March 28, 2024, 08:22:25 AM

Author Topic: My pictures from the World Cup final  (Read 5220 times)

Re: My pictures from the World Cup final
« Reply #30 on: July 17, 2006, 08:34:10 AM »
birchwho? isn't that the unknown chav playing for t & t?

i would think zidane didn't make it because he had a bad headache. just a feeling.

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #31 on: July 17, 2006, 10:43:56 AM »
i jus peed off

sitting or standing?    :thinking:

Relax I don't think anybody hack your account.  Maybe u just a lil confused.

well i didnt until i see someone say i say how england and t&t is shit and now that is a girl. someone since u found that quote of me supposedly saying that find the one where i supposedly say i hate t&t or some shit like that. then wen i say i never say that someone say that guy hack your account.?

i jus wanna see de quote of that so i no who dis german guy is

« Reply #32 on: July 17, 2006, 12:37:22 PM »

well i didnt until i see someone say i say how england and t&t is shit and now that is a girl. someone since u found that quote of me supposedly saying that find the one where i supposedly say i hate t&t or some shit like that. then wen i say i never say that someone say that guy hack your account.?

i jus wanna see de quote of that so i no who dis german guy is

Jigga what ??

too many says in that piece......yuh confusin meh...just let it be, and I think it will be cool

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #33 on: July 17, 2006, 01:01:00 PM »
I aint lettin it be coz it aint tru. i aint lettin some random dude hack into my account and say i iz a girl and that im german !?!?

anyway since im " only 15 " i dunnno how to quote from real far back topics but i jus gonna try this and see if it work..here how i find someone hack my account.

i never typed that. ??? ???

That Liver-Munich FC guy hacked into ur PC!! He had a post up before saying 'he knew he cud hack into someone's pc'  :-\ He deleted it!
Daz not cool !

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #34 on: July 18, 2006, 02:37:42 AM »
What boy, these fellas are supa hero's!!!!!!!!!!!  How they get to meet all these football stars!!!!!   :notworthy: :notworthy:Great shots and thanks for posting them. :chilling: :chilling:

ditto