April 19, 2024, 12:44:38 AM

Author Topic: Manchester United 1 Liverpool 0 Final!!!!  (Read 6701 times)

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Manchester United 1 Liverpool 0 Final!!!!
« on: March 03, 2007, 08:42:28 AM »
SMALLS WHERE YUH BOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Re: Manchester United 1 Liverpool 0 Final!!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2007, 08:48:58 AM »
Man U was reaaaaaaaaaaaal lucky today.  Van de Sar save off Crouch was superb, and Ronaldo again showed why he's one of the best players in the premiership. 

Congrats to the Man U fans. 

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2007, 08:51:10 AM »
boy I was praying for a draw cause we were under real pressure but yea Edwin save our arses again from Crouch. Liverpool played very well today I give them props for that.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2007, 08:56:40 AM »
Rafa. yuh is a big coach, but does make some horrific tactical moves occasionally. yuh take off the best player in the game(bellamy), go to a 4-5-1, then brought on crouch, back to a 4-4-2. what allyuh had to lose? yuh handed that victory to man u and robbed ur boys of at least a draw today.
« Last Edit: March 03, 2007, 08:59:50 AM by SOBRIQUET »
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2007, 08:59:19 AM »
Great Victory Unnited!!!!! ;D ;D ;D

We showed our class today. Liverfool was expected to come hard and heavy but we maintained our poise, organisation and nicked it in the end. Now all we need is for Pompey to do us a small favor later and things will be looking real nice on the homefront.

Van Der Sar, Rio and Scholes were massive today!!!

long Live Utd!!!
Fire bun Pool
Fire bun Chelski
Fire bun Assnal.

Seeker.

« Reply #5 on: March 03, 2007, 09:02:26 AM »
lucky ???....lucky???   dont understand the word.........

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #6 on: March 03, 2007, 09:03:38 AM »
ENT BIG MAG!!! EY SMALLS STILL ALIVE AFTER THE WIN!??

« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2007, 09:05:24 AM »
Ahh, sometimes, its real hard being a liverpool fan these days boy...Anywayz, congrats to manu on your victory today and the premiership.

Maybe with liverpool's new ownership, things can turn around next year. Things might be bad now, but I will never lose faith in my team.

Long live the Kop!

« Reply #8 on: March 03, 2007, 09:06:46 AM »
Rafa. yuh is a big coach, but does make some horrific tactical moves occasionally. yuh take off the best player in the game(bellamy), go to a 4-5-1, then brought on crouch, back to a 4-4-2. what allyuh had to lose? yuh handed that victory to man u and robbed ur boys of at least a draw today.

don't you love armchair coaches that feel they know more than one of the best managers in the world?

if crouch had scored that goal and liverpool won, I wonder if yuh would be singing a different tune...

« Reply #9 on: March 03, 2007, 09:09:50 AM »
smalls host a man utd lime here at home....bout 6 utd die hards.....he wake me up early with ah flikkin tequilla hangover...had to go get drinks,ice,alloo pie.......de house shake with de o'shea goal....and then de ipod break out with UTD chants and songs....by the way all ah dem have cxc coming eh....ah hope ferguson mind dem....

i just had to remind them UTD still have not won anything yet....wise old head nah.....

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #10 on: March 03, 2007, 09:12:34 AM »
 liverpool play great, they deserve the win.
man u is lucky mannnn they play shi*ttttt :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: March 03, 2007, 09:26:28 AM »

just watch yuh 11th placed team shithongs

and button your lip

Glory Glory bitches..

JOHNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

OHHH BABYYYYYYY

WOEEEEEEEEE WOEEEEEEE RAHHHHH RAHHHHHHH

i cant conbtain myself       what just happened??? lol

NAME ON THE TROPHY!!!

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #12 on: March 03, 2007, 09:32:24 AM »
smalls host a man utd lime here at home....bout 6 utd die hards.....he wake me up early with ah flikkin tequilla hangover...had to go get drinks,ice,alloo pie.......de house shake with de o'shea goal....and then de ipod break out with UTD chants and songs....by the way all ah dem have cxc coming eh....ah hope ferguson mind dem....

i just had to remind them UTD still have not won anything yet....wise old head nah.....

HAHA NO WONDER I FELT A RUMBLE IN THE GROUND!!!! SMALLS YUH CREATE A RED DEVIL QUAKE!!!!!!!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: March 03, 2007, 09:58:23 AM »
 ;)  Allyuh basically get allyuh name write on de trophy today. Congrats  :beermug:  Ah cyah say nuttin because Chelsea had they chance to do something and went to liverpool and get mash-up, and if this is a game allyuh win, I cyah see what's left on the fixture for allyuh to lose other than the game on April 15.  Allyuh defended well today and, as for Van der Saar?  What needs to be said about him?  He is proving his value time and time again.  Liverpool seemed to have lost a grip on the game when Scholes got sent off moreso than manu did.  (Filho, like Scholes does mistime his punches, too? ;))

« Reply #14 on: March 03, 2007, 10:14:29 AM »
ok time to rub it in my fellow Utd fans...

