April 19, 2024, 06:07:29 PM

Author Topic: Away Kit on sale online now  (Read 10603 times)

Offline BlazinTrini

Re: Away Kit on sale online now
« Reply #30 on: May 25, 2006, 10:31:21 AM »
my duty and taxes came to $62...I had ordered a $20 t-shirt with mine

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #31 on: May 25, 2006, 10:53:01 AM »
they shipped on monday and it arrived today...yeah my order with shipping was $97.00 US was like $112.00 CDN on the CC

« Reply #32 on: May 25, 2006, 12:48:24 PM »
yeah fellas i eh pay no duty, mus be d ALBERTA ADVANTAGE  :devil:

MY total was 75US with shipping

« Reply #33 on: May 25, 2006, 01:56:00 PM »
jus order mine too from Kevin a few mins ago...

get meh Latapy Jersey

Question though, not dat i care but he quoting in US or pounds?? Anybody know???

And he say they only have 7 left in XL size so hurryyyyy

« Reply #34 on: May 25, 2006, 02:02:42 PM »
never mind about meh question above....i get so happy ah order it quick and ah didn\'t read my bad

Offline djcuse

« Reply #35 on: May 25, 2006, 02:19:53 PM »
I just ordered the AWAY jersey from subside as well today..

I'm not leaving for Europe until June 16th, so I'm hoping that it will arrive before that.. Didn't get customized name and # cause didn't want to risk the time it would take to do it :(

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #36 on: May 25, 2006, 02:39:31 PM »
Fellas, I got my jersey yesterday from subside ordered via UK and on the packing slip they declared the value at 29.00 whether it is dollars or pounds it does not say.

I living in Brampton and did not have to pay any duties.  So maybe on the declared commercial invoice dollar value is what our Federalist Government putting duties on...

The TTFF logo still looks better and larger than our back of the truck salesman at 410 and Queen in Brampton.

BTW, Winners was selling a similar away TT jersey several weeks ago and it has the world cup logo on the lower left side as posted in one of the previous threads...  Dat was $45CAN plus tax...

IF we can now get our hands on the cap with the soca warriors shield in TO we got to go...

« Reply #37 on: May 25, 2006, 02:41:27 PM »
Aye fellas jus made my order . Ah putah YORKE

Ah order ah xl kevin tell meh 5 more to go so ah guess only four more to go. GET YOURS QUICK !Selling like hot bread . Aye kevin see we sending the business your way .                                                            

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #38 on: May 25, 2006, 08:24:21 PM »
I want something to hang from the car other then the tassells or boxing gloves also....now if I can find the retro shirt in toronto

« Reply #39 on: May 25, 2006, 09:00:13 PM »
I want something to hang from the car other then the tassells or boxing gloves also....now if I can find the retro shirt in toronto

de same website selling de retro jersey.

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #40 on: May 25, 2006, 09:36:52 PM »
yeah but you get killed on the shipping and duty though...I emailed Copa the ones who make the shirt to see if they are supplying to any stores in the Toronto area...hopefully they email me back

« Reply #41 on: May 27, 2006, 07:16:41 AM »
aNY BODY ELSE GOT AN E MAIL FROM SUBSIDE  , ASKING IF WE STILL WANT IT PRINTED.
dUE TO THE FACT THE PRINTER,NOT GIVING A SHIPPING DATE  :'(.iF SO WHAT U GUYS DOING,
AM NOT SURE IF TO JUST TAKE UN PRINTED. :-\

When you get the email?

When you had originally order your jersey?

I ent seeing nutten coming thru... like i hadda call

« Reply #42 on: May 27, 2006, 09:11:42 AM »
I order on May 25,and i saw the email last night,guess we have to talk to kevin on monday, steupps.
u probaly safe ,if u ordered way before some of us.

Phew... I order since May 2nd so please God mine done get print and on its way... I go call de man Tuesday... Monday is ah holiday... I doubt he wukking!

« Reply #43 on: June 08, 2006, 08:42:01 AM »
ok subside just get the home shirt so get alyuh self set . Pull out the credit card and leh we invade the place. Kevin say dey have XL. L. M. S.

No XXL though so ah feel all de big men go have to go tek a few laps round de savannah an sweat it off. ;D

Hold it dong !

« Reply #44 on: June 08, 2006, 08:54:54 AM »
eh i seeing some fellas getting customized jersey from subside. i order an away customize but them say i couldnt get it customized. anybody know what going on?

« Reply #45 on: June 08, 2006, 08:58:07 AM »
same ting wid me. Dey send a email saying it( Away shirt) would take ah lil longer so ah tek it plain. It was shipped last week tuesday ah got it on saturday.
« Last Edit: June 08, 2006, 09:14:20 AM by pass(10trini) »

« Reply #46 on: June 08, 2006, 09:08:19 AM »
same ting wid me. Dey send a email saying it would take ah lil longer so ah tek it plain. It was shipped last week tuesday ah got it on saturday.

oh ok....hopefully i could get my order today......just wish my jersey was customized though  :(

« Reply #47 on: June 08, 2006, 09:19:32 AM »
same ting wid me. Dey send a email saying it would take ah lil longer so ah tek it plain. It was shipped last week tuesday ah got it on saturday.
oh ok....hopefully i could get my order today......just wish my jersey was customized though  :(
I just got off the phone with kevin at subside at 1-866-342-9286 and he said they only have Dwight name now, so I say cool that is the name I want, so I ordered my Red TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ah printing out the PICTURE and holdin it up on meh Chest on Saturday oui
WE REACH!!!!!!!!!!

He have ah Yorke print arready? He didn't tell me dat.

« Reply #48 on: June 08, 2006, 09:26:06 AM »
I just got off the phone with kevin at subside at 1-866-342-9286 and he said they only have Dwight name now, so I say cool that is the name I want, so I ordered my Red TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ah printing out the PICTURE and holdin it up on meh Chest on Saturday oui
WE REACH!!!!!!!!!!

wanted a latapy

« Reply #49 on: June 08, 2006, 09:27:13 AM »

Arrite den. Yuh make meh call de man an leave message an ting. ;D

« Reply #50 on: June 08, 2006, 09:27:24 AM »
buh hear nuh, Kevin say the customization addin a WEEK to the time
as I say I go PRINT out the PICTURE and Duct Tape it to meh Chest on Saturday
WE REACH!!!!!!!!!!
did I mention that before   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #51 on: June 08, 2006, 10:00:19 AM »
For UK: Subside have stock, but quoting 7-12 days delivery but dey go try to ship faster.

But Adididas Performance store in London getting stock tomorrow (9th June). Man confirm it a definate!