April 18, 2024, 04:15:09 PM

Author Topic: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 80930 times)

Hi,

Andre Samuel (andresamuel7@msn.com)

has invited you to play in his Fantasy Premier League called
Andre Samuel league

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at
http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues'
link you can find on the the right of the page. Now enter the code
93490-20159 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.

congrats to the winner last year, i think it was feliziano, with JDB a close second!!

i know i placed 4th, but this year ah have a master plan!!

Re: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2006, 11:16:28 AM »
i have officially entered, we will see a new dawn of east dry river utd :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2006, 11:58:51 AM »
if triniinfinite come in the top ten, ill actually consider reading his posts!!

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2006, 12:02:16 PM »

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan  :devil:

« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2006, 12:29:51 PM »
and i was now going to pm u to find out why u sticking on opeing it back up

i wana personally invite young and old alike to come in for ur licks and who vex losss

this go be my second year last yr i was young raw and nieve as many a new manager are this yr i use some age old tactics as well as shrewd buying on the transfer market

aiming for a topp 10

« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2006, 12:40:14 PM »
Andre, Can you modify the rules this year to allow headbutting?

« Reply #6 on: July 12, 2006, 12:54:38 PM »
Andre, Can you modify the rules this year to allow headbutting?

hahaaaa  :rotfl:

Yeah if u do that I go join too

« Reply #7 on: July 12, 2006, 12:57:23 PM »
lets see some of your predictions....
Tony warner go start- truss meh on that..
the ever famous hardest will make the world cup squad...
shall I go on? :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #8 on: July 12, 2006, 01:21:36 PM »
LOOK HOW TEFLON JUMP IN D HJUMP UP WIT QRC LOLOLOL

« Reply #9 on: July 12, 2006, 01:33:55 PM »
mods give this a 2 day sticky nah???

respectflly submitted

« Reply #10 on: July 12, 2006, 01:40:57 PM »
Andre I know what your plan is....

Yes you have to start Thierry Henry and put him in as Captain.

« Reply #11 on: July 12, 2006, 01:55:46 PM »
Water Milan checking in (because it's refreshing on a hot day and some breds here need to cool off).
« Last Edit: July 12, 2006, 02:00:06 PM by PantherX »

« Reply #12 on: July 12, 2006, 03:52:01 PM »
Dey saying the league number is not valid  :-\

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #13 on: July 12, 2006, 05:06:05 PM »
it kinda hard 2 pick rite i pick good player den i run out of cash :-[ i gotta cut some of dem out and risk it

« Reply #14 on: July 12, 2006, 05:45:19 PM »

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan  :devil:

you were certainly right about hardest. ::)

« Reply #15 on: July 12, 2006, 05:53:30 PM »

:notworthy: well done jefferz

« Reply #16 on: July 12, 2006, 08:21:54 PM »
Hi,

Andre Samuel (andresamuel7@msn.com)

has invited you to play in his Fantasy Premier League called
Andre Samuel league

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at
http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues'
link you can find on the the right of the page. Now enter the code
93490-20159 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.

congrats to the winner last year, i think it was feliziano, with JDB a close second!!

i know i placed 4th, but this year ah have a master plan!!

Hey Andre..suggestion for you..i understand its your personal thing and you extended an invitation to the forumites.
why not name it SW.net or WN.com league or something close?

Lemme see if ah could defend meh title...I thought allyuh fellas was good but maybe Ruud form and Henry injury mess allyuh up lol
Once Lampard scoring and Henry fit, I, along with everybody else go be good to go lol.
Good luck people  ;D

Tips for newcomers:
Always try and pick Liverpool for yuh defence.
Get penalty and freekick taking defenders.eg Taylor from Portsmouth.
Pick a mediocre goalkeeper and backup.
Make sure yuh captain is always playing.
Always be a couple weeks ahead of your schedule.
Don't be afraid to make wholesale changes.
Avoid Chelsea players except Lampard, Cech and Terry.

« Reply #17 on: July 13, 2006, 05:31:57 AM »
Wes Side Connection in the Mix..

