After 3 games, Bertille had 1 point.... After 3 games Beenie had three points... Yorke then beg Latapy to return... After 4 games with Latapy, we gained 9 points... Yet allyuh still claiming Beenie was the savior...
I doh respond to tata so i leaving out the other 90% of your post.
Tell me when last we get a point in the US, or when last we come away from Mexico with a point.
Then tell me when last we get even a point from Costa Rica in Costa Rica. How come yuh wonder boy couldn't win that whole game by heself? eh? Panama, Guatemala, Mexico in Trinidad, all of that was nothing new, we did it before, but we just wan't playing how Bertille had dem playing.
How effective was Latapy against Bahrain in the first match? Where yuh was when they start him against Peru and because of him being there the whole formation was out of shape and we play tata the whole first half.
Better yet, where yuh was when he ended his 19 years of loyal service by retiring several hours before a qualifier?
I am not one to bring down players, all respect to the Little Magician, much bigger players than him get left off off World Cup side or ent even get the chance to show off what they worth. The World Cup wasn't no one player testimonial match. you need to take that number 10 glasses you seeing through.
If yuh believe the man coulda make a difference that is one thing, but yuh really need to get off that dead white horse your riding and beating like a snake because you not only sounding bitter and venomous but just downright racial.