7 (43.8%)
foreign based trini
4 (25%)
caribbean/trini heritage(manditory)
4 (25%)
once she heart beating I doh business!!
1 (6.3%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Author Topic: Foreign Based Men/Women!! Prove The Stereotype Wrong!!.. Or Don't!!  (Read 8684 times)

Offline doh_stick

Re: Foreign Based Men/Women!! Prove The Stereotype Wrong!!.. Or Don't!!
« Reply #30 on: June 02, 2006, 04:42:14 PM »
De Trini woman dey does have out (DC) here doh be on like what de does have home...I would say it is a poor sample.... If de woman looking good and she cool, she hand sweet, etc etc.. I eh care what she iz nah...

Wha iz dat scene how all dem girl on chinee man so?..Well yuh know what does happen when yuh eat chinee food aint...1/2 hr later yuh hungry again aint ?..go figure... :devil: :devil:

« Reply #31 on: June 02, 2006, 05:52:01 PM »
De Trini woman dey does have out (DC) here doh be on like what de does have home...I would say it is a poor sample.... If de woman looking good and she cool, she hand sweet, etc etc.. I eh care what she iz nah...

Wha iz dat scene how all dem girl on chinee man so?..Well yuh know what does happen when yuh eat chinee food aint...1/2 hr later yuh hungry again aint ?..go figure... :devil: :devil:

ya know wha', i ain't go say nothing...especially when it have man like pointman, dutty, westcoast, jefferz dat jus' waiting for meh to skip ah beat to lash meh hard....

just to answer ya doh_stick - at least its less fat and more proteins.... :devil:
talk done

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #32 on: June 02, 2006, 10:57:25 PM »

ya know wha', i ain't go say nothing...especially when it have man like pointman, dutty, westcoast, jefferz dat jus' waiting for meh to skip ah beat to lash meh hard....

just to answer ya doh_stick - at least its less fat and more proteins.... :devil:
talk done

talk eh done yet nah.  - Keep in mind a certain amount of "fat" does de body good  :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: June 02, 2006, 10:59:31 PM by doh_stick »

« Reply #33 on: June 02, 2006, 11:51:10 PM »
I like woman. Full stop.

gorm dry so  ???
ya aint' want ah little flavor or ah little colouring....ya just want it so  ???

now this is man for ya... :applause:
and he in TO too yes.... :devil:

fuh real Cana...I try a wide variety of flavours and colouring...and get brace by a wide variety too  ;D

but ah really have no preference nah...I would go back fuh seconds and thirds from all of dem

ESP when yuh in T.O...is like a BUFFET

« Reply #34 on: June 03, 2006, 02:21:37 AM »
lemme give ya dey joke nah

i with meh fass self gone by dey bar to get ah drink...next ting this good looking fella holla and ah say 'nice, and he ain't have gold teeth' so ah gone across and talk ah little... now mind you dey man sitting on ah high stool...so me ain't catch dey scene.

next ting ah little barry white come on dey waves and dey cana say gorm hear song nah. meh boy extend he hand like he asking to dance...ah say sure why not

Duttttttttttttttty he man hadda jump off dey blasted stool. when i catch he bout 5 ft 4.1 inches as compare to dey cana 5 ft 9 inches frame....so ya know meh problem one time

talk bout VEX...and make matters worst he head must be was getting heavy for he little frame put he flipping big head on dey cana chest and like he fall asleep....STEUPS

talk bout wanted to cuss...so from now on when allyuh want to chat up dey Cana...make sure allyuh standing. >:(

Yuh chess is de pillow ??? What it stuff with  ?

Baby feathers nice an sorf ?  ;D ;D ;D :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #35 on: June 03, 2006, 04:36:13 AM »
Im currently seeing a Canadian, allyuh are racist its about the person!
Canadian of Grenadian & Barbadian Parentage(Yuh friggen mad she has to have some Caribbean in her, what & how would I eat!!!!!!!!!!)
« Last Edit: June 03, 2006, 05:02:10 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

« Reply #36 on: June 03, 2006, 05:05:00 AM »

i with meh fass self gone by dey bar to get ah drink...next ting this good looking fella holla and ah say 'nice, and he ain't have gold teeth' so ah gone across and talk ah little... now mind you dey man sitting on ah high stool...so me ain't catch dey scene.

next ting ah little barry white come on dey waves and dey cana say gorm hear song nah. meh boy extend he hand like he asking to dance...ah say sure why not

