March 29, 2024, 04:23:18 AM

Author Topic: TNT Kit in Toronto Area  (Read 15525 times)

Re: TNT Kit in Toronto Area
« Reply #60 on: May 16, 2006, 03:31:28 PM »
YO my kit from Subside reach today
I find it real boss, material and fit
the logo eh that bad, it not a patch stitched on like i thought
and hear what ise a 6 fool 210 lb fella and the XL fittin meh fine, better than the Finta in fact

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #61 on: May 16, 2006, 04:56:56 PM »
the only way some stores can get the kit in toronto is if they get it from Adidas US....Sports Brampton by Hwy 10 and Bovaird has the training jersey for $45.00...unless it sell out already...now I waiting to get my kit from Subside

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #62 on: May 16, 2006, 11:46:35 PM »
fleckin addias >:(

« Reply #63 on: May 17, 2006, 06:24:21 AM »
well hear dis....

ah check meh email dis morning and ah see one called your soccer.com order so ah get real happy

open de email and what ah see temporarily out of stock!!!!

boy ah nearly cuss!

So anybody who ordering thru FIFA website, well what ah go say again, I goh jus hadda wait cause it seem now nobody have stock.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #64 on: May 17, 2006, 06:38:57 AM »
Well I think ADIDA$ may have under estimated de demand for de TnT jersey.  Dey probably run out of all dey old stock dat dey only need to put a TTFF patch on.  So I wouldn't be surprised if dey start to have more jersey available during de WC in June.  Sweat shop go be doing overtime... ;D

What we must also be aware of de jersey said replica, not genuine (may not be the same material as the ones our boys are wearing on the pitch come June 10th)

Finta should be pumpin out their jersey to make up for de lack of adidas jersey.
What all yah tink?

Compre, de conspiracy is small nation 1.3 million how much of those jersey can we sell and how many non Trinis will but it.  Dis is what I think ADIDAS big boys must be tinkin in Germany in their board room.

I still would have liked puma to design a jersey, de umbro back 2002 WC campaign was not bad either.   

Laters

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #65 on: May 17, 2006, 05:31:03 PM »
I like how Puma did their designs for their teams....the TNT would would have like a steel pan on the front

« Reply #66 on: May 20, 2006, 02:08:32 PM »
I just went down brampton, and get de training shirt....i buy it from behind a man trunk   ;D  by 410 and queen....thanks Blazin  :beermug:

it hadda be a ripoff though...but it looking decent and de material comfy too...check it out below  :beermug:

« Reply #67 on: May 20, 2006, 02:49:16 PM »
Horse de tag ent self saying Adidas ...  :rotfl:

at least yuh know wha yuh paying for lol

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #68 on: May 20, 2006, 03:12:45 PM »
I didn't buy anything from any back of the trunk at 410 & queen.....I ordered my jersey from subside.....how much did the the fake one cost from the back of the trunk.

I bought my training jersey at Hwy10 and Bovaird by Sports Brampton

« Reply #69 on: May 20, 2006, 03:15:06 PM »
check tobago on d logo, like the west coast turn into a bridge  to trinidad awa  :rotfl:

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #70 on: May 20, 2006, 03:21:27 PM »
looks like Trinidad got hit by a Tsunami on the shirt and it changed the look of the country

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #71 on: May 20, 2006, 03:51:52 PM »
Went to National Sports at Eaton Centre to get the same model the national short is based on. The have blue but said that they are getting new stock next week.

Marc
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #72 on: May 20, 2006, 03:55:31 PM »
Isn't it SportChek in Eaton Centre.....since they never had a national sports

« Reply #73 on: May 20, 2006, 04:11:45 PM »
I didn't buy anything from any back of the trunk at 410 & queen.....I ordered my jersey from subside.....how much did the the fake one cost from the back of the trunk.

I bought my training jersey at Hwy10 and Bovaird by Sports Brampton

hard luck dred....it was compre who talk about de back of de trunk man at petro canada  :beermug:

and i get de training shirt from de man trunk...not de the game jersey...i actually curious to see the training jersey you buy from sports brampton...cause the quality of dis ting decent dred....comparable to all my official addidas training jerseys...even though is not addidas  :rotfl:....

I get it for 35....i beat him down...he tell meh 45 initally  ;D  .......post some pic of dat trainin jersey nah blazin....

i getting my official kit soon.....wogooood ;D

« Reply #74 on: May 20, 2006, 04:20:21 PM »
so no thanks self ;D, it good to sweat in man.

hard luck dred...thanks   :beermug:

doh worry Blazin go see de back of dat jersey in de sweat  ;D

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #75 on: May 20, 2006, 04:58:08 PM »
Licks the picture you post isn't the training jersey, its a copy of the actual jersey. The training jersey is black with tnt flag on one corner and on the back is Trinidad & Tobago with 06 in back underneath it

« Reply #76 on: May 20, 2006, 05:43:42 PM »
yeah i get rob... :(...but what yuh go do..hopefully we'll all meet up at de sweat/lime man :beermug:...i just watch de peru game dere....

when latapy make that lap, it was real emotional dred.....

:salute:  Much Respect LATAS!!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #77 on: May 20, 2006, 07:39:31 PM »
Sports Brampton?  Where exactly is dis place?

I know dey have a little football (soccer to our North American adopted country we now call home)
at the little plaza across from WALMART on the SW intersection of Hwy 10 and Bovaird.

Anybody can verify?  Subside send me my invoice in the mail n say meh jersey is on its way, I still ent see nuttin yet.  I guess even dem English men n dem goin by Trini time... :'( As Ronnie Mc say "how it go look!"

later

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #78 on: May 20, 2006, 09:26:57 PM »
its in the NW  side off Hwy 10....in the place with the west indian grocery store , ASA

« Reply #79 on: May 20, 2006, 10:02:00 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
dat juzzy have me cracking up  lickslikefire
de logo doh even have tobago on it
de tag is not adidas
ohlorddd
how allyuh trinis does get fool so
fuss ting yuh do is watch de tag............. ::) :devil:

For example go to detour and watch dere Kits.........Everyting fake, if u look at the tag u dont see the sport brands that are actually on the jersey(sponsors) u see sumn like 'Sportworld'etc..
well yes
all i could say is that i hope u didnt pay more that $10 us for the juzzy  :beermug:

« Reply #80 on: May 20, 2006, 10:27:55 PM »

« Reply #81 on: May 21, 2006, 02:32:06 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
dat juzzy have me cracking up  lickslikefire
de logo doh even have tobago on it
de tag is not adidas
ohlorddd
how allyuh trinis does get fool so
fuss ting yuh do is watch de tag............. ::) :devil:

For example go to detour and watch dere Kits.........Everyting fake, if u look at the tag u dont see the sport brands that are actually on the jersey(sponsors) u see sumn like 'Sportworld'etc..
well yes
all i could say is that i hope u didnt pay more that $10 us for the juzzy  :beermug:

breds since i buy de jersey behind a man trunk, yuh really think I think it was official.....:rotfl: :rotfl:...i ain't dat dotish dred......i actually thought it was a rip off of the training jersey....but as blazin say is a ripoff of the actual jersey......

when man tizic he had get a likkle someting in de interim  ;D

I bought my official kit from subsidy since i was scared FF had fakes :beermug:.....it coming soon 

p.s. they do have tobago in de logo   ;D