April 25, 2024, 03:59:23 AM

Author Topic: another fallen soldier  (Read 14878 times)

Offline noname

another fallen soldier
« on: July 22, 2006, 11:45:16 AM »
Fellaz,

We lost another one in his prime....25 years old and gone too soon.

He was in germany just last month liming up and enjoying life to the fullest....Keep the Jackman family in your prayers please.

RIP SFJ

Re: another fallen soldier
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2006, 11:58:41 AM »
sorry to hear that...prayers for the family

« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2006, 12:02:28 PM »
Deepest condolences to his family, friends & extended sw.net family.  May the Almighty's love and blessings guide his loved one's through this time of grief.

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2006, 12:06:18 PM »
Who are we talking about here?

« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2006, 01:15:41 PM »
same thing I want to know.

Who is SFJ?

WAs he a forumite?

Never the less my condlences to the family.

for all yuh know I bounce him up in Germany.

Offline noname

« Reply #5 on: July 22, 2006, 01:23:37 PM »
He was a lurker...posted a few times but supported to the max.

« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2006, 01:27:01 PM »
RIP :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2006, 02:12:41 PM »
BLESSINGS FROM DE ALMIGHTY

RIP :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: July 22, 2006, 02:24:51 PM »
He was a lurker...posted a few times but supported to the max.

Ah doh mean to be rude, but you could at least tell us the man name and maybe his handle so we could relate to the news better.

Peace,

« Reply #9 on: July 22, 2006, 02:27:38 PM »
Sean Jackman...

Former Naps Alum and Howard University alum

Worked at Microsoft

full story here

http://www.king5.com/topstories/stories/NW_072106WABdrowning.d1c3c56.html

Rest in Peace Bruddah

« Reply #10 on: July 22, 2006, 02:36:42 PM »
wehs sah, I living right here in seattle and ah hearing this on the forum...ah did not know him but my heart goes out to his family, and wish them all the best in this time of need. For those of you who don't know there are a lot of drownings in this parts, because of a heat wave sweeping the country..but the problem is, the water here does be real cold still, so if you not use to it is big trouble for you..

« Reply #11 on: July 22, 2006, 02:40:57 PM »
Sean Jackman...

Worked at Microsoft

full story here

Rest in Peace Bruddah

RIP

« Reply #12 on: July 22, 2006, 03:35:43 PM »
Sean Jackman...

Worked at Microsoft

full story here

Man was in Trinidad Maths Olympiad team too...real genuine down to earth fella...makes yuh realize how short life is......

Rest in Peace bredda

« Reply #13 on: July 22, 2006, 04:01:59 PM »
Sean Jackman...

Worked at Microsoft

full story here

Rest in Peace Bruddah

G do you kno what part of Trini he was from. I kno some Jackmans in Point I'm wondering if is the same family?

« Reply #14 on: July 22, 2006, 04:09:37 PM »
RIP brother

not a nice way to go at all.

« Reply #15 on: July 22, 2006, 04:11:07 PM »
rest in peace Sean

« Reply #16 on: July 22, 2006, 04:28:37 PM »
Naps might know this fella, both of dem about de same age.

« Reply #17 on: July 22, 2006, 04:29:06 PM »
Sean Jackman...

Worked at Microsoft

full story here

Rest in Peace Bruddah

G do you kno what part of Trini he was from. I kno some Jackmans in Point I'm wondering if is the same family?

He is originally from San Fernando not sure if the family extends as far as Point

« Reply #18 on: July 22, 2006, 04:31:47 PM »
Sean was a Warrior Nation member and I dealt with him last month when I had to ship him his WC tkts. Truly sad indeed. May you and your family find comfort in the bosom of the Most High.

"One bright morning when my work is over, I will fly away home."

« Reply #19 on: July 22, 2006, 04:41:39 PM »
sad way to get to learn aboUt  someone.
REQUIEM
Under the Wide and starry sky
Dig my grave and let me lie.
Glad did i live and gladly die,
and i laid me down with a will.

This be the verse you grave for me:
Here he lies where he longed to be;
Home is the sailor, home from the sea,
And the hunter home from the hill.

RIP MAN.
« Last Edit: July 22, 2006, 04:44:21 PM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #20 on: July 22, 2006, 04:43:45 PM »
God Bless....on behalf of the magicians

Offline dombasil

« Reply #21 on: July 22, 2006, 05:01:09 PM »
Rest In Peace

My thoughts and prayers are with the family

« Reply #22 on: July 22, 2006, 06:23:45 PM »
Real sad to hear ...RIP Sean ....

« Reply #23 on: July 22, 2006, 06:28:23 PM »
may our plentiful prays carry his soul onto the holy plains.

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #24 on: July 22, 2006, 07:08:20 PM »
Rest in peace my prays goes out to the family

« Reply #25 on: July 22, 2006, 07:39:54 PM »
Condolences to his family.... RIP...

« Reply #26 on: July 22, 2006, 07:47:16 PM »
25 years is too young. my condolences to the family.

« Reply #27 on: July 22, 2006, 08:33:14 PM »
Not into quoting Micheal Jackson but definetely gone too soon.

« Reply #28 on: July 22, 2006, 08:34:09 PM »
condolences to his family!!

RIP brother!

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito