March 28, 2024, 11:34:33 PM

Author Topic: Like none of allyuh watch ice hockey awa?  (Read 6759 times)

Like none of allyuh watch ice hockey awa?
« on: May 24, 2006, 07:41:10 PM »
LETS GO OILERS

Re: Like none of allyuh watch ice hockey awa?
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2006, 07:45:47 PM »
LETS GO OILERS

that is strictly ah white boy game.the only ting black on the ice is de puck.

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2006, 07:50:22 PM »
Ricky whats the vibe like in the city ?

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2006, 10:29:04 PM »
Ricky whats the vibe like in the city ?

is madness boy, mind you idle madness
ppl going wild, oman flashing boobs, eveyone wearing oiler blue
you see how d stadium wired on d TV
check dis www.bluemile.ca  ;)

Hear dis, ah walkin to d stadium las night in meh oiler cap and jersey, a indian man i go say from fiji pass meh and say "what you doing, you should be going to football, not this, whats the matter with you"
ah turn and say "boss ah hope you get d coat hanger in your 13 inch tv adjust for signal by next week cause while you watching your football dey i go be in germany so haul yuh ass"
man drop he head and walk off  :rotfl:

« Last Edit: May 24, 2006, 11:10:14 PM by ricky »

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2006, 10:54:12 PM »
Jesus Christ Ricky   ;D Edmonton gone wild :drool:
I wish I  was dey instant waggonist, imagine the Cup and then Germany lorddd
have fun grab a boob for me lol :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2006, 11:06:57 PM »
Jesus Christ Ricky   ;D Edmonton gone wild :drool:
I wish I  was dey instant waggonist, imagine the Cup and then Germany lorddd
have fun grab a boob for me lol :beermug:

I go do what i can for you
go figure of all d years d final go be when i in germany

aye WEST COAST check out your boy JOEY singing d anthem behind ryan Smyth on the bench near d end on this video  :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=meLpuF9UMvk&eurl=

and aye capodetutticapi tell d 2nd man on d bench hockey is a white man game  :D
FYI 5 years ago the Oilers had 5 black man on the roster at the same time, 3 canadian born from West Indian parents
Laraque, Carter, Brown, Grier and d back up goalie Gage
« Last Edit: May 25, 2006, 12:02:34 AM by ricky »

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2006, 07:16:17 AM »
Yuh see how Laraque HANDLE dat ducks man on Tuesday night
two HARD cuff...de man dong on de ice quick quick oui  :devil:

I thought domi and brashear was fighters...but georges is ah SERIOUS fackin dan oui
« Last Edit: May 25, 2006, 09:08:07 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2006, 08:24:14 AM »
Yuh see how Laraque HANDLE dat ducks man on Tuesday night
two HARD cuff...de man dong on de ice quick quick oui  :devil:

I thought domi and brashear was fighters...but georges is sh SERIOUS fackin dan oui

hes the champ of the league by far, but he does not fight when he should in my opinion
he pissed off the ducks last game cause they showed him on the jumbotron pumping his fists and giving d thumbs up with a huge smile on his face after that fight.....the crowd went WILD
Ducks nearly came back after that and dey was talkin about it after the game as an insult

« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2006, 12:52:53 PM »
my pardner was Grier when he was wid de oil men oui

dem fans does sing good
do i see a SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP

nice WC, do you know him?
I wearin meh Grier shirt whole playoff
we use to have a sign and hang up in our section "Grier's Posse"
Dem mallard playing hard, i feel dey go win a game or 2
« Last Edit: May 25, 2006, 12:55:05 PM by ricky »

« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2006, 10:49:10 PM »
ah tell yuh boy dem mallard playing real hard
25-3 was shots in d 1st
dey go win game 5 too
but doh frighten Oil in 6,

« Reply #10 on: May 28, 2006, 09:36:31 AM »
LETS GO OILERS

Chill breds..you spewing tata dey.. you notice how oddas ignore your post? The face of the game changing daily..jus like odder sports. Look back at basketball, baseball, golf.. get the pic?

« Reply #11 on: May 28, 2006, 01:48:59 PM »
LETS GO OILERS

My cousin Dale Cragwell played in the NHL and he is definitely Black...and Trinidadian/Canadian.

« Reply #12 on: May 28, 2006, 06:53:43 PM »
LETS GO OILERS

My cousin Dale Cragwell played in the NHL and he is definitely Black...and Trinidadian/Canadian.

weyy i eh know was trini stock. i remember him real good from team canada Jr
What he doing now??

Offline monty

« Reply #13 on: May 29, 2006, 06:55:42 AM »
I went to a Rangers/Penguins game this year. First time I went to an ice hockey game but I always liked it for the fights and fast paced nature. But there was no fighting in the game so I was vex. This is after spending 60US to see it too!

