April 24, 2024, 06:56:47 PM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 119909 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #120 on: January 03, 2008, 10:27:50 PM »
or lime juice with lemons

« Reply #121 on: January 04, 2008, 04:40:05 PM »
 Why is the word dictionary in the dictionary?

« Reply #122 on: January 05, 2008, 09:08:52 PM »
do u know the muffin man?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #123 on: January 05, 2008, 09:11:01 PM »
do u know the muffin man?

De one dat lives on Drury Lane?

Offline john_public

« Reply #124 on: January 06, 2008, 09:35:37 PM »
How come the roti place behind uwi called WINGS??

« Reply #125 on: January 06, 2008, 11:59:59 PM »
why some people asking questions without ah question mark?  ???

Offline john_public

« Reply #126 on: January 07, 2008, 08:59:32 PM »
how come your nose run, while feet smell ?

« Reply #127 on: January 07, 2008, 09:20:26 PM »
how come your nose run, while feet smell ?
why someone ent ask dis before?
nice one JP
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #128 on: January 09, 2008, 04:36:00 PM »
 When day breaks who fixes it?

« Reply #129 on: January 09, 2008, 04:55:32 PM »
When day breaks who fixes it?

When night falls, who catches it?

« Reply #130 on: January 09, 2008, 09:47:52 PM »
can white people get niggaritis?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #131 on: January 09, 2008, 11:39:31 PM »
Will organic ever reach 5000 post lol .

« Last Edit: January 11, 2008, 11:13:38 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #133 on: January 11, 2008, 02:16:32 PM »
If the put 2 scoops of raisins in every box, does a 32oz box of raisin bran have a lower density of raisins than at 16oz box? How big is a "scoop" anyway?

« Reply #134 on: January 14, 2008, 03:28:24 PM »
If the put 2 scoops of raisins in every box, does a 32oz box of raisin bran have a lower density of raisins than at 16oz box? How big is a "scoop" anyway?

Are there multiple choice formulas for those questions?

Why is it you must wait until night to call it a day?

« Reply #135 on: January 17, 2008, 01:41:41 AM »
why some people asking questions without ah question mark?  ???

Why every time I hit question mark it do this ...É

« Reply #136 on: January 17, 2008, 06:39:22 PM »
 Whatever happened to preparations A through G?

« Reply #137 on: January 17, 2008, 08:17:32 PM »
Whatever happened to preparations A through G?

Ask Dr. Evil in Austin Powers ....

« Reply #138 on: January 17, 2008, 09:42:22 PM »
does the invisible man smell???

« Reply #139 on: January 18, 2008, 06:40:53 AM »
does the invisible man smell???

yuh come back?  where yuh was?

« Reply #140 on: January 20, 2008, 09:02:31 AM »
 Why can't we tickle ourselves?

« Reply #141 on: January 20, 2008, 04:18:50 PM »
Does westcoast have an axe to grind with a certain forumite?

« Reply #142 on: January 20, 2008, 04:41:23 PM »
What allyuh talking bout?

« Reply #143 on: January 20, 2008, 04:47:10 PM »
if a man goes to sleep with a ticklish ass,will he wake up with ah smelly finger?

« Reply #144 on: January 20, 2008, 07:24:34 PM »
will Jay ever see his money or DVD?
I try to stay out...but this one ketch mih by surprise  :rotfl:

« Reply #145 on: January 20, 2008, 07:32:58 PM »
why, if day have 3000 people on de forum, my name is de onlyest name dat get call?

« Reply #146 on: January 20, 2008, 07:42:00 PM »
why, if day have 3000 people on de forum, my name is de onlyest name dat get call?

3066?

« Reply #147 on: January 20, 2008, 07:55:35 PM »

3066?

What is 3066-7?  ::)

« Reply #148 on: January 20, 2008, 08:06:07 PM »
How important does a person have to be before they are considered assassinated instead of just murdered?

« Reply #149 on: January 21, 2008, 11:12:56 AM »
What is Industry Rule #4080 ?