other TnT shirts
I will keep checking and update if I see anything else come in.
well yes

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #6 on: May 13, 2006, 10:20:25 AM »
I saw them at Sil-Vous-Plais but they only ordered 6 shirts but only 2 were left...in med and large...no XL, they called the other stores and non were left...and said they arn't getting more....I guess I have to do my order with Subside....how is there delivery...anyone have to pay custom charges.

« Reply #7 on: May 13, 2006, 10:33:20 AM »
I guess I have to do my order with Subside....how is there delivery...anyone have to pay custom charges.

Mines in transit right now ah get an email from dem
I ask d man to put gift on d package so i eh have to pay duty, he say dey does put a value low enough so duty wont be charged....we go see but dont be surprised if post man askin for a few dollars.

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #8 on: May 13, 2006, 11:03:29 AM »
how long ago you place your order?

« Reply #9 on: May 13, 2006, 11:22:11 AM »
i hope de adidas store get de training kits along with de T&T kit. ill try to head down there either monday or wednesday.

« Reply #10 on: May 13, 2006, 04:10:34 PM »
Ha ha aah laughing I just get mine ;D  ;D,my girll buy it for me .Ah red lookng bessssssss  :beermug:

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: May 13, 2006, 11:41:01 PM by Compre »

Offline djcuse

« Reply #11 on: May 13, 2006, 04:24:01 PM »
Ha ha aah laughing I just get mine ;D  ;D,my girll buy it for me .Ah red lookng besttttttttt :beermug:

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Compre where you get urs near Oshawa???

« Reply #12 on: May 13, 2006, 04:40:52 PM »
oshawa hmm,nah man she get my partner in trini to send it.

But they have all d countries all in scar and bramton :heehee: psst yah know

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #13 on: May 13, 2006, 05:14:59 PM »
oshawa hmm,nah man she get my partner in trini to send it.

But they have all d countries all in scar and bramton :heehee: psst yah know

lol what part in brampton ?

« Reply #14 on: May 13, 2006, 05:18:25 PM »
All find out for alya ,even doh it don"t matter right

« Reply #15 on: May 13, 2006, 05:49:09 PM »
Bramton Queen and 410 by some mc donalds and petro can, my brother in law see them there

he say same shit as mine ;D. good luck  :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: May 13, 2006, 05:50:36 PM »
Bramton Queen and 410 by some mc donalds and petro can, my brother in law see them there

he say same shit as mine ;D. good luck :beermug:

yuh get de training kit of official game kit?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #17 on: May 13, 2006, 05:54:19 PM »

koo thanx whats the name of the place

« Reply #18 on: May 13, 2006, 05:56:47 PM »

he say same shit as mine ;D. good luck :beermug:

yuh get de training kit of official game kit?
Official  game kit Bredda  ;D

« Reply #19 on: May 13, 2006, 06:00:44 PM »

koo thanx whats the name of the place
Kingk yah can"t miss it , yah know them men with d flags jed........

« Reply #20 on: May 13, 2006, 08:14:50 PM »

Compre and Kingk , what is the name of that Store, please and thanks, as I goin an call dem from here (victoria,BC, long distance) and buy one oui. The subside sports one is $60 USD + SH
is that the street name Bramton Queen and 410?

It's Queen St. and Hwy 410
Not positive about the business name but there is this:
National Sports Centre
(905) 454-7880
295 Queen Street East
Brampton, ON L6W 3R1, Canada
http://www.nationalsports.com/

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #21 on: May 13, 2006, 10:54:43 PM »
National Sports won't have it..if its the same National Sports that used to be big long ago..they got bought out by Forzani . My mom works for Forzani and they didn't even order any of the Trinidad stuff...plus Adidas Canada isn't supplying the official kits only the t-shirt and the training Jersey

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #22 on: May 13, 2006, 10:58:21 PM »
what the training jersey look like? anywhere nearby in the GTA selling it?

Offline djcuse

« Reply #23 on: May 14, 2006, 09:55:41 AM »
E-Man look the map here
I use this to find retail outlets
http://www.yellowpages.ca/

Mines in transit right now ah get an email from dem
I ask d man to put gift on d package so i eh have to pay duty, he say dey does put a value low enough so duty wont be charged....we go see but dont be surprised if post man askin for a few dollars.
so just call that subside # and talk to order desk and day go fix up?

SubSide is Sold out of the Trini Jersey...
 :-[

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #24 on: May 14, 2006, 10:45:11 AM »
Wasn't sold out on the website when I placed an order this morning

Offline djcuse

« Reply #25 on: May 14, 2006, 10:55:53 AM »
Wasn't sold out on the website when I placed an order this morning

Hmmm yes, just saw that if you purchase it on the UK website its in stock. But if you click on the US or CANADIAN website, its no longer available.

www.subside.us.com - No stock
www.subsidesports.com - XL in stock..

Weird

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #26 on: May 14, 2006, 11:03:13 AM »
I did my red one on www.subside.us.com in xl....the white was out of stock

Offline djcuse

« Reply #28 on: May 14, 2006, 12:05:06 PM »
http://www.subside.us.com/us/store/product_details.jsp?pid=216172782113784528&cid=72057594037931213&brc=&red=product_details.jsp?pid=72057594037939452,cid=72057594037931213,

I tried adding that to my shopping cart, and when i get to the page after that, it says my shopping cart is empty :(

Wait, i just tried using Internet Explorer and it did add it!! I was using Firefox browser before..
interesting!

Guessing you still have to call in your order though, if you want to get it customized with a players name and #.?
« Last Edit: May 14, 2006, 12:07:56 PM by djcuse »

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #29 on: May 14, 2006, 12:16:58 PM »
I'll probably get mine customized when I get it, otherwise it might take longer as well