March 28, 2024, 11:45:17 AM

Author Topic: Planning ahead....South Africa 2010 visa requirements  (Read 2461 times)

Planning ahead....South Africa 2010 visa requirements
« on: June 22, 2006, 02:21:22 PM »
ok fuh we Germany come and dun! we enjoy the ride....so time tuh start planning ahead. Trinidad and Tobago is not on the exempt list of countries whose nationals dont need a visa.

Entry Requirements

Visa application form.
2 passport photos.
A statement or documentation confirming the purpose and duration of the visit.
Valid passport in respect of each applicant.
Prescribed fee of $72.
Yellow fever certificate if the applicant will be traveling or intends traveling or traveled from or through the yellow fever endemic area. (Click here for list of countries falling within the Yellow Fever Belt)
What to Submit

Valid passport;
BI-84 - Visa Application Form
Proof of booking of airline ticket;
2 passport photos;
Prescribed fee of $63.00 in cash or money order (this fee includes processing and mailing),
if not exempted from visa fee;
Proof of sufficient funds (recent bank statements);
Supporting documents confirming purpose of the visit;
Inoculation certificate, if required;

http://www.southafrica-newyork.net/homeaffairs/visitorsvisa.htm#visitors%20visa

Re: Planning ahead....South Africa 2010 visa requirements
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2006, 03:11:07 PM »

look how we goin back to de motherland and need to pay

lardooo de rastaman go cuss ;D

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 03:11:25 PM »

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 03:13:55 PM »

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 03:14:23 PM »
ok fuh we Germany come and dun! we enjoy the ride....so time tuh start planning ahead. Trinidad and Tobago is not on the exempt list of countries whose nationals dont need a visa.

Entry Requirements

Visa application form.
2 passport photos.
A statement or documentation confirming the purpose and duration of the visit.
Valid passport in respect of each applicant.
Prescribed fee of $72.
Yellow fever certificate if the applicant will be traveling or intends traveling or traveled from or through the yellow fever endemic area. (Click here for list of countries falling within the Yellow Fever Belt)
What to Submit

Valid passport;
BI-84 - Visa Application Form
Proof of booking of airline ticket;
2 passport photos;
Prescribed fee of $63.00 in cash or money order (this fee includes processing and mailing),
if not exempted from visa fee;
Proof of sufficient funds (recent bank statements);
Supporting documents confirming purpose of the visit;
Inoculation certificate, if required;

http://www.southafrica-newyork.net/homeaffairs/visitorsvisa.htm#visitors%20visa

tongue...we ha to bun yuh trini passport. u planning ahead too much boy...

« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2006, 04:46:35 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: June 22, 2006, 05:58:39 PM »
This post is a winner... :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2006, 07:32:30 PM »
boy Warrior Nation done start tuh plan a Charter flight plus other things
we taking as much TST tickets we could get we hand on early too lol..no waiting on TTFF this time yes lol
plus as much England and Holland tix as possible too
by the time we sell them..the charter flight might be for free lol

« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2006, 09:17:23 PM »
boy Warrior Nation done start tuh plan a Charter flight plus other things
we taking as much TST tickets we could get we hand on early too lol..no waiting on TTFF this time yes lol
plus as much England and Holland tix as possible too
by the time we sell them..the charter flight might be for free lol

ah hear dem game tickets will have a DNA chip on dem ...  :rotfl:

next rongs is real tickets I looking to scramble oui..ah see man selling england tickets in frankfurt for 600pounds yes.  >:(