April 24, 2024, 03:46:07 AM

Author Topic: Ask a question ah day  (Read 119870 times)

Re: Ask a question ah day
« Reply #90 on: December 07, 2007, 12:38:30 PM »
Are you wearing socks right now?

« Reply #91 on: December 12, 2007, 10:07:49 AM »
If they spell meh name wrong on a bus route ticket, do i really have to pay it or do I have a case?!

« Reply #92 on: December 12, 2007, 05:33:07 PM »
It is rude, but not illegal to undress a woman with your eyes. Can a blind man therefore be accused of sexual harassment for "undressing a woman" with his fingers ???

« Reply #93 on: December 12, 2007, 09:32:22 PM »
for the lovers of the great outdoors....

How is it one careless match can start a
forest fire, but it takes a whole box to
start a campfire?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #94 on: December 13, 2007, 04:18:53 PM »
 Why is the man who invests all your money called a broker?

« Reply #95 on: December 13, 2007, 08:42:11 PM »
eh heh, here is one for the whole forum ;)

Are you left or right eyed? ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #96 on: December 16, 2007, 12:05:47 PM »
Yesterday I bought Teddy bear named Mohammed

If I sell it on e-bay,,,,do you think I could make a big prophet?

« Reply #97 on: December 17, 2007, 12:27:24 AM »
how old is masturbation.

« Reply #98 on: December 17, 2007, 08:42:18 AM »
I thought about how mothers feed their babies with tiny little spoons and forks so I wondered, what do Chinese mothers use? Toothpicks?
- George Carlin

« Reply #99 on: December 17, 2007, 09:20:22 AM »
is Themanfriday from Tobago?  ;D
« Last Edit: December 17, 2007, 09:24:26 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #100 on: December 17, 2007, 09:46:04 AM »
Yesterday I bought Teddy bear named Mohammed

If I sell it on e-bay,,,,do you think I could make a big prophet?

:rotfl: :rotfl:  you asking for trouble

« Reply #101 on: December 17, 2007, 08:32:10 PM »
If a MAN speaks in the FOREST with no WOMAN around to HEAR him...is HE still WRONG?  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #102 on: December 17, 2007, 09:06:55 PM »
In Sweden, do they make dumb brunette jokes ?

« Reply #103 on: December 18, 2007, 11:11:10 AM »
If your parents didn''t have children, are your chances good that you won''t either.

« Reply #104 on: December 18, 2007, 12:56:59 PM »
If your parents didn''t have children, are your chances good that you won''t either.

Are you a brunette from Sweden?  :D

« Reply #105 on: December 23, 2007, 07:28:13 AM »
Who let the dogs out ?

« Reply #106 on: December 24, 2007, 05:22:49 PM »
 Are female moths called myths?

« Reply #107 on: December 24, 2007, 06:18:44 PM »
There is no egg in eggplant nor ham in hamburger; neither apple nor pine in pineapple.

English muffins weren't invented in England or French Fries in France.

Sweetmeats are candies while sweetbreads, which aren't sweet, are meat.

We take English for granted but, if we explore its paradoxes, we find that.... quicksand can work slowly, boxing rings are square and a guinea pig is neither from Guinea nor is it a pig.

And why is it that writers write, but fingers don't fing, grocers don't groce and hammers don't ham?

Doesn't it seem crazy that you can make amends but not one amend?

If you have a bunch of odds and ends and get rid of all but one of them, what do you call it?

If teachers taught, why didn't preachers praught?

If a vegetarian eats vegetables what does a humanitarian eat?

Why does this read like Andy Rooney?

« Reply #108 on: December 25, 2007, 05:17:42 PM »
Are female moths called myths?

no, mothas...

« Reply #109 on: December 28, 2007, 12:03:10 AM »
If ah bad snake bite ah shark ,yah think it go kill him .

« Reply #110 on: December 28, 2007, 09:47:43 AM »
Who the hell is Kim ?

« Reply #111 on: December 28, 2007, 11:36:34 AM »
 What do they call a French kiss in France?

« Reply #112 on: December 28, 2007, 12:17:10 PM »
Slyvia Hunt teached them the term Suck Tongue ent .
« Last Edit: December 28, 2007, 01:54:37 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #113 on: December 29, 2007, 08:06:10 AM »
Would you let Michael Vick walk your Dog?

« Reply #114 on: December 29, 2007, 11:35:13 AM »
Has anybody ever died in the living room of a house?

« Reply #115 on: January 03, 2008, 06:18:57 PM »
When somebody put down a obeah on you, should you use a hex-a-gone ?

« Reply #116 on: January 03, 2008, 06:19:27 PM »
Who the hell is Kim ?

Who de hell is Wim?

« Reply #117 on: January 03, 2008, 08:23:19 PM »
Who the hell is Kim ?

Who de hell is Wim?

He get clean up like Vim

Isnt Vim de same colour as Klim?

« Reply #118 on: January 03, 2008, 10:17:15 PM »
Hillary, who's ya Daddy in Iowa?

« Reply #119 on: January 03, 2008, 10:27:20 PM »
could u make lemonade with limes