Duttttttttttttttty he man hadda jump off dey blasted stool. when i catch he bout 5 ft 4.1 inches as compare to dey cana 5 ft 9 inches frame....so ya know meh problem one time

talk bout VEX...and make matters worst he head must be was getting heavy for he little frame put he flipping big head on dey cana chest and like he fall asleep....STEUPS

talk bout wanted to cuss...so from now on when allyuh want to chat up dey Cana...make sure allyuh standing. >:(

fishs ah doh know how to answer ya....
but take it from meh mute boy toy, meh man friday and meh sugar daddy tuesday....
Meh pillows are like umm organic hemp tissues dey will bring a wondrous new kind of comfort back into your life) also dem designed to cradle your neck, head and also to relieve pressure, "allow" stiffness, and alleviate soreness.... :P

look allyuh does bring out dey wust in meh yes..

doh_stick ah done...btw, is low fat milk dat good for ya not full cream. :angel:

ah need to confess meh sins, but dem priests does commit suicide or have ah nervous breakdown when dem finish with meh...steups

« Last Edit: June 03, 2006, 02:15:01 PM by TriniCana »

Offline #8

« Reply #37 on: June 03, 2006, 02:12:28 PM »
Canadian of Grenadian & Barbadian Parentage(Yuh friggen mad she has to have some Caribbean in her, what & how would I eat!!!!!!!!!!)

de poll ?tion is what kinda women do you usually go for...and judging from your post like you have a built in personality radar/sensor in your head :rotfl: :rotfl:..which part yuh buy that fadder i wanna buy one ;D

« Reply #38 on: June 03, 2006, 03:55:43 PM »

de poll ?tion is what kinda women do you usually go for...and judging from your post like you have a built in personality radar/sensor in your head :rotfl: :rotfl:..which part yuh buy that fadder i wanna buy one ;D
Did you Highlight my Post  ;D ;D ;D

Offline #8

« Reply #39 on: June 03, 2006, 07:26:09 PM »

Did you Highlight my Post  ;D ;D ;D

nah it wasn't me fadder!! :beermug:

« Reply #40 on: June 03, 2006, 10:02:50 PM »
My navel string jus buried ion trini i guess. but for me is trini . end of story. cant ahndle the coss culture sometimes. is cool getting along n dating. if is jus sex..well then..it eh mater but to be married once is trini eh cyah wah kinda trini.... JUS TRINI!!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #41 on: June 03, 2006, 11:32:47 PM »

but take it from meh mute boy toy, meh man friday and meh sugar daddy tuesday....
Meh pillows are like umm organic hemp tissues dey will bring a wondrous new kind of comfort back into your life) also dem designed to cradle your neck, head and also to relieve pressure, "allow" stiffness, and alleviate soreness.... :P

doh_stick ah done...btw, is low fat milk dat good for ya not full cream. :angel:

ah need to confess meh sins, but dem priests does commit suicide or have ah nervous breakdown when dem finish with meh...steups

Wheyyyy.. an I thought I was bad ... :devil:

How yuh does find de time to do ting like laundry ? ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #42 on: June 04, 2006, 06:37:00 AM »

Wheyyyy.. an I thought I was bad ... :devil:

How yuh does find de time to do ting like laundry ? ;D ;D ;D

Datz Sir Thursday chore. :whip:

« Reply #43 on: June 04, 2006, 10:00:08 AM »
I have only one requirement..BIG BOTTOM....

Preferably Carribean Heritage but if they otherwise(African or White) well....
 :shameonyou: I will prefer to stay away from the Red Women.... :flamethrower: beacuse that is too much fire for me...(Burned to learn)

Give me my meat...this rasta ent no vegetarian  :rotfl:

« Reply #44 on: June 04, 2006, 10:23:47 AM »

:shameonyou: I will prefer to stay away from the Red Women.... :flamethrower: beacuse that is too much fire for me...(Burned to learn)

and what wrong with red oman again ???

« Reply #45 on: June 04, 2006, 10:33:46 AM »

and what wrong with red oman again ???
Cana me and you discuss this already...I ent able with allyuh..!!!

I know my limits..

« Reply #46 on: June 04, 2006, 12:04:32 PM »
LICKS i aint' know bout kandi but i on ah mission

i want to see what dey say bout chinee men is tru'  DOH ASK MEH NOTHING...

so to all dey chinee men; wait...make sure allyuh have height eh  >:(
ah fedup being  use for ah blasted pillow.

anyways....Xue Fang, Yin, Yu You, Qiong PingLing, Mei, YanYan and UoFook allyuh holla at dey Cana :devil:
ah could change meh name??? tu-can-chew