April 25, 2024, 04:07:08 AM

Author Topic: When does the Digicel Cup start?  (Read 2772 times)

When does the Digicel Cup start?
« on: July 17, 2006, 07:31:25 AM »
Just wondering when we start playing the digicel? ah know the 2007 Gold Cup is june next year but when is the digicel? ???

Re: When does the Digicel Cup start?
« Reply #1 on: July 17, 2006, 07:42:13 AM »
Just wondering when we start playing the digicel? ah know the 2007 Gold Cup is june next year but when is the digicel? ???

I think that the preliminary round of qualifiers begin in September. It's possible dat we might get ah bye into the 2nd or final round of qualifiers.

« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2006, 08:00:59 AM »

I think that the preliminary round of qualifiers begin in September. It's possible dat we might get ah bye into the 2nd or final round of qualifiers.

thanx boss, but how come we get a by? :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: July 17, 2006, 08:02:20 AM »

Because we is de bess in de caribbean! :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: July 17, 2006, 08:06:38 AM »

i apologize bredda, i knew dat, but i wanted someone else tuh say it, some people on dis board gettin vex bc im saying were de bess in the caribbean, dey only attacking meh when ah big up we nation, set of ja lovers on dis site in disguise as trinis, schupssssssssssss

« Reply #5 on: July 17, 2006, 08:18:15 AM »
I was looking for stuff on the Digicel Cup and could not find anything concrete. but i did find this thread on big soccer

http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/archive/index.php/t-330349.html

« Reply #6 on: July 17, 2006, 08:39:49 AM »
Not all dates are set yet, but here is a schedule of sorts:

http://jason.soffe.free.fr/concacaf/cfucaribbeancup/2007q.html

« Reply #7 on: July 17, 2006, 11:17:03 AM »

i apologize bredda, i knew dat, but i wanted someone else tuh say it, some people on dis board gettin vex bc im saying were de bess in the caribbean, dey only attacking meh when ah big up we nation, set of ja lovers on dis site in disguise as trinis, schupssssssssssss

yuh is ah kinda ass.  Yuh know so much about T&T football and yuh eh know why we getting ah bye?

Steups...and stop throwing words my way asshole.

We get ah bye becasue we seeded based on lasy digicel tourney!

dais why!  but ah did already answer dis in another thread!

« Reply #8 on: July 17, 2006, 11:44:56 AM »
Is on every thread we go fight down eachother ??......laawwd !!

« Reply #9 on: July 17, 2006, 12:04:08 PM »
nah man Kicker....is not ah fite down nah....dem man only like tuh play ting....is ah aggressive love dem have for each oddah.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: July 17, 2006, 01:58:07 PM »

well it seems like its every thread now that TI distinguishes his pompous online behavior.

« Reply #11 on: July 17, 2006, 02:08:14 PM »

juss dem two( TT and TI) ;D

« Reply #12 on: July 17, 2006, 02:35:04 PM »
Haul allyuh asre.

de man love he Country, and I love T&T also.

I cyar undersatnd he desire tuh pull me down all de time.

I make ah post saying dat we have tuh prove we self against jamaica..he cyar stand dat.

I say fuh de past 12-15 years dem own we on de football field de man gorn back tuh 1940 tuh prove we have more wins dan dem in head tuh head.

I could care about 1940!

I want we tuh cut dey arse NOW!

« Reply #13 on: July 17, 2006, 03:00:51 PM »
Let us agree to disagree-  let us speak the truth in Love but let us respect each other and exercise Charity in all things.
 Example- Over the last week what has that War achieved.

« Reply #14 on: July 17, 2006, 04:15:56 PM »
Let us agree to disagree-  let us speak the truth in Love but let us respect each other and exercise Charity in all things.
 Example- Over the last week what has that War achieved.

Ok my brother.  I will.

« Reply #15 on: July 17, 2006, 05:40:19 PM »

I say fuh de past 12-15 years dem own we on de football field de man gorn back tuh 1940 tuh prove we have more wins dan dem in head tuh head.
I could care about 1940!

truetrini reminds me of Gary on the reggae boyz site with the headly argument  :rotfl: . I would like to see TI vs Gary

« Reply #16 on: July 17, 2006, 05:51:44 PM »
Oh gard dat go be pressure with gary telling TI, dat jamaicans so elegant and masterful.

hahahahahaha

Look at ting.  gary is ah mad man doh...me eh think TI ready fuh de shite he go res!

« Reply #17 on: July 17, 2006, 07:08:33 PM »
TT and TI, can't we all just get along.  ;D

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #18 on: July 17, 2006, 08:21:57 PM »
dem fellas talkin like dey drunk yes! ;D
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #19 on: July 17, 2006, 08:59:11 PM »
TT and TI, can't we all just get along. ;D
After all we are not communists

« Reply #20 on: July 18, 2006, 01:17:44 AM »
TT and TI, can't we all just get along. ;D
After all we are not communists

???

Anyway Tobago love is a strange thing oui  :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: July 18, 2006, 07:05:14 AM »
How you know so much about Tobago love?

steups allyuh good we

de man is ah pompous lout!