March 28, 2024, 08:57:04 AM

Author Topic: Panama Tickets  (Read 1407 times)

Offline trinimuse

Panama Tickets
« on: June 03, 2005, 07:33:21 AM »
I havent posted in a while, been in and out T&T wukkin',  but anyways, went to KFC Curepe last night to get tickets for tomorrow''s game and they still had plenty!!!

I hope this is a case of the Trini las' minute syndrome and not a clear indication of the people's attitude to the team.  I for one will be dere, in red, den Pelican later.  BTW, allyuh hear Pelican closing down?  Last night is this saturday.  Peace.

Pelos
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2005, 09:25:24 AM »
I for one will be dere, in red, den Pelican later.  BTW, allyuh hear Pelican closing down?  Last night is this saturday.  Peace.

I went dey after de last ODI against South Africa. I thought it had close down after dat.

New hotel clips Pelican’s wings

Offline trinimuse

Re: Panama Tickets
« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2005, 09:59:46 AM »
Thanks, informative article I didn't see.  I know one of the waitresses there.  Apparently, Sat night is the public's last night...Sunday (the real last day) is a closed affair with elite regulars and owners' friends.  Thanks anyway!