« Reply #18 on: July 13, 2006, 07:26:16 AM »
de trick is to find this season's "suprise package"

last season it was daren bent and marlon harewood

the season before, it was andy johnson and stuart downing.

i know who it will be this season.

feliziano, this has been the name of the league for the last five years, but i will put in ah warrior nation in it.

Touches, i ent buying Henry (well, not yet anyway)...man like you and cowen does buy Henry first and pick de rest after!!.......lol.

Shotta, de moderaters will put ah sticky if dey see it fit!

« Reply #19 on: July 13, 2006, 09:00:29 AM »
I know who the surprize package this year is going to be.... I am confident enough to make bets that I will win this season...

« Reply #20 on: July 13, 2006, 09:32:11 AM »

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan :devil:

dats funny, shit laughing at fart, wat allyuh shithounds do in tt football? schupssss

« Reply #21 on: July 13, 2006, 10:37:12 AM »
Last season after the first week man jump out hott and sweaty ....they in front.....and come on the board laughing. After 3 weeks pass men who was laughing disappear. ;D

Ah coming this year for it ........ had a few cruciate ligament injuries ....and broken toes ... so i faded in the middle but came back strong in the end.

Ah ready for everybody ....... .bring it.

To all the newbies ...... allyuh better keep allyuh mouth shut....this is not for the faint hearted  :devil:

« Reply #22 on: July 13, 2006, 10:52:19 AM »
Last season after the first week man jump out hott and sweaty ....they in front.....and come on the board laughing. After 3 weeks pass men who was laughing disappear. ;D

Ah coming this year for it ........ had a few cruciate ligament injuries ....and broken toes ... so i faded in the middle but came back strong in the end.

To all the newbies ...... allyuh better keep allyuh mouth shut....this is not for the faint hearted :devil:

hopefully i do well dis year, i have a good core of players, ah think i will do decent, i dont know about winning it bc anything could happen, but ah have some surprises for sure.

« Reply #23 on: July 13, 2006, 11:00:08 AM »
oh gorm the old pick henry and hope trick aint go work for everybody

look to the newly promoted sides for some cheap fire power they strikers go always be playing

look at the england set up national regulars go always demand a starting spot

look fo mediocre teams with one man doing all the work through midd feild he go rack up assists and goals

look for esablished regulars it aint have a game they aint go play

look for team captains they alwas rushing for penalty and free kick

a liverpoll defence a arsenal frontline a rag tag man u chelsea  out fit of midfeilders a sure shot blocker in d back with a bCK UP WHO ALWAYS PLAYING u safe

« Reply #24 on: July 13, 2006, 11:07:54 AM »

To all the newbies ...... allyuh better keep allyuh mouth shut....this is not for the faint hearted :devil:

hopefully i do well dis year, i have a good core of players, ah think i will do decent, i dont know about winning it bc anything could happen, but ah have some surprises for sure.

I AM going to win this Andre Samuel League this season.. Check it.!

« Reply #25 on: July 13, 2006, 11:10:39 AM »
gil i was like u once ..................after the first week andre call meh and gimme sum pointers fus i was in a state

this year go be nice fo sooooo lol

« Reply #26 on: July 13, 2006, 11:14:22 AM »

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan :devil:

dats funny, shit laughing at fart, wat allyuh shithounds do in tt football? schupssss

wait wait wait... so explain to me what you have done other than be fanatical and way off the mark every f**kin time?

« Reply #27 on: July 13, 2006, 11:14:54 AM »
gil i was like u once ..................after the first week andre call meh and gimme sum pointers fus i was in a state

this year go be nice fo sooooo lol

lol.. I have $50 TT that says I gonna win dis league  ;D

Wait.. Shotta i en see your team sign up yet. yuh scared or wha ?
« Last Edit: July 13, 2006, 11:26:44 AM by oconnorg »

« Reply #28 on: July 13, 2006, 11:28:14 AM »
i done enter...pretty balanced out squad i got. as a rookie/odd man out/underdog i say i will win this league  ;D

« Last Edit: July 13, 2006, 11:31:28 AM by trini_madnesss »

« Reply #29 on: July 13, 2006, 11:42:26 AM »
i now putting the finishing touches on my team boss have no fear shottas will be there