Lets all take a big laugh at those anfield f**kers once again.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Then we taunt them with a goal...youtube version:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQawoC7-Tq8&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Ffbtz%2Ecom%2Fforum%2Fshowthread%2Ephp%3Ft%3D70617

then we rub it in even more ..with pics:

Giggs makes his 700th apperance for Utd :beermug:

Scholes swings at Alonso and the recieves a red card >:(

Ronaldo tells Anfield and liverpool players to shut it

JOHNNNYYY BOYYYYY

Rio congratulates Johnny Boy

Skipper and CR7 laugh at Anfield

Captain Courageous 

Celebrating

Chelsea   we are stronger!

Look at those f**king scousers sulk ;D

NAME ON THE TROPHY

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: March 03, 2007, 10:33:42 AM »
ah go have to give meh own piece of armchair tactics here too  ;D
Rafa shoulda never sub Gonzales so early..shoulda subbed Sissoko even earlier and brought on Pennant
ah never see so much crap from Sissoko, especially causing the play to break down when in promising positions.
anyway ManU win so congrats..most people watching that game knew it was almost ineveitable that they coulda always sneak one in.

« Reply #16 on: March 03, 2007, 10:37:38 AM »
ah go have to give meh own piece of armchair tactics here too  ;D
Rafa shoulda never sub Gonzales so early..shoulda subbed Sissoko even earlier and brought on Pennant
ah never see so much crap from Sissoko, especially causing the play to break down when in promising positions.
anyway ManU win so congrats..most people watching that game knew it was almost ineveitable that they coulda always sneak one in.

.....I couldn't understand that one, not for the LIFE of me.....considering what he actually brought on the field today, Sissoko didn't even need to be starting at all!

« Reply #17 on: March 03, 2007, 11:06:06 AM »
Anybody have a clip of Scholes gettin on bad?

« Reply #18 on: March 03, 2007, 11:52:27 AM »
boy SM stop spamming de board with dem pics nah

setta shirtless man flexing and ting....MAN United in truth

I done accept allyuh winning de league...but is only EPL

CL is where de big teams come out to play...we will see how allyuh do. If by some fluke allyuh win it I going in self-imposed exile

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #19 on: March 03, 2007, 12:05:21 PM »

just watch yuh 11th placed team shithongs

and button your lip

Glory Glory bitches..

JOHNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

OHHH BABYYYYYYY

WOEEEEEEEEE WOEEEEEEE RAHHHHH RAHHHHHHH

i cant conbtain myself       what just happened??? lol

NAME ON THE TROPHY!!!

its the truth man u is lucky they play the worst i have seen dem all season. u can be happy dey won but u cant really think they deserved it. :rotfl: :rotfl:

we 10th  :o and the arsenal gettin in 3rd soon :o hush ya mush

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #20 on: March 03, 2007, 12:13:00 PM »

Even Sir Alex admitted that they  have been very lucky this season.

« Reply #21 on: March 03, 2007, 12:19:20 PM »
That's how we do it!!!!!!!

Glory Glory

« Reply #22 on: March 03, 2007, 12:33:34 PM »

Big Magician, tell smallie, Ferguson have now no 10, so if he doh like he CXC results. Man U have a shirt with he name on it!  ;D

Glory, Glory Man UTD.

« Reply #23 on: March 03, 2007, 12:54:37 PM »
dctrini,,,...what small mag go do with da man UTD shirt boy??....lol.....i

« Reply #24 on: March 03, 2007, 03:30:19 PM »
Boy why they doh just give us trophy and save them other teams from getting cut arse. well done Man utd :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: March 03, 2007, 04:29:24 PM »
hold allyuh horses.... hold allyuh freggin horses...

first of all man utd was lucky today, and i will admit is games like this does make you feel like they really destined for de title...

but it ent over yet....

scholes out for 3 crucial games meaning de shitongs carrick and fletcher go be manning de midfield...

larsson bussing it back to sweden so man u is 1 striker short.. and now the fergie has fully smashed saha's confidence, could be a pressure scene for goals...

and chelsea keep pace with a win against portsmouth, and have 1 in hand so technically 6 pts behind (3 considering the forthcoming win at stamford bridge)

so doh count dem chickens yet!

« Reply #26 on: March 03, 2007, 09:53:54 PM »
hold allyuh horses.... hold allyuh freggin horses...

first of all man utd was lucky today, and i will admit is games like this does make you feel like they really destined for de title...

but it ent over yet....

scholes out for 3 crucial games meaning de shitongs carrick and fletcher go be manning de midfield...

larsson bussing it back to sweden so man u is 1 striker short.. and now the fergie has fully smashed saha's confidence, could be a pressure scene for goals...

and chelsea keep pace with a win against portsmouth, and have 1 in hand so technically 6 pts behind (3 considering the forthcoming win at stamford bridge)

so doh count dem chickens yet!

A voice of reason (except for that bit about the three points at the Bridge).
Nothing is won yet, (remember also Ole is out injured as well) but... it is always good to beat 'Pool.

Glory, Glory!!!
« Last Edit: March 03, 2007, 09:55:28 PM by Cantona007 »