« Reply #14 on: May 30, 2006, 05:34:48 PM »
for sale, 1 ticket to each home game in Edmonton
How d fawk we still playing ice hockey in mid June?  >:(
Anyway monty, dey trying to phase out the fighting
too much "fair play" chi chi man around now

AYE ALLYUH HAVE TO KEEP DIS THREAD GOING WHILE I IN GERMANY so i know what going on
west coast.....dat mean you!  ;)
« Last Edit: May 30, 2006, 05:37:05 PM by ricky »

« Reply #15 on: May 30, 2006, 07:42:14 PM »
Hockey SUX.  ;D

« Reply #16 on: May 31, 2006, 07:18:59 AM »
Hockey SUX.  ;D

Lawd!! you does talk so In vancouver of all palces boy?

Allyuh eh even have Bryant 'Big Country' Reeves and de team no more to back up yuh big talk  :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: May 31, 2006, 10:54:21 AM »
Yes I know is  NBA

Mih point was when de grizzlies was around vancouverites coulda talk big and say dem eh watchin hockey..but now hockey is de only game in town

But thanks for pissin on mih point  ;)

« Reply #18 on: May 31, 2006, 04:07:20 PM »
Yes I know is  NBA

Mih point was when de grizzlies was around vancouverites coulda talk big and say dem eh watchin hockey..but now hockey is de only game in town

But thanks for pissin on mih point  ;)

I live in Vancouver...but I support no Vancouver sports team.....well daz really only 1 eh because dem eh have nutting oddah dan NHL.

Prior to comin to Vancouver in 2000....I lived in the T Dot for 9 years.  Therefore I support the Jays in baseball, the Raptors in Basketball, the Leafs in Hockey and pretty soon the Toronto MLS team.  And yeah...hockey does suck.  Ah fed up a bein subjected to a Canada vs Russia 72 series fuh de 87 millionth time on flikkin TV.  Is time dem get over dat shit fuh real.

« Reply #19 on: June 02, 2006, 12:26:44 PM »
ya know who I supporting  ;D ;D ;D ;D

hmm let me think about that

I just tried to book a flight from edmonton to raleigh for the first 2 games on my airmiles, but i cant get a connection to get me back in time for my flight to germany.  If buffalo win las nite i could a gone to dem games   :(

OIL in 6, Ricky back in time for d parade down whyte  :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: June 02, 2006, 07:32:32 PM »
ya know who I supporting  ;D ;D ;D ;D

hmm let me think about that

I just tried to book a flight from edmonton to raleigh for the first 2 games on my airmiles, but i cant get a connection to get me back in time for my flight to germany.  If buffalo win las nite i could a gone to dem games   :(

OIL in 6, Ricky back in time for d parade down whyte  :beermug:

Breds..enjoy yuhself eh.  I was in Edmonton when de Red Wings series was on.  Nanny was givin way free sheet den.  Ah could only imagine what it like now.  Jes proteck yuhself eh.

« Reply #21 on: June 05, 2006, 09:26:36 PM »
Even before Roloson was hurt he played bad
Canes goalie won the game, Edmonton better team on the night by far
Conklin is crap, if Markannen playes oil have a chance still
Rollie is out for series
« Last Edit: June 05, 2006, 09:36:15 PM by ricky »

« Reply #22 on: June 19, 2006, 09:30:21 PM »
I cyah beeelleeeeve dem men win dred....I tort fuh sure edmonton woulda bring it home

« Reply #23 on: June 20, 2006, 09:52:48 AM »
Edmonton did really well,there were the no.8 team .Carolina the no.1 .They came back from 3 games to
 1 down to tie  and go to game seven.Ah feel for them but a lot of deserving men win that thophy
last nigth.Recchi,Weight,Stall and Rod . hard luck ricky.

« Reply #24 on: June 21, 2006, 05:02:25 PM »
Hockey SU...

Right!

;D ;D

Cyah believe people does watch Hockey in June (well watch Hockey at all)....ESPECIALLY WHEN IT HAVE WORLD CUP FOOTBALL!!!

Congrats to de Soilers doh.  Dey played above deyself and did well to get that far.
« Last Edit: June 21, 2006, 05:04:18 PM by palos »

« Reply #26 on: August 30, 2006, 11:42:17 AM »
Should be another great year in the eastern conference. One of the few good things about the air getting cooler is we're closer to hockey season.

« Reply #27 on: August 30, 2006, 11:47:11 AM »

« Reply #28 on: October 05, 2006, 11:28:29 AM »
ok prediction time
Sharks/Sens stanley cup final, Sharks win
Oilers make playoffs and lose to Sharks in West final
Ducks suck, struggle to make playoffs and bow out in early round even tho they have the gap tooth man whore
Leafs will be laughs again, finish 12th and media wont be able to figure out why like usual

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #29 on: October 05, 2006, 02:16:42 PM »
LETS GO OILERS

Anson Carter (cyar remember where he be now)
Jarome Iginla, Flames
Donald Brashear,Oiler

Dem is jus 3, it have more.

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.