April 25, 2024, 11:36:48 PM

Author Topic: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 81104 times)

Re: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #60 on: July 18, 2006, 08:07:42 AM »
Allyuh making ah set ah noise early early....Keep yuh cards close to yuh chest.

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #61 on: July 18, 2006, 08:16:22 AM »
dont worry feliziano, i guarantee you that those 2 teams will finish below my team!!

Sorry for de mistake JDB, you came second, and if that is de case, then that means i came third!!

beat allyuh chest for a lil fluky top 5 finish. Form is temporary.......

Cowen, every year yuh coming wid big chat and is de same finish...someway down de pack...yuh coming serious this year or you jus dey to make up numbers? :D
well yes

« Reply #62 on: July 18, 2006, 08:29:46 AM »
Hear nah.... Last season I join late.. real late.. this season I ontime, and trusss... I will be winning this league.. I en guh show allyuh my team jess yet .

Ah keeping dat tuh mih chesss..

Licks fuh allyuh

« Reply #63 on: July 18, 2006, 09:14:29 AM »
hahah alya confident
i eno if i gonna win but top 10 for sure

« Reply #64 on: July 18, 2006, 09:14:36 AM »
Hi,

Andre Samuel (andresamuel7@msn.com)

has invited you to play in his Fantasy Premier League called
Andre Samuel league

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at
http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues'
link you can find on the the right of the page. Now enter the code
93490-20159 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.

congrats to the winner last year, i think it was feliziano, with JDB a close second!!

i know i placed 4th, but this year ah have a master plan!!

AIGHT I RESGISTER MY TEAM THIS IS MY FIRST SEASON WATCH FOR THE Rebel Alliance FC

« Reply #65 on: July 18, 2006, 12:04:19 PM »
So far there are 54 registered teams!! please note that each week only the top 50 will be displayed!!

Good luck and may the best team come second (cause i will be de borse!)

nb: everybody only giving advice and stating what they doing, i would prefer if men start tuh hush and show their mangerial skill instead of giving advice and hints!! yuh doh see wenger telling ferguson which player he should buy to replace keene!!

and another thing, mister warrior till death, i dont know where you get thuram and miguel from  ??? ??? ??? cause dem not in de premiership!!

here is the full list of teams and managers!!

soca warriors (andre samuel)
Los de abajo (Josh Hemlee)
East Dry river Utd (gino mckoy)
Bound to Score (Craig Lalla)
replacement killers (daryn R)
fc bayren ricky (tony s)
WestCoasters (West Coast)
Rodney's Squad (Rod Wilson)
generals (Dustin Cameron)
RedHowlers (Red Howler)
Bad Boys FC (trini supporter)
DeSoWa FC (Dexter Butts-Peters)
Pinto United (Marvin Wiley)
QRC (Karega Alleyne)
Football Peongs Utd (Dennis Ramdass)
Olympique Manhattan (Dwight Campbell)
Water Milan (Victor Pereira)
extempo warriors (Trini One)
Vale Boys United (Marcus P)
Brokeback Cowboys (Cactus _)
Sando FC (JERSEY TRINI)
Royalian (Denzil Streete)
FC Jubileisco (jubilee fisher)
Touches United (Damian Joseph)
Tobago United (Bryan Gray)
Wes Side Connection (Gilbert O'Connor Jr)
Skins United (keron munroe)
kungfutbol (Samo Amo)
Real Zaboca (Flex Mohammed)
MauMau UTD (Nigel King)
Fire Warriors FC (Fire Brand)
Diego Warriors (Jeffrey Wight)
$#0++@$ (KEVIN HOLDER)
Goodwood FC (trinidad & tobago)
RLFC (doc r)
greggle fc (Gregg Wallace)
Flamengo - Mengão (Marcus Carvalho)
Real Madness (V M)
Maniacs (Cowen St.Clair)
FC White Oak (Tony Tobas)
Minnesota United (Chris Trana)
Real Marabella (Leone Reger)
Soca Warriors SC (Feliziano T.)
Gunners Fc (Kashif Sandy)
Change Name (Dumpling Dinho)
Tizzic 6 (Craig Samuel)
House of Dread (Lower St. John)
FC Bowcat (F F)
Real Poison (Mr Berris)
Real Netshakers (Darren Flanders)
Tu Mama (JDB JDB)
BOMB SQUAD (John De lima)
Big Totee (oli martin)
FC Larousse (FLi !)
rebel alliance FC (Gregory Walker)

« Reply #66 on: July 18, 2006, 12:39:38 PM »
Ah yuh ketch him.. Doh forget he owe yuh money for the Arsenal - Barca match..

He lost, and he have money for you and someone else .  ;D

I am reminding you cause i hadda get pay outta dat .. I was the bookie!

« Reply #67 on: July 18, 2006, 01:06:01 PM »
Awright Andre Samuel...add Southern Cross FC to yuh list.

Allyuh cutass book!!!

and ah still underbudget ;D ;)
« Last Edit: July 19, 2006, 08:19:10 AM by Pointman »

« Reply #68 on: July 18, 2006, 01:08:57 PM »
this should be well interesting and watch!!!

TELFON DON LIVES!!!

« Reply #69 on: July 18, 2006, 01:11:17 PM »
so many aha allyuh in for the rudest awakening

imagine u is so much a tata dat u cant even make a top 50

« Reply #70 on: July 18, 2006, 01:15:51 PM »
I hope you guys put your nationality as trindiadian cause there is another list of "leaders from trinidad and tobago" which is also very exciting.  The top 10 of my league are normally in top 50 from trinidad list!!

ah waiting for man like touches and cowen and dem tuh buss with de henry, sheva and lampard combination!!

i will not reveal my decret weapons atall!

« Reply #71 on: July 18, 2006, 01:40:29 PM »
dont worry feliziano, i guarantee you that those 2 teams will finish below my team!!

Sorry for de mistake JDB, you came second, and if that is de case, then that means i came third!!

beat allyuh chest for a lil fluky top 5 finish. Form is temporary.......

Cowen, every year yuh coming wid big chat and is de same finish...someway down de pack...yuh coming serious this year or you jus dey to make up numbers? :D

Well.... we're not here jsut to make up numbers ...We're here to compete and show the rest of the world what a small team can really do.

yuh in trouble this year .... trust meh...... :beermug:

WTD that side in for some serious licks  :devil:

ah waiting for man like touches and cowen and dem tuh buss with de henry, sheva and lampard combination!!

i will not reveal my decret weapons atall!

Henry guaranteed at least 20 goals once healthy. Even you jump on the bandwagon when u realise that Henry = points.

Sheva not in my plans yet ..... let me see how the man performing in the EPL first.

Check the danger  :beermug:

« Reply #72 on: July 18, 2006, 01:52:34 PM »
So far there are 54 registered teams!! please note that each week only the top 50 will be displayed!!

nb: everybody only giving advice and stating what they doing, i would prefer if men start tuh hush and show their mangerial skill instead of giving advice and hints!! yuh doh see wenger telling ferguson which player he should buy to replace keene!!

and another thing, mister warrior till death, i dont know where you get thuram and miguel from  ??? ??? ??? cause dem not in de premiership!!

here is the full list of teams and managers!!

soca warriors (andre samuel)
Los de abajo (Josh Hemlee)
East Dry river Utd (gino mckoy)
Bound to Score (Craig Lalla)
replacement killers (daryn R)
fc bayren ricky (tony s)
WestCoasters (West Coast)
Rodney's Squad (Rod Wilson)
generals (Dustin Cameron)
RedHowlers (Red Howler)
Bad Boys FC (trini supporter)
DeSoWa FC (Dexter Butts-Peters)
Pinto United (Marvin Wiley)
QRC (Karega Alleyne)
Football Peongs Utd (Dennis Ramdass)
Olympique Manhattan (Dwight Campbell)
Water Milan (Victor Pereira)
extempo warriors (Trini One)
Vale Boys United (Marcus P)
Brokeback Cowboys (Cactus _)
Sando FC (JERSEY TRINI)
Royalian (Denzil Streete)
FC Jubileisco (jubilee fisher)
Touches United (Damian Joseph)
Tobago United (Bryan Gray)
Wes Side Connection (Gilbert O'Connor Jr)
Skins United (keron munroe)
kungfutbol (Samo Amo)
Real Zaboca (Flex Mohammed)
MauMau UTD (Nigel King)
Fire Warriors FC (Fire Brand)
Diego Warriors (Jeffrey Wight)
$#0++@$ (KEVIN HOLDER)
Goodwood FC (trinidad & tobago)
RLFC (doc r)
greggle fc (Gregg Wallace)
Flamengo - Mengão (Marcus Carvalho)
Real Madness (V M)
Maniacs (Cowen St.Clair)
FC White Oak (Tony Tobas)
Minnesota United (Chris Trana)
Real Marabella (Leone Reger)
Soca Warriors SC (Feliziano T.)
Gunners Fc (Kashif Sandy)
Change Name (Dumpling Dinho)
Tizzic 6 (Craig Samuel)
House of Dread (Lower St. John)
FC Bowcat (F F)
Real Poison (Mr Berris)
Real Netshakers (Darren Flanders)
Tu Mama (JDB JDB)
BOMB SQUAD (John De lima)
Big Totee (oli martin)
FC Larousse (FLi !)
rebel alliance FC (Gregory Walker)

Changed the name to Rebel Alliance FC- GR SKYWALKER

« Reply #73 on: July 18, 2006, 03:29:20 PM »
How u supposed to know when your side playing??
i not seeing a prper fixture list

« Reply #74 on: July 18, 2006, 04:26:44 PM »
league ain't start till 19th

Performance of the individual players would accumulate points and your team will progress or falter

« Reply #75 on: July 18, 2006, 04:27:24 PM »
weyyys even splaker #1 make a side
aye  :clown: WEH MEH BALL?

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #76 on: July 18, 2006, 10:42:24 PM »

Well yes this man make meh cuss meh computer last night..... I thought I miss de news! I look everywhere tuh see if I could find something saying that meh boy Miguel hit the transfer mkt..... steups

« Reply #77 on: July 20, 2006, 01:48:58 PM »
Hi,

Andre Samuel league

Enjoy the game.

congrats to the winner last year, i think it was feliziano, with JDB a close second!!

Andre I rope in a pardner of mine here from Sierro Leone, Patgunners is the team, hope you don't mind, I trying to set him up on the forum

« Reply #78 on: July 20, 2006, 02:02:21 PM »
Hi,

Andre Samuel league

Enjoy the game.

Andre I rope in a pardner of mine here from Sierro Leone, Patgunners is the team, hope you don't mind, I trying to set him up on the forum

More men to beat .. Bring him!

« Reply #79 on: July 20, 2006, 02:12:50 PM »
Nah you could see all d teams....

In the bottom right hand corner of the page they have a lil blue arrow....jest click dat and yuh go see who in relegation.

« Reply #80 on: July 20, 2006, 07:33:00 PM »
yeah man ah inside

real beat fc

« Reply #81 on: July 21, 2006, 08:08:25 AM »
Now as week plays out, are the points added automatically?

« Reply #82 on: July 21, 2006, 09:11:57 AM »
lol yeah they are

« Reply #83 on: July 21, 2006, 09:16:58 AM »
real beat fc................morvant it harder than it look eh!

an though we good i aint go fraid to blow past yuh on my way tothe top

« Reply #84 on: July 21, 2006, 10:32:23 AM »
I want to advise all players to please read the rules!!

It is very important to read the rule and consult the 'pundit' when looking for advice!!

ps: remember, it have no points for heart and grit. pts are only awarded for solid stats!!

« Reply #85 on: July 23, 2006, 08:08:53 AM »
aye and another thing.

when de blasted league start, nobody better come on here and give tips and info alright  >:(
like last year when Henry get injured and some fools come on the board and spilled the beans etc.
let people do dey own checkign up if they playing the game..that is what fantasy football is all about.
that time period coulda been crucial for those who didnt have Henry on their team.

« Reply #86 on: July 23, 2006, 09:49:36 AM »
aye and another thing.

when de blasted league start, nobody better come on here and give tips and info alright  >:(
like last year when Henry get injured and some fools come on the board and spilled the beans etc.let people do dey own checkign up if they playing the game..that is what fantasy football is all about.
that time period coulda been crucial for those who didnt have Henry on their team.

ah trying to remember who dat goat was!! steups!!

de man warn de whole board!!

« Reply #87 on: July 23, 2006, 03:24:16 PM »
aye and another thing.

like last year when Henry get injured and some fools come on the board and spilled the beans etc.let people do dey own checkign up if they playing the game..that is what fantasy football is all about.

ah trying to remember who dat goat was!! steups!!

de man warn de whole board!!

Look de man here. Is g.

« Reply #88 on: July 23, 2006, 04:13:30 PM »
Watch meh...G real get man vex that week.

Watch one of the classics he get for he slip up......

Courtesy Mr. MC

allyuh is real kicks yes....
i not even in the leaugue and I vex!!!
That is the kinda fella that would come in yuh house and infront yuh wife ask yuh who was that ting yuh we wineing on in the fete?Huh

« Reply #89 on: July 23, 2006, 04:50:42 PM »
Watch meh...G real get man vex that week.

Watch one of the classics he get for he slip up......

Courtesy Mr. MC

allyuh is real kicks yes....
i not even in the leaugue and I vex!!!
That is the kinda fella that would come in yuh house and infront yuh wife ask yuh who was that ting yuh we wineing on in the fete?
Huh

lol, yes man, is "g" de man turn technical advisor overnight!! thanx for de archives tallman and touches