March 28, 2024, 04:01:30 AM

Author Topic: My pictures from the World Cup final  (Read 5218 times)

My pictures from the World Cup final
« on: July 15, 2006, 04:03:52 PM »
good to see the trini flag flying over the stadium

Stadium from outside

pic inside

I representing

after the fireworks

I love it a euro back for each cup ! I drink free !

I knew Silvestre always wanted to be a Trini !

and thrurram

« Last Edit: July 15, 2006, 04:09:02 PM by superoli »

Re: My pictures from the World Cup final
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2006, 04:10:31 PM »
Great Shots man.

Where is Viera? Isn't he married to a Trini for real?

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2006, 04:31:39 PM »
This is after the final? Why the hell is silvestre lookin so happy!

« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2006, 04:37:14 PM »
you want the man not to smile for  my picture ?  ;D

Offline jub02

« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2006, 04:40:00 PM »
you want the man not to smile for  my picture ?  ;D

After id just lost the world final i think i wud be in bed crying. like a real man.
he obivously dont care

« Reply #5 on: July 15, 2006, 04:46:39 PM »
ok then........

« Reply #6 on: July 15, 2006, 04:51:29 PM »
The blond is very beautiful.... :)

« Reply #7 on: July 15, 2006, 05:44:05 PM »
Real man drink free with that $1 euro when u return your cup. Ma who eh go pick up bottles home was not fraid to pick up cups.

« Reply #8 on: July 15, 2006, 06:07:34 PM »
After id just lost the world final i think i wud be in bed crying. like a real man.
he obivously dont care

You are a 15 year old and he is a big man who is a professional footballer and has played countless big games in his career, several of which have been losses.

You are probably not in a position to judge whether he cares nor not based on a photograph.

Great pics there Oli. How yuh manage to meet up with Thuram and Silvestre?
« Last Edit: July 15, 2006, 06:09:56 PM by JDB »

Offline jub02

« Reply #9 on: July 16, 2006, 04:39:34 AM »
he obivously dont care

You are a 15 year old and he is a big man who is a professional footballer and has played countless big games in his career, several of which have been losses.

You are probably not in a position to judge whether he cares nor not based on a photograph.

No matter wot age i am i feel i wud be upset man. u jus lost the world final?! dont tell me u gon be smiling around dinner.
i mean serious come on wen t&t went out i bet u wasnt smiling..and that wasnt even the final think if it was..

« Reply #10 on: July 16, 2006, 04:57:14 AM »
he obivously dont care

No matter wot age i am i feel i wud be upset man. u jus lost the world final?! dont tell me u gon be smiling around dinner.
i mean serious come on wen t&t went out i bet u wasnt smiling..and that wasnt even the final think if it was..

Im beginning to think your a internet troll.

Nice Pics Superoli.

Offline jub02

« Reply #11 on: July 16, 2006, 05:18:27 AM »
a troll ay..
 im just expressing my opinion. And i dont think i wud be happy after id lost the world final thats all

« Reply #12 on: July 16, 2006, 05:24:04 AM »
Actually you made a statement of fact that "he obviously don't care" which was probably based on your opinion.

In this case your opinion isn't well very well informed because you can't put yourself in his position. You also don't know the circumstances surrounding the taking of the picture.

« Reply #13 on: July 16, 2006, 06:22:00 AM »
what JDB really trying to say is as a youth, you should look to learn and experience more before you put your opinion on eveything,because you are only a youth and now start to live. yuh now start to pee froth.....

« Reply #14 on: July 16, 2006, 06:25:52 AM »
What boy, these fellas are supa hero's!!!!!!!!!!!  How they get to meet all these football stars!!!!!   :notworthy: :notworthy:Great shots and thanks for posting them. :chilling: :chilling:

« Reply #15 on: July 16, 2006, 07:28:20 AM »
whaaat?? :o

you is ah diplomacy gangster boy...man get thurram to rep ah Trini flag oui  :applause:

ah feel dat was less representing and more like bussin ah track behind dat aussie ting.....ah hope yuh get troo  ;)

Offline jub02

« Reply #16 on: July 16, 2006, 07:35:41 AM »
what JDB really trying to say is as a youth, you should look to learn and experience more before you put your opinion on eveything,because you are only a youth and now start to live. yuh now start to pee froth.....

O.K i get wat ur saying.
but whether or not i have experienced things like this i really dont think i wud be smiling. i mean wen t&t was out i was damn upset and wen england was out i was damn upset.
even wen france went out i wasnt happy. so i jus dont get why the player is lookin so good after he jus lost the final. i mean it dont even look like he has a fake smile. i wud be trying to console the team or reflect but i guess that might be how he deals with it.

« Reply #17 on: July 16, 2006, 07:44:12 AM »

O.K i get wat ur saying.
but whether or not i have experienced things like this i really dont think i wud be smiling. i mean wen t&t was out i was damn upset and wen england was out i was damn upset.
even wen france went out i wasnt happy. so i jus dont get why the player is lookin so good after he jus lost the final. i mean it dont even look like he has a fake smile. i wud be trying to console the team or reflect but i guess that might be how he deals with it.
Experience in life will tell you that it is just a game and you have to get back to life. Just like when people have a bad day at work they still have to go home to their families with a smile. They still do have a lot to be thankful for.

Offline jub02

« Reply #18 on: July 16, 2006, 07:54:09 AM »

O.K i get wat ur saying.
Experience in life will tell you that it is just a game and you have to get back to life. Just like when people have a bad day at work they still have to go home to their families with a smile. They still do have a lot to be thankful for.
I know u gotta pick urself up and everything like this. But this is just after the game!?!?! I still believe i wud be disapointed and upset. Maybe the next day im feelin a bit better.. but u jus lost the final ffs. Come on , When Argentina, England , Portugal, Germany etc.. went out i dont think everyone wud be happy , its jus a lil strange to me.
But i get wot ur sayin dont get me wrong

« Reply #19 on: July 16, 2006, 10:21:36 AM »

:rotfl: Yuh know how long I eh hear that.......

« Reply #20 on: July 16, 2006, 10:29:24 AM »
Yes boy Ollie that is some nice pics...I real like the Silvestre and Thram pics....them boys must have been real down that nite. I remember Thuram was the 1st man buss tears when the game donem, Glad to see the Trinis get them top smile lil bit  ;D

I would pick up cup too, how u mean  :beermug: more drinks
« Last Edit: July 16, 2006, 10:34:01 AM by RasIred »

« Reply #21 on: July 16, 2006, 10:49:26 AM »

:rotfl: Yuh know how long I eh hear that.......

Firstly im a GYAL. N no..but i didnt no u moved to U.S u see? Anyway its better in england ..u shuda moved der instead.

its a girl you guys  :rotfl: ah doh know why she decided all of a sudden to post as a fella

« Reply #22 on: July 16, 2006, 12:18:53 PM »
whaaat?? :o

you is ah diplomacy gangster boy...man get thurram to rep ah Trini flag oui  :applause:

ah feel dat was less representing and more like bussin ah track behind dat aussie ting.....ah hope yuh get troo  ;)

Thuram knew Juve was getting relegated and wanted to ask Oli about the PFL

Real nice pics.

Offline jub02

« Reply #23 on: July 16, 2006, 01:02:45 PM »
WTF i never wrote dat down wtf is this
im startin 2 question this who was that person who said somebody hack my account need more info and how to change pass

Offline jub02

« Reply #24 on: July 16, 2006, 01:10:10 PM »
Who was this german fella who say he hack my account. have u still got de posts where someone say that guys hacked your account or something..If not ill jus make a new one  :-[ Sorry u dont wanan no about dis but i jus peed off

« Reply #25 on: July 16, 2006, 01:12:44 PM »
i jus peed off

sitting or standing?    :thinking:

Relax I don't think anybody hack your account.  Maybe u just a lil confused.

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #26 on: July 16, 2006, 05:53:16 PM »

hahaha get troo??
he more than geh tru....they're getting married!!

« Reply #27 on: July 17, 2006, 02:54:17 AM »

I knew Silvestre always wanted to be a Trini !

and thrurram

Adriano wanted to be a trini too... he real beg me to take this pic with him....   ;D

« Reply #28 on: July 17, 2006, 07:16:35 AM »
superoli,

how did you get to meet the french players? are you a journalist? did zidane try to butt you?

« Reply #29 on: July 17, 2006, 07:25:53 AM »
I was liming with one of their agents and they thought I was Birchall so kept bothering me for my autograph  ;)

Zidane is the only player who did not show up, I think he did a runner