March 29, 2024, 10:01:03 AM

Author Topic: Like none of allyuh watch ice hockey awa?  (Read 6761 times)

Re: Like none of allyuh watch ice hockey awa?
« Reply #30 on: October 05, 2006, 03:28:29 PM »
ok prediction time
Sharks/Sens stanley cup final, Sharks win
Oilers make playoffs and lose to Sharks in West final
Ducks suck, struggle to make playoffs and bow out in early round even tho they have the gap tooth man whore
Leafs will be laughs again, finish 12th and media wont be able to figure out why like usual

Even tho i hate this gm and he is a giant kakahole ,the leafs will do better this year cause of our new coach ,might even make the playoffs lol .The sens losing Chara will hurt them.Any time you know the oilers winning for sure ricky tell me eh  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 05, 2006, 03:30:08 PM by Compre Version 2:0 »

« Reply #31 on: October 05, 2006, 04:32:16 PM »
ok prediction time
Sharks/Sens stanley cup final, Sharks win
Oilers make playoffs and lose to Sharks in West final
Ducks suck, struggle to make playoffs and bow out in early round even tho they have the gap tooth man whore
Leafs will be laughs again, finish 12th and media wont be able to figure out why like usual

Even tho i hate this gm and he is a giant kakahole ,the leafs will do better this year cause of our new coach ,might even make the playoffs lol .The sens losing Chara will hurt them.Any time you know the oilers winning for sure ricky tell me eh  :beermug:

you got that right, dumbest man in hockey
im sure he will find a 40 year old to give 10million to in march and the media will say TO will win the cup
sorry fren that team ent making the playoffs
Sens still soft with krusty the Clown captain and the rest of them.  They probably will get bounced early again  :devil: but on paper they should be there

and im sure oil go win tonight, have to be dere early to see the western conf banner raised.  Just think Compre in my lifetime ive seen the oilers make 7 finals and win 5 cups.....how many have you seen the leafs in again ?  :devil:

« Reply #32 on: October 05, 2006, 04:41:52 PM »
unfortunatly I can't start taking advantage till bout next week ,thanks tho keep them coming  :beermug:
T o answer your question never ,and it like i never will ,hoping the raps do it .this gm is a moron and keeps signing shitty players.

« Reply #33 on: October 06, 2006, 02:20:19 PM »
Great call ricky  :beermug:

BTW  Leafs 6- Senators 0  ;D
« Last Edit: October 06, 2006, 03:43:00 PM by Compre Version 2:0 »

« Reply #34 on: December 07, 2006, 10:48:08 AM »
FINAL         1 2 3 T
Carolina       0 1 0 1
Edmonton   0 2 1 3

Sweet Win
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #35 on: December 07, 2006, 11:44:58 AM »
FINAL         1 2 3 T
Carolina       0 1 0 1
Edmonton   0 2 1 3

Sweet Win

Could have used it 6 months ago  :)
Jarret Stoll for Prime Minister  :devil:

« Reply #36 on: December 07, 2006, 11:46:15 AM »
Could have used it 6 months ago  :)
ya beat me to dat statement ;) ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.