March 28, 2024, 04:18:43 PM

Author Topic: South Africa 2010 Logo Unveiled  (Read 3958 times)

South Africa 2010 Logo Unveiled
« on: July 07, 2006, 07:36:18 PM »

Now departing Frankfurt, Germany....Next Stop CapeTown, South Africa

Will You Be Ready?
« Last Edit: July 07, 2006, 09:52:06 PM by big dawg »

Re: South Africa 2010 Logo Unveiled
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2006, 07:41:23 PM »
The graphic depiction of the African continet  i effective with  the multiple colours but the figure in black looks like the player ketching he arse  to move up in the world. He looking to sideways fuh meh liking.

Maybe ah projecting here? hahahahahaha it could pass.

Offline kandi_tt

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2006, 07:50:21 PM »
What Kandi tt:
next thing I know yuh go  be ah moderator. Kandi tt for  the first female Moderator has my vote!!!!

« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2006, 08:27:15 PM »
The graphic depiction of the African continet  i effective with  the multiple colours but the figure in black looks like the player ketching he arse  to move up in the world. He looking to sideways fuh meh liking.

??? What yuh seein' there? Bicycle kick man!

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #5 on: July 07, 2006, 09:24:55 PM »
OHHHH!!!! I doh know bout alyuh but seeing dis gettin me all excited.....especially after the kinda week a had, knowin d W. Cup comin to an end on Sunday, dis is gettin me hyped again...S.A 2010 D WARRIORS COMIN  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #6 on: July 07, 2006, 09:43:44 PM »

yeah boy the artist really put the spin on that logo.
so what yuh see when yuh rotate the logo clockwise 45 degrees?
i see the black player praying to the ball lol
is all in yuh mind..if yuh have a one track mind you go always see shit like what yuh projected statement.

« Reply #7 on: July 08, 2006, 05:39:44 PM »
If all yuh see Mello the Cricket WC you will not complain about the South Africa 2010.

I excited since I land in Germany 2010 we coming 4 them

« Reply #8 on: July 08, 2006, 07:31:29 PM »
If all yuh see Mello the Cricket WC you will not complain about the South Africa 2010.

I excited since I land in Germany 2010 we coming 4 them

esay there pardna!!! I find yuh very free and liberal with your use of my new slogan, doh mind the Patent still pending

Good article big up Cornell 2010 we coming 4 them

Watch the next slogan already "2010 we coming for them"
let me copywrite that one time and start selling Tshirts

« Reply #9 on: July 08, 2006, 07:41:31 PM »
I using that slogan since Germany the great wagonist lime I told some Trins 2010 we comin 4 them and they did not know where the Wc was.

I have no problem we can see share it.

« Reply #10 on: July 08, 2006, 08:08:52 PM »
its a good one for the next campaigne, watch the minsitry of tourism go take it from me after i take it from you