April 25, 2024, 01:27:08 PM

Author Topic: Crow Bar Rape??New Rape Drug??..Ladies BWARE!!  (Read 2134 times)

Offline #8

Crow Bar Rape??New Rape Drug??..Ladies BWARE!!
« on: June 01, 2006, 02:19:34 PM »
RAPE AT CROBAR and drugs that make women sterile

A woman at the nightclub Crobar on Saturday night was taken by 5 men
who according to hospital and police reports, gang raped her before
dumping her.
Unable to remember the events of the evening, tests later confirmed the repeat rapes along with traces of Rohypnol in her blood, with
Progesterex, which is essentially a small sterilization pill. The drug
now being used by rapists at parties to rape and sterilize their
victims. Progesterex is available to vets to sterilize large animals.
Rumour has it that Progesterex is being used together with Rohypnol, the date rape drug. As with Rohypnol, all they have to do is drop it into
the girl's drink. The girl can't remember a thing the next morning, of
all that had taken place the night before.
Progesterex, which dissolves in drinks just as easily, is such that the
victim doesn't conceive from the rape and the rapist needn't worry about having a paternity test identifying him months later. The drugs effects are not temporary- They are permanent! Progesterex was designed to sterilize horses. Any female who takes it will never be able to
conceive. The bastards can get this drug from anyone who is in vet
school or any university. It's that easy, and Progesterex is about to
break out big every where. Believe it or not, there are even sites on
the internet telling people how to use it.
Please mention this to everyone you know, especially girls. Be careful when
you're out, and don't leave your drink unattended. Please make the
effort to pass this onto all you know.. Guys, please inform all your
female friends and relatives. This has now been reported to have been
used on 360 women around London. Girls, keep your drinks safe at all
times, and men, look after the girls you're with.

« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 11:35:08 PM by #8 »

Re: Crow Bar Rape!!!New Rape Drug!!..Ladies BWARE!!
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2006, 05:58:55 PM »
thanks for the warning

but it is too silly of me to ask this:

after all the warnings via TV, books, other people's experiences,  ya parents that women/girls are still accepting drinks from "strangers" ?
just like those women/girls taking a drop home at 1 am by a man she recently met.

are we still that naive or is it that we just don't care.

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2006, 06:14:24 PM »
this shit is sick... and quite frankly f**king up all the good guys... now anytime yuh want tuh buy ah drink fuh any gyul they hadda be cold and sure...

there is always some sick f**k mesings up shit for everyone else... I suppose Peter pays for Paul.

Women when yuh go somewhere...  make sure yuh bring yuh freinds and just be weary... very weary... especially the women on this forum... we are a family and we wouldnt want anything to happen to any of you...
« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 06:16:02 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2006, 07:42:40 PM »

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2006, 07:59:36 PM »
thanks e-man but also thanks to #8

whether this story is true or false, the fact still remains that there are alot of naive young women out there
they still think that every smile, a free drink and "you looking really nice tonight" means they made a new friend....

steups.

Offline #8

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2006, 11:06:56 PM »
This claim is false:
http://www.snopes.com/medical/drugs/progesterex.asp

whether this particular story is true or false..there are date rape drugs out there same way and hope that this thread circulates to create awareness..with these kinda things i taking every last word serious..cause i know it have a different breed of sicko walking around these days..I never believed de 'perfume scene' either(fellars who was walking up to women and asking them if they like perfume..and asking them to smell a particular scent that they had on a piece of cloth or pefume tester sheet..instead of perfume whatever was on the sheet/cloth was knocking out de women..leaving them helpless to robbery,rape etc.) till i got a 1st hand story from a female who almost fell victim. but anyways e-man nuff respect. :beermug: