April 27, 2024, 10:52:09 PM

Author Topic: Adidas F50 Trinidad football boots  (Read 17453 times)

Adidas F50 Trinidad football boots
« on: May 14, 2006, 03:37:10 PM »
I know this was posted before but I couldnt find the thread and I put the picture but never the link.

So here it is :
http://www.buycircle.com/Intersport2_RM/Customer/main.asp?Type=ProductDetail&ID=12708

http://www.socawarriors.net/soca_warriors_online_store.htm

« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 10:44:51 AM by Flex »

Re: Adidas F50 Trinidad football boots
« Reply #1 on: May 14, 2006, 04:32:21 PM »
do u know anywhere else that might stock size 12's?

« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2006, 04:38:06 PM »
Boots real nice, but ah really doh like this screw pegs....

« Reply #3 on: May 14, 2006, 04:54:03 PM »
as far as I know only intersport are stocking them

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #4 on: May 14, 2006, 04:57:33 PM »
This might be controversial, but in all seriousness, dem boots real ugly. They a lil too Debe for my tastes.
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #5 on: May 14, 2006, 05:14:22 PM »
wham to allyuh yeah it ugly but iz fuh de memories

buy it and put it on ah shelf nah

thats what i goin and do

« Reply #6 on: May 14, 2006, 05:26:41 PM »
This might be controversial, but in all seriousness, dem boots real ugly. They a lil too Debe for my tastes.

I thought it was only me...

« Reply #7 on: May 14, 2006, 05:40:15 PM »
its also 65 pounds....

i looking to buy 1

« Reply #8 on: May 14, 2006, 05:50:34 PM »
I see uglier. I for one buyin dat!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #9 on: May 14, 2006, 05:54:57 PM »

England...... This is real dread..... it is 125 pounds

Italy........ ugly!

Germany... I find is nice

France...... decent

Brazil....nothing special

« Reply #10 on: May 14, 2006, 07:00:27 PM »
brazil looks dred, I thought Umbro was sponsoring the England kits?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #11 on: May 14, 2006, 07:03:34 PM »
brazil looks dred, I thought Umbro was sponsoring the England kits?

na i tink boots kall under a different agreement. because germany is the only team that has an official boot sponsor i tink

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #12 on: May 14, 2006, 07:11:07 PM »
do u know anywhere else that might stock size 12's?

aye ryan i need dem inna 12 too, if u find some lmk and ill do the same   :beermug:

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #13 on: May 14, 2006, 08:19:31 PM »
Boots real nice, but ah really doh like this screw pegs....

fadda these new F50 cud change between screw pegs & blades...ah not sure about rubber pegs doh. EVERYTHING about this new boot is changeable

« Reply #14 on: May 14, 2006, 08:27:53 PM »
Togo

Germany (words of national anthem in heal)

Another shot of England

« Reply #15 on: May 14, 2006, 09:39:05 PM »

the england one is the best!!!

« Reply #16 on: May 15, 2006, 03:01:28 AM »
I doh really like the map for ours but I buying it anyway ! next season I playing in dem !

« Reply #17 on: May 15, 2006, 04:43:48 AM »
i like the Germany boots but i will stick to meh predator

« Reply #18 on: May 15, 2006, 04:44:44 AM »

the england one is the best!!!

i love the  england

« Reply #19 on: May 15, 2006, 07:58:48 AM »
how england geh da 1
i  guess i outa da i swear dem was sponsered by umbro

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #20 on: May 15, 2006, 08:31:01 AM »
they have that same shoe on Eurosport.com and on the description its says it "is not a complete shoe" meaning that this can just be some souvenir shoe that you won't be able to play in.

« Reply #21 on: May 15, 2006, 08:35:43 AM »
The Togo boots have a sleek look with sharp lines compared to ours which has a fat looking front and ah little upzukee look.

It ah little too shiny too; ah hope it eh that shiny plastic. It looking  like it is a souvenir set.

But AH like the thought; ah looking for a pair.

If Togo own did not look so much like Jamaica, ah would go with dat style.
« Last Edit: May 16, 2006, 07:40:31 AM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline Jay10

« Reply #22 on: May 15, 2006, 08:43:27 AM »
they have that same shoe on Eurosport.com and on the description its says it "is not a complete shoe" meaning that this can just be some souvenir shoe that you won't be able to play in.

those are the uppers.............if u dont want to play wit dem.........den u could only buy d upper part only.............it comes without he studs, which are removable and interchangable................therefore, if u buy a complete set...for bout 170 us..........den u could buy d res and play wit any upper u feel to........

its a nice touch tho

« Reply #23 on: May 15, 2006, 02:01:47 PM »
I don't see whats wrong with the design, I like it.  I especially like that the all surface boot concept is making a comeback.

When I was in school (a long time ago) I had something similar and it was the best, I used it all year round to play football, rugby and hockey.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #24 on: May 15, 2006, 07:51:28 PM »
if ah must choose between de nike ID boots and dat one, gih meh de adadas anytime. dah gop look madd on TV when man score

« Reply #25 on: May 16, 2006, 12:14:31 AM »
I buying one a dem boots boy......Take it for a run and them lay it down.

« Reply #26 on: May 16, 2006, 06:08:32 AM »
I is ah black boots man. Dem new styles eh fuh me, it look like dem plastic boots use to come from China. People right dat ugly no ass.

« Reply #27 on: May 20, 2006, 05:43:18 AM »
All of group B:

Offline johnny_ringo

adidas f50 trini boots
« Reply #28 on: June 06, 2006, 08:44:53 AM »
yesterday i couldnt resist. i buy the trini boots in the adidas store here in new york. it was $80 just for the boots (no pegs) and they selling fast. i wanted ah sz 12 but they sold out so i take a 12 1/5. if somebody want to put up the pics ill email them to yuh.

Re: adidas f50 trini boots
« Reply #29 on: June 06, 2006, 08:48:22 AM »
doh worry they done have the pics on the site long time now.  Just curious, but them boots really selling fast like yuh